Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 1366 ulasan

4 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (1366)
Saring ikut:
Pang D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 12 Jun 2014
Sesuai dengan harga yang ditawarkan

semuanya biasa saja hanya letaknya dipusat kota
6.3
agoda
Wong M. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2013
fun and enjoy

clean and friendly
7.3
Hanafi H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 Jun 2012
Selesa dan Mudah

Murah, Selesa dan Lokasi Terbaik
7.7
Hotel yang berdekatan dengan pantai dan kedai serbaneka.
Wang K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 06 Januari 2010
great and sastified

good location and good service
8.3
went phuket with a group of friends and we all sastified what we had paid with the room condition and the services provided.
Teck R. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Mei 2016
Dangerous
1.3
Around 4am I heard a sound that some one was open our room door, I woke up to check and I found the door had already opened and a hand from outside was trying to open the chain lock (luckily I used the chain lock). Then I went to open the door I saw a guy who wearing like hotel crew (and I believe he is, because he able to open my door), I ask him what happened and he just said wait a minute and quickly walk away, never come back. I told this story to the front desk at the next day, but he just reply me "oh, I don't know" like he totally don't care.
Vikrant G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 05 Mei 2016
good location, friendly staff,
5
Good location, across street from beach. 5-10 mins walk to bangla street. Near 7-11 and ATM machine. Friendly staff..
Sheryll L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 04 Mei 2016
Overall satisfied
6.3
Can improve on facilities
Goh M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 April 2016
Nice area
6.3
Good trip with my girl trips.. Area is nice easy to find 7-11 and night life market is good.
Denise H. Kumpulan Australia, 16 April 2016
Phuket Mis-Adventure
4
On arrival the room I had booked was not available, so I was put in a studio apartment. I was told this was an upgrade but definitely not. It faced a busy road and the curtains let all the light in. Only ever had hot water for a shower once.
John G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 14 April 2016
Bad room change, but resolved after long discussio
5.3
A deluxe room was booked and confirmed. However, on arrival we were advised that we were "upgraded" to a larger room with two large beds and a kitchen area. Sounded good. Upon inspection, the room was on the first (above ground floor) floor and accessed by a flight of wooden steps. The room was in the old block and had not been refurbished. It was nothing like the picture of the room we had booked. On reporting this to the reception staff she said she could do nothing about it as she did not have the power to change any of the rooms, but offered to call the duty manager on the phone. After a quite lengthy telephone conversation she agreed to move us to the deluxe room on the next day. This was carried out efficiently by the concierge who moved our suitcases for us. Although the matter was dealt with eventually, the error should not have been made in the first place an it took nearly an hour to sort it out and insist that the room will be changed the next day. Once in the deluxe room we found it comfortable and clean, although the shower head fell off the wall and had to be repaired, which was done quickly and efficiently. Final conclusion: The staff work well, but the behind the scenes booking clerks and general manager are perhaps not as caring about their guests.
1 - 4 daripada 4 ulasan
White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - DapurWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - DapurWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - DapurWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01