Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 853 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (853)
Saring ikut:
Alan B. Pasangan Australia, 12 Mei 2016
Pleasant Stay witha few disappointing issues.
3.7
We stayed for 9 days in a pool access room which was quite pleasant with direct access to the pool. On our arrival we checked in at 10am and were told we would have to wait until 12 midday before we could have our room. We accepted that as we had arrived early. However the room was ready but every time the receptionist asked the porter to show us to our room because she knew we were waiting in the heat but the porter refused to take the key and kept pointing at his watch saying not time yet, this happened at least 5 times which we were observing and getting extremely annoyed by his actions. At midday he came to us with a big sarcastic smile and showed us to our room. Very disappointing service which dampened our view of the whole hotel. The location in Karon was good, lots of restaurants close by and a small market. The beach was directly opposite the hotel but not that great and could not be seen from the hotel pool area. The pool was a large area but taken up with islands. Our room had a small verandah with one pool lounge and two chairs. The two beds were as hard as bricks and very uncomfortable. We woke up sore every day. The TV in the room was very old and very poor reception and hardly any channels. WiFi was intermittent and most guests used the lobby to get the signal. The toiletries were very poor and the towels old and grey. No flannels provided.The pool had no grout between the tiles and some areas were extremely sharp. The pool area needed a good cleanup as a lot of the areas were extremely grubby. We had to buy a fly repellant as the flies were very bad around the pool area. Breakfast was average, the choice was small and unappetizing. The breakfast area was grubby and the birds were everywhere. You could not leave your meal on the table otherwise the birds would be eating off your plate. The railings in the restaurant area was covered in bird poo. Tables were not reset quickly enough in the restaurant and if you asked for anything they would point for
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdul B. Pasangan India, 03 Mei 2016
Nice Place
6
Preferred to stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danilo P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Germany, 14 April 2016
good hotel and location for a family holiday
4.7
nice rooms with good a/c and water pressure. overall fairly well maintained, quiet at night. good base to explore the island by car. helpful staff. almost unusable wi-fi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard S. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2016
Relaxing
5.3
Quite until the Chinese arrived
Laporkan ulasan ini
Garth M. Kumpulan Australia, 31 Mac 2016
Pool Rooms
5.3
Pay the extra for the Pool Rooms
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaroslav M. Pasangan Czech Republic, 04 Februari 2016
Don't go to Phuket

Nothing special about this hotel.
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wen C. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Disember 2015
Very good location and rooms with sea view

Staff, location and food
9
Wonderful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tengku F. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Disember 2015
Great location and value for money

Great location, helpful staff and nice hotel. A bit run down but ok for short stay
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sujinin L. Pasangan South Korea, 03 Oktober 2015
Nice location

Staff , location , clean
9
The staff were wonderful and really. Breakfast was varied and had a good mix of western and thai location to the beach and main restaurants and bar was great. The pool access room the best!!!. ^^
Laporkan ulasan ini
James K. Pasangan Singapore, 21 September 2015
super poor service & poor facilities

service not bad.
5
HORRIBLE & TERRIBLE!!! I REQUEST TO UP GRADE MY ROOM THE RECEPTION SAY CANNOT coz I book with discount voucher. I told them I will pay for it, THEY STILL SAY CANNOT NOT ALLOWED. I left without argue. On my last day, THEY DONT ALLOW ME TO CHECK OUT! FIND FAULT ON MY ROOM. BROUGHT A BOTTLE OF MINIRALWATER AND SHOW ME IT WAS SLIGHTLY TEAR ASK ME TO PAY(the bottle cap wasn't even open)!! WORST CASE THE HOUSEKEEPER BRING IT DOWN AND STAND BESIDE THE RECEPTION!! Even I explain they dont accept. I spend few sgd $600 on room service food and pool bar and facial spa during this 1 night stay. I pay for what I really open in the frig. Im a They dont believe DEMAND ME TO PAY HORRIBLE!! I HAVENT COMPLAIN THEIR POOL TILES FALL OFF & BROKE all over the swimming pool LOTS OF DANGER. POOL NO FILTER DAM DURTY GOT A LAYER OF OIL FLOATED ON THE water SURFACE! All FACILITIES &equipment of bingbong TABLE, POOL ALL IN VERY BAD CONDITION!!! GYM AND KIDS ROOM NO AIRCORN AND GOT VERY STICK SMELLS! lastly DONT USE THEIR 30% FOOD VOUCHER IS ALL A TRAP! I HAD ENOUGH OF GIVING MY HEART FELT TRUE COMMENTS. This I will not expain any further. I am not speaking out of fustration or giving unreasonable remarks. Pls is true. You can go and stay in yourself and you will believe what I feedback here is all true! Tks for reading it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pelan LantaiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02