atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Mandi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restoran White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan Masuk White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pusat Operasi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 52
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 1259 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (1259)
Senarai mengikut:
Pang D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 12 Jun 2014
Sesuai dengan harga yang ditawarkan

semuanya biasa saja hanya letaknya dipusat kota
6.3
agoda
Wong M. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2013
fun and enjoy

clean and friendly
7.3
Hanafi H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 Jun 2012
Selesa dan Mudah

Murah, Selesa dan Lokasi Terbaik
7.7
Hotel yang berdekatan dengan pantai dan kedai serbaneka.
Wang K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 06 Januari 2010
great and sastified

good location and good service
8.3
went phuket with a group of friends and we all sastified what we had paid with the room condition and the services provided.
Olive O. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Ogos 2014
Value for money

near the beach, good room size, accesible to shopping
5.3
Our stay is fine, nothing really special about the hotel, we chose this because of location.
Olive O. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Ogos 2014
Good Location Hotel

location, size of room, rate
5
The hotel has not so much to offer except its proximity to the beach. Our stay is fine.
Jay R. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Ogos 2014
hotel issues

location
3.3
Too much to say... but main point was when it rains it floods right in front of the hotel. You're stranded. You can't leave the hotel at all.
Meng Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 17 Ogos 2014
Decent enough

Pool, Promiximity to beach
6.3
Close to the beach, close to entertainment but without all the noise. Decent enough place to relax.
Lina L. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Julai 2014
you can find better hotel in patong

location only
4
location is the only plus point for this hotel. the staff attitude is bad, and they could not really understand english as i had a hard time communicating to them. i stayed there for 1 day, as i saw that its cheap and would like to book the hotel to deposit our bags while walking around. the staffs would not allow my friends to go up to the room to place their bags, resulting that i will need to make 2 trips to keep our bags in the room. my room is on the 4th floor i think, the the lift is slow! the room is very small, and the bathroom is unbearable with weird smell. the bed mattress is hard, and the pillows are too soft. i am thankful that i did not spent a night in the hotel. there are definitely better hotels on the same location at a similar price.
Amelia K. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Julai 2014
Great Patong stay

Proximity to beach, helpful staff and comfortable rooms
9.7
Great stay: - Pleasantly surprised that the room looked exactly like the one in photos - bed was comfy, aircon in perfect working condition, and large TV (allowed us to catch the world cup finals in the room) - only thing that was lacking was a safe deposit box. - Morning breakfast spread was good considering the amount we paid for the rooms (only $30+ per night) - Location was great; approximately 3 mins to Patong beach, many vendors around whom you can purchase activity packages from (remember to bargain; cut prices by at least 25%!). There's even one friendly vendor directly in front of the resortel (opens 10am - 9pm if I didnt remember wrongly). Walkable distance to bangla road and shopping street along Patong beach. Beside convenience store, massage parlours (full body massage costs only 200baht for 1hr) - Good service: Room was clean though the sink got stuck once (they solved the problem within 5 minutes); staff was very polite and helpful. Able to help us print last minute boarding passes. PCs connected to internet are available for use.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik MandiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan MasukWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pusat OperasiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan MasukWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan MasukWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan MasukWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04