atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel

269 Shute Harbour Road , Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4082 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kaunter Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Taman Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Persekitaran Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Pantai Airlie Jumlah bilik: 19
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 19 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (19)
Senarai mengikut:
Duncan C. Pasangan Australia, 09 Januari 2014
all OK, would go back there

location, location, location
8.3
From the Moment of arrival until we left we enjoyed everything.
Mark T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 29 Mac 2013
Unpleasant

Really cant think of anything good to say about this hotel
2.3
Before booking the hotel I contacted them to let them know I would arrive outside of their office hours. Upon arrival I discovered my key was locked inside a wall safe, which would be fine except for 2 small problems, they didn't bother to give me the code for the safe and the safe was located inside the secure compound which could only be entered using the key in the safe. I waited on the street for 45 minutes until another guest was kind enough to let me in and open the safe as they encountered the same problem the day before. The bed was so bad I ended up sleeping on the floor. The A/C unit was so old and noisy you had to turn it off to have any chance off sleeping. The room had a rear door so flimsy it looked like a cupboard at first glance, it opened when I leaned against it one morning with no need for the key, from then on I locked all of my belongings in the car boot. This is 30 AUD accommodation charging hotel prices.
Sophia L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 12 Disember 2012
Great location but small rooms

Self contained room
7.7
Is the perfect location in airlie beach. Pick up point to airport or sight seeing is just at the door step.Public swimming pool and park is just a step out in the backdoor. Owner of the hotel is very helpful and friendly. Recommended us the right tour and restaurant to dine in. Just that the bed is not comfortable to sleep on and window unit air-con is very noisy.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: The Oceanrafting to White sunday is so interesting and good. Also don't miss out the White sunday cruise to Great Ocean Reef.
William H. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Disember 2012
Terrific blend of exotic paradise & affordability

great access to all town, shopping and tourist venues
8.7
We only had three days to enjoy the Barrier Reef and get away from it all. Couldn't be happier with the staff hospitality, security, the proximity to all shopping and tourist accessibility, swimming, beach and reef... plus very affordable.
Lee A. Pasangan Australia, 10 Disember 2012
Lovely!

Location, staff, value
9
We just popped in for 1 night on our way to daydream island and it was a lovely little motel, will definitely stay there again!! Lovely and friendly staff and its smack bang in the middle of airlie beach main street.
Sue P. Pasangan Australia, 08 Disember 2012
great location with a smile

location, cleanliness, price
8
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
Tip Restoran: Shipwreck Restaurant for evening meal. Easy Cafe for lunch.there is no food or dining at this motel.
Steven S. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Disember 2012
Great location, good value

Very friendly and helpful staff
9.3
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Try Wings for an exceptional diving/snorkeling adventure. You can book direct from the hotel.
Frank D. Pelancong solo Norway, 29 November 2012
Beach/lagoon side hotel

Staff, location location location
7.7
Backpacer standard good for a day or three. Plenty of space and a small kitchen to cook for yourself if you're on a budget. Direct access to the man made lagoon trough the back port and direct access to the main street trough the front port. No view from the room as the only glass there were the large wall-to-wall sliding doors. But I didn't really take notice, I just needed a place to sleep where location was key and for that it hit the spot. Staff was accommodating and service minded in every respect.
Tatiana M. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Oktober 2012
Great location!

location
7.7
A very basic hotel,very friendly staff! Only a few minutes from lagoon,restaurants, night clubs,Point Abel Marina and tours pick up points. Noisy. Will come back.
Mark W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 September 2012
big room only a short walk to the beach

big room, great location
7
stopped for a trip out to the great barrier reef, so didn't need anything fancy, but this was a nice place to come back and crash in after a day at sea - other people staying were pretty noisy, so guess its a younger boozier crowd that frequents it, but we slept through regardless - and the ease of access to all the restaurants and bars makes it worth the extra noise

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kaunter TetamuWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - TamanWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PersekitaranWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A06