atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Pulau Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kemudahan Rekreasi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Persekitaran Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Persekitaran Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Persekitaran Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Persekitaran Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Persekitaran Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Persekitaran Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Taman
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Persekitaran Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres
Kawasan: Pulau Hamilton Jumlah bilik: 168
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 139 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (139)
Saring mengikut:
Jules G. Pasangan Australia, 19 November 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8.7
excellent would love to go back again...
Ian S. Pasangan Thailand, 06 November 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Pasangan Australia, 27 Oktober 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7.7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Pasangan Australia, 05 Oktober 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 29 Ogos 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8.3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Pasangan Australia, 05 Ogos 2014
Great value

Location, price
7.7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Pasangan Australia, 19 Julai 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Pelancong solo Thailand, 19 Julai 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Pasangan Australia, 15 Jun 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Pasangan Australia, 08 Jun 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kemudahan RekreasiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - TamanWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres


AS-AGWEB-3C08