Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 164 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (164)
Saring ikut:
Gina H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Februari 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3.3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gener I. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Disember 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8.3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Crystal G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Guam, 27 Disember 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Crista V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 12 Oktober 2015
free shuttle

free shuttle
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Douglas V. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 24 Julai 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4.7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Travelius H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Julai 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6.7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Felix C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 03 Julai 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6.7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark T. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Jun 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8.7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erina Y. Kumpulan Japan, 16 April 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gloria M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 April 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kolam renangWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pusat OperasiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestoranWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kaunter TetamuWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik MesyuaratWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kaunter TetamuWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kedai RuncitWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kolam renangWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01