Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Fitness Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Fitness Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 181
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
1731 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1731)
Saring ikut:
Nordiana A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 November 2014
terlalu bagus

suasana yang tenang ..jakuzzi...pool.. 5stars
9
Jika saya ke phuket lagi saya akan bermalam di sea pearl villas..
Mohammed A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Oman, 23 Julai 2015
Satisfactory

Spacious clean and friendly
10
It was amazing we enjoyed it a lot
Abrar A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Kuwait, 23 Julai 2015
mrs rara

comfortable...class...jacuzzi
8
Excellent
Ray H. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Julai 2015
Worth every penny

cleanliness, staff and room request
9.3
fantaetic
Anne F. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Julai 2015
SUPERB

STAFF, ROOMS, CLEANLINESS
7.3
AWESOME
Lap S. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Julai 2015
Recommended instead of the busy patong hotels

Location, concept
8.7
Everything is great besides staff command of English is poor.
Wing Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 13 Julai 2015
Room situation is below average

Swimming pools and food quality
6.3
The room is below average, I was surprised the room has no slippers provided and when I called room service, they first asked me my too number and then said slippers were out of stock!?! Windows were dirty with lots of stains and the toilet just somehow smelled bad. The light bulb in front of our room in the hallway keeps blinking for 2 days and no one replaced it. Bathroom looked quite old and needed some renovation. Food quality and choices were great though, up to standard as "Centara Grand" but room quality to me is just a 2-3 star hotel to me.
Usa P. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 08 Julai 2015
Everything is very nice

Price. Service, location
10
David G. Pelancong solo Canada, 05 Julai 2015
Good hotel, close to patong

Nice Jacuzzis, good food, quiet and peaceful location
8.7
Yomi W. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 27 Jun 2015
You need to consider again

Staff is not helpful, breakfast is good, room condition is not good
4
1) As we have a big group of people and checked in around 12pm, since not all the rooms are ready and we would like to put all the luggage in to those ready room but when we come back from town, all our luggage are missing, we ask reception, they said all luggage are already delivered but it doesn’t. We need 15 minutes to find them. We wonder why they ask us to mark all luggage to send to which room at the very beginning if they are not going to follow. 2) Deluxe Jacuzzi, the Jacuzzi only with cold water, no hot water. The water inside the Jacuzzi looks very dirty and cannot change the waters. Also soap is not allowed to use in Jacuzzi. 3) Deluxe Jacuzzi is without bath tub, when we ask why but the staff told us that we need to mark special request while booking but when we ask if we can change now and they said actually they don't have Jacuzzi with bathtub so why blame me not mark on the special request? 4) My uncle's room all Chairs are broken, be careful if you have elderly and children. 5) Ants are everywhere in the room, and they don't have other room to change. 6) No slippers in the room 7) Odd smell and stuck in toilet. 8) Since our flight is very late and we would like to extend 1 room and we pay for 1night for rest for elderly if they are tired and we will check out the same night at 11pm. They reject us as only 2 people are allowed in 1 room but we are not staying or sleeping the whole night and we will leave at 11pm. I am not sure if we are asking too much but I don't feel comfortable at all.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik FitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PandanganWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PandanganWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik FitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/TeresWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PandanganWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/TeresWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/TeresWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/TeresWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02