Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Mandi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restoran White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan Masuk White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel White Sand Resortel Phuket - Pusat Operasi White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bufet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 52
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada
1320 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (1320)
Saring ikut:
Pang D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 12 Jun 2014
Sesuai dengan harga yang ditawarkan

semuanya biasa saja hanya letaknya dipusat kota
6.3
agoda
Wong M. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2013
fun and enjoy

clean and friendly
7.3
Hanafi H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 Jun 2012
Selesa dan Mudah

Murah, Selesa dan Lokasi Terbaik
7.7
Hotel yang berdekatan dengan pantai dan kedai serbaneka.
Wang K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 06 Januari 2010
great and sastified

good location and good service
8.3
went phuket with a group of friends and we all sastified what we had paid with the room condition and the services provided.
Sang F. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Jun 2015
good budget hotel

price cheaper, clean, good location
9
Suniphat C. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 21 Mei 2015
Just ok

Value money, Old building, Nice swiming pool
4.7
Its was ok
Karina B. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Mei 2015
simple

Location and staff
6.3
My stay was good. It rough at first glance but actually the rooms are comfortable and you get what you pay for. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The only issues what the bathroom. There was no shower curtain so everything got wet! But overall the location is good! Close to everything but quiet at night!
Milkan C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2015
Location location location

Location, Wi-Fi and lovely staff
8
Value for money this hotel was great. The beach was literally less then five minutes away. Not too far from Bangla road. Plenty of places to eat. So the location of the hotel is great. The rooms could do with a little bit of Updateing, but you get what you pay for. I had a few problems with the room I was staying in, but one of the girls at reception was very helpful. I forgot her name but she normally works from 3pm to 12am midnight, she was my favourite. Overall I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and I will return when I'm in patong again.
Simon P. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 22 April 2015
it is what it is

good hotel with friendly staff
8
Luke M. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 Februari 2015
Mixed feeling on this place.

Staff are friendly, breakfast is nice and the location good.
6.7
While the staff were really nice, they bungled my reservation. I did not appreciate having to find another hotel when i arrived for two nights because they were full and didnt know i was coming somehow. If you book via Agoda call the hotel to confirm it as they could lose your reservation as they did with me. Room quality varies dramatically. I had ants in one room, no real air con in another and a dodgy bathroom that seemed installed as an afterthought. Air con dripping water onto tin roof outside my bedroom window. Its Thailand after all, I wasnt expecting much but they have a long way to go before i give a good review. Having said that the staff actually helped me into bed and tucked me in one night when i came back legless drunk... They mean well but its a pretty poor hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik MandiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan MasukWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Pusat OperasiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BufetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik SuiteWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Kolam renangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan MasukWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan MasukWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Laluan MasukWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobiWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestoranWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - White Sand Resortel, Phuket

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07