atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Winston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Winston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Winston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Winston Hotel Manila - Lobi Winston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 81
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 156 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.6
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (156)
Saring mengikut:
Evelyn A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 01 Disember 2014
I don't like the hotel the room is big but dirty.

Food,staff.
4
Way they put in Internet the nice room and clean that is not true.i dicide to change hotel so I spend more money next time I dont beliave internet reservation.
Bastiaan D. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 29 November 2014
Not bad for a one night stay

location near airport, bus terminals and MRT
7.7
Not bad for the price I paid. The room is quite comfy and surprisingly quiet for the location. Easy access to all kinds of transportation. Checking out was a bit messy. First a guy sitting on a desk at my floor checked me out, then when I left the building another guy asked me all kind of questions that I didn't understand and wouldn't want to let me go. I had no clue what he wanted and I was in a hurry so I ignored him.
Chik N. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 November 2014
worst experience of taxi....

cleanliness
5
very disappointed with services especially the person "so called receptionist" cannot speak English and the telephone number given was not the right one. We called for taxi services as requested earlier through Agoda was not respond . We also got a taxi through the hotel but at the end the taxi driver brought around the Makati or saying the address was wrong and we needed to pay extra money to the destination.
Stefan B. Pelancong solo Germany, 11 November 2014
clean, transient hotel, near airport

clean, quiet, close to airport
6
room was clean and quiet, is a transient hotel, area is not the best, close to airport
Clarisse E. Pasangan Philippines, 10 November 2014
hotel review

location
7
ok
Curmi M. Pelancong solo Malta, 09 November 2014
short time hotel

room service
8
this is a short time hotel,location not a good one.its good for 1 night before u catch an early flight
Shinichiro I. Pelancong solo Japan, 04 November 2014
large room, old hotel

affordable rate, convenient location, large room
6
I stayed at a taxi room, which is the cheapest room type. The room was big for this price range, but the hotel is old and I saw 2 cockroaches (I stayed one night). The toilet and shower wasn't partitioned, so after taking shower, all the bathroom floor was wet with water. The room had the smell of cigarettes. It's located at the intersection of Aurora blvd & EDSA. If you search the address shown in agoda (2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Manila, Philippines) with Google Maps, it'll point to a WRONG LOCATION with a label saying "New Winston Lodge", so be careful. The address that shows the right location with Google Maps is: 2224 Tramo Street, Pasay, Luzon 1300, Philippines. The label says "Winston Lodge".
Fatima C. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
rooms, AC unit and furniture are outdated.

location and transportation access
5.3
Trevis K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 27 Oktober 2014
Rooms by the hour

proximity to the airport, food selection for dining in, Staff helpfulness
6
I felt safe inside the hotel, but the neighborhood was not good and people were shocked that I was bringing my family to stay there. Once we arrived, seeing placards indicating room prices by the hour was not reassuring.
Eric L. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Oktober 2014
Romantic retreat

Good dine in food, Large room, Quiet room
8
Overall I am happy staying in this hotel. Except there was no lift to the third floor. I must say surprisingly for a VIP room the toiletries was poor. Easy access to public transport and near to MOA.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan BerdekatanWinston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan BerdekatanWinston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan BerdekatanWinston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan BerdekatanWinston Hotel Manila - LobiWinston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanWinston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiWinston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanWinston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanWinston Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C01