Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Winston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Winston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Winston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Winston Hotel Manila - Lobi Winston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 81
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada
231 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.5
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (231)
Saring ikut:
Dharmesh L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 30 Julai 2015
Good for transit and short stay!

Cheap, Clean & Roach-free :)
6.7
It was fine. You get what you pay for. I stayed at the 3rd floor which was a bit of a climb, but the room itself was clean, spacious and cockroach-free :) The location is set in a bit of a dodgy area though (not recommended for families with young children!), and I think the staff understood this and that is why they assigned me to the 3rd floor because they saw that I had an Agoda booking :) The room was relatively pleasant for the price - I can't speak for the rooms on the lower floors (ground & first floor) because this is a "Love Hotel" (short-time available). I guess most of the "shady" business goes on at the lower levels so the rooms there may not be so "clean or pleasant". Recommended for transit passengers or short stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
John B. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 Julai 2015
winston

location
5
Room average felt like a short time hotel .Room service ok but had cockroach crawling around my plate lucky hamburger wrapped in plastic . Did not feel comfortable there no safe and looked dodgey outside but really close airport that was the only plus
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary L. Pasangan Australia, 30 Jun 2015
Winston Hotel

Location to airport
3.3
There was no shuttle service to airport available even though I had arranged it though reception at least 10 hours prior, when the time came to go to airport the i formed me that no service was available and I can catch a taxi. The shuttle service to the airport was one of the main reasons I decided to book Ii to the hotel. Food leaves I lot to be desired and the rooms are very very basic, in fact they are only short time rooms mainly for the locals to bring their girlfriends in for the night and diff entry not for forgiven travelers. There is no restaurants or entertainment within walking distance, better to stay in Ermita or Makiti wher you can find Acommation for around the same price and have all a entities within walking distance. The price they charge for taxi to airport only slightly cheaper from Makiti or Ermita anyway. Totally dis afield with Winston Hotel and wouldn't recommend staying there or booking another hotel with Agodo if this is what they have fon offer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evans R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 Jun 2015
Great place to stay.

Large clean comfortable rooms, with good security..
7.7
At first glance the exterior of the hotel it’s not impressible, with the assorted amount of out buildings and open air customer service. But however once inside the buildings/Rooms they’re very nice clean and pleasant. It’s also a well known hotel and easy to find and most taxi driver know where it is. I will recommend this hotel to anyone and I will be happy to stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark L. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Jun 2015
Accomodating staff

Accessibility , courteous staff and value for money
7.3
noisy background at the vip room. Good service. Value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Jun 2015
So so

cozzy
7
Nice..good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roland B. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Jun 2015
Not Bad but not Ok

Nothing
6.3
I don't recommend this place for couples. Maybe for solo traveler who has a flight to catch the next day but not a place to stay for couples.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tunnies K. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mei 2015
.

.
7.7
.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ngan P. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 17 Mei 2015
near NAIA

convenient for me
5
so so
Laporkan ulasan ini
Garth M. Pasangan New Zealand, 13 Mei 2015
Winston Hotel
4.7
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan BerdekatanWinston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan BerdekatanWinston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan BerdekatanWinston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan BerdekatanWinston Hotel Manila - LobiWinston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanWinston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanWinston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07