atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Fitness Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 207

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 739 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (739)
Senarai mengikut:
Mui K. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Julai 2014
Yellow Bathing Water. Floor not clean. Pool dirty.

Near to beach and restaurants
5.3
Poor Room Wifi Connection. Dirty Pool. Room floor is not very clean. Bathroom water is yellowish at 1st, need to let it run for a while then will be clear.
Ze L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 24 Mei 2014
Typical hotel with reasonable service

Close to Karon beach, yummy food, convenience
8.7
The food is great, be it the buffet breakfast or ala carte meals. The restaurant is of great value and quality. Close to Karon beach, great location and easy access to other attractions. Perfect location. I stayed in the 1st floor and that could be why there were quite a bit of Mosquitos in my room. Next time I will book a room of higher level so as to avoid Mosquitos.
Kewalin C. Kumpulan Thailand, 14 Mei 2014
awesome

,the room was good ,friendly staffs ,close to the beach
9
The hotel was very good, convenient and comfortable
Thundra T. Kumpulan Thailand, 04 Mei 2014
Value to the money

Big room / Beach front / yummy food
7.7
I found the last offer with good price just 1 day before arrival. Room is big and plenty of all basic items you need. TV was old bulky box type. Hair drier is oldy noisy one. Staff may not enought. They didn't clear my coffee cup from the day before. The welcome fruit plate in room was left in front of the room for 2 days no one come to clear. My sister room found a rubbish in the drawer. This hotel is a hotel chain from Sawasdee hotel group that start from a backpacker hotel in Kao San road so should not expect any higher star service. You get what you paid.
Patty C. Pasangan Peru, 02 Mei 2014
2 mins walking distance to the beach

Ocean, Friendly staff and couples/family oriented
9.3
Karon is a better location than Patong. If you are looking for wild night life this is not the place. Love the restaurants around, walking distance and looking the ocean
Jin J. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 April 2014
Present stay, near the beach, friendly staffs

Present quiet stay, hotel is near the beach, friendly staffs
8.3
We arrived at the hotel 9am early in the morning, we required early check-in when we confirmed the booking with the hotel. Staff greet us with warm welcome, and ask us to wait for 30 min for house keeping. So we walked around and come back after 45 min, but the room still not yet ready we then walk again to the beach, beach is near and the water is light blue, although the water is not water but we still like it. after 1 hour we walk back to the hotel and the room is ready, we checked in to the room, staff helps use to carry the luggage to the room. we are delighted as the room is quite big and decent. The price is also cheap and it's very worth. We stay there for 3 nights and leave on the forth day. Everything is good, price and service are good and worth all my penny, will recommend to my friend and family :)
Mounir F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 24 April 2014
Bonne prestation

Piscine, emplacement.
6
Agréable.
Cherng S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 April 2014
No

No
4
Garth M. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 April 2014
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff

Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
8
Great resort.Fantastic pool. Very friendly staff
Warich P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 10 April 2014
Hotel is closed to the beach

Location
7
Breakfast is okay. staff are nice. It is closed to the beach.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06