Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 177 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (177)
Saring ikut:
Robert L. Pelancong solo Canada, 24 Mei 2016
Vêtu greindly
5
Thiago place is fine but you nerf à car
Carmen D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 03 Mei 2016
good
5.7
will come back to this hotel
Sungwook K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 29 April 2016
Old and dirty
2.3
Shower head is disgusting and the carpet was nasty
Scott G. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 30 Mac 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
5.7
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Arnel M. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mac 2016
New mattress
4
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Albert K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Februari 2016
00
5.7
It's good
Douglas V. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 06 Februari 2016
ok, just barely
4
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Gina H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Februari 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3.3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Iitaly P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 31 Januari 2016
Decent
4
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Gener I. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Disember 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8.3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Laluan MasukWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pusat OperasiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestoranWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kolam renangWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kolam renangWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kolam renangWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01