Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Pulau Hamilton, Whitsunday Islands, Australia

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 184 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (184)
Saring ikut:
Nada S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 27 Januari 2016
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chandan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Disember 2015
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3.3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle T. Pasangan Australia, 22 November 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
7
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xi Z. Pasangan China, 30 Oktober 2015
not bad but a little bit expensive

clean,quiet,nice view
8.7
located well,clean,big apartment with good kitchen and very nice view balcony where u can see the moon-rise from the sea,but no bar or restaurant downstairs,need to go out for a drink.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kit W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Oktober 2015
Great location

Great location, reasonable price, specular view
8.3
Balcony with specular view (we stayed in Deluxe Coral view room) and we love the view very much. Leaking shower head and the bathroom is quite old and need some maintainance. The safebox is out of order (already told the staff but no one come to fix it). We enjoy our stay in Whitsunday Apartment
Laporkan ulasan ini
Layton W. Pasangan Australia, 14 Oktober 2015
Hamo

Location / view / self contained
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 13 Oktober 2015
Beautiful accommodation on a beautiful island

Location, modern room, views
9.7
We had a fantastic stay. We stayed in a Coral Sea View room and the views were absolutely amazing. This was our second stay here and we will be back for sure, love this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peera U. Pasangan Thailand, 08 Oktober 2015
Good location with nice and comfortable room

Location, room,service
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katica T. Kumpulan Australia, 14 September 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay

staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mrs T. Pasangan Thailand, 31 Ogos 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint

Location, views, friendly staff
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday IslandsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Kemudahan RekreasiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkoni/TeresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - TamanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkoni/TeresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Bahagian Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkoni/Teres


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05