atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Mandi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restoran White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan Masuk White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pusat Operasi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 52
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 1310 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (1310)
Saring ikut:
Pang D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 12 Jun 2014
Sesuai dengan harga yang ditawarkan

semuanya biasa saja hanya letaknya dipusat kota
6.3
agoda
Wong M. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2013
fun and enjoy

clean and friendly
7.3
Hanafi H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 Jun 2012
Selesa dan Mudah

Murah, Selesa dan Lokasi Terbaik
7.7
Hotel yang berdekatan dengan pantai dan kedai serbaneka.
Wang K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 06 Januari 2010
great and sastified

good location and good service
8.3
went phuket with a group of friends and we all sastified what we had paid with the room condition and the services provided.
Luke M. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 Februari 2015
Mixed feeling on this place.

Staff are friendly, breakfast is nice and the location good.
6.7
While the staff were really nice, they bungled my reservation. I did not appreciate having to find another hotel when i arrived for two nights because they were full and didnt know i was coming somehow. If you book via Agoda call the hotel to confirm it as they could lose your reservation as they did with me. Room quality varies dramatically. I had ants in one room, no real air con in another and a dodgy bathroom that seemed installed as an afterthought. Air con dripping water onto tin roof outside my bedroom window. Its Thailand after all, I wasnt expecting much but they have a long way to go before i give a good review. Having said that the staff actually helped me into bed and tucked me in one night when i came back legless drunk... They mean well but its a pretty poor hotel.
Iris A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 31 Disember 2014
stay without too much expectations

location - walking distance to the beach, 12 minutes walk to the main shopping mall Jungceylon.
6.7
we had a big comfortable room on the second floor #211. it was very expensive for a 3-star hotel but it was also super peak period during Christmas holidays. however, a peaceful, quiet sleep at night was difficult because 'noise' from the live bands and karaoke bars immediately across the street did not stop, till around 3am every night for the seven nights we were there. the hotel needs to provide shower curtain in the bathroom because there was none and the whole bathroom / toilet floor would get very wet every time we showered ;-(
David S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Disember 2014
Good Room, Great Staff, and Close to the Beach.

Staff, Cleanliness, and Location.
9.7
I was in Phuket for just one night, but the White Sand Resortel made it an enjoyable one. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable. The room was comfortable and the price was fair. The location is very close to the beach and I was able to easily go for a jog in the morning. The restaurants around the hotel weren't too bad, but I wasn't able to try that many due to the short stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Two thumbs up.
Lamyai W. Pasangan Laos, 09 Disember 2014
Good Hotel

Great Location near to the Beach and center area , Frendly Staff , Good Breakfast.
9.7
This is not 5 star hotel. But you get what you pay for? The best think in this hotel it's the service. What ever you need? What ever you want? The staff they will try to finded for you what ever you need. I will comeback to stay there again.
Tarosh J. Kumpulan India, 30 November 2014
Thai Hospitality at its best

Friendly staff, Location of hotel, Pool
8.7
2nd time staying at White Sand. Just as good as the first time. Very friendly staff, well priced for a 3 star and great location
Vladimir R. Pelancong solo Serbian, 29 November 2014
old and not so good

smely rooms
5
This is not good hotel good location. But smely rooms

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik MandiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan MasukWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pusat OperasiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan MasukWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan MasukWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan MasukWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07