atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Winston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Winston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Winston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Winston Hotel Manila - Lobi Winston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Winston Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 81
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 184 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.6
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (184)
Saring ikut:
Steve L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 Mac 2015
just ok

location
5.3
Michael O. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Februari 2015
policy and rules

comfort and location
5.7
arrived at 6 pm and the next day as per agoda policy its only from 12pm to 12pm check in hours if you want to stay for one day... it should be based on the time you check in and that should the time they should check you out.
Christy W. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Februari 2015
A bit seedy but was what we needed, near airport

Near airport, comfortable bed, hmmmm....
6
The hotel is not only in a seedy area and is seedy in and of itself. When we told the cab driver where we were going, he was clearly reticent and asked if we were sure. The hotel has flashing neon lights and red hearts as part of the decor when you drive in, and the hourly rate gives you a clear indication of how it is used by some. That being said, the room was surprisingly clean and the bed was comfortable though they had a very good photographer because the pictures were way better than reality. The furnishings are dated. We only needed to stay for a short night as our flight arrived late and our connection was early the next morning. The staff was efficient in checking us in and out as well as getting a cab for us to head out. I would probably spend extra money and stay elsewhere next time even though we had an acceptable stay.
Curtis R. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Februari 2015
very nice room

cleanliness
7.7
Very nice
Nur D. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Februari 2015
near terminal 3..

near terminal 3,clean,good customers service
7
It was okay...good if u need to go to the airport for the next morning
Dymphna A. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Februari 2015
just okay

food, price, distance to airport
6.7
The hotel room is quite small and its not safe to walk outside. But they have jolibee and 7e near the place. They dont have elevator but the area is clean. I only book this hotel because its near the airport. Good for a short stay.
Jerrid N. Pasangan Canada, 03 Februari 2015
quock night sleep close to the hotel

3 hour stay staff and 5 hour quick nap
8
We stayed here because it was close to the airport. Staff were fantastic even checking the cab with a flashlight at night to make sure we didn't leave anything behind. Anything we asked for they did happily. Great for an overnight but it is a "3 hour " hotel with a couple bars across the street you can see why but felt very safe and enjoyed a few laughs and our stay.
Michael O. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Januari 2015
Place is fine and comfortable accessable.

Near terminals and nice quiet to stay overnite
7.7
Fine and relaxing
Tso C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 Januari 2015
one star only

staffs only
2.7
no good
Charles H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 Januari 2015
night stop

Clean bed, quite and good shower
7.7
Absolutely perfect for crashing for one night after 30 hours travelling.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan BerdekatanWinston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan BerdekatanWinston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan BerdekatanWinston Hotel Manila - Pengangkutan BerdekatanWinston Hotel Manila - LobiWinston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanWinston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiWinston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanWinston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWinston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Winston Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanWinston Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C04