atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Pulau Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Suite Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Lobi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kemudahan Rekreasi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Persekitaran Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kemudahan Rekreasi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kemudahan Rekreasi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Pantai
Kawasan: Pulau Hamilton Jumlah bilik: 168
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 132 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (132)
Senarai mengikut:
William E. Pasangan Australia, 19 Julai 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Kumpulan Thailand, 19 Julai 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Kumpulan Australia, 15 Jun 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Pasangan Australia, 08 Jun 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Kumpulan Australia, 03 Jun 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 Mei 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Pasangan New Zealand, 03 Mei 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7.3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Kumpulan Australia, 23 Mac 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9.7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Pasangan Australia, 09 Mac 2014
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5.3
Rita S. Pasangan Australia, 06 Mac 2014
LOVELY STAY :)

LOCATION, STAFF, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
6.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik MandiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - LobiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kemudahan RekreasiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kemudahan RekreasiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kemudahan RekreasiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PantaiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kedai RuncitWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SpaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PandanganWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik SuiteWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PersekitaranWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Padang GolfWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Padang GolfWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03