Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Fitness Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Fitness Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 181
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

berdasarkan
1750 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1750)
Saring ikut:
Nordiana A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 November 2014
terlalu bagus

suasana yang tenang ..jakuzzi...pool.. 5stars
9
Jika saya ke phuket lagi saya akan bermalam di sea pearl villas..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jamie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 24 Ogos 2015
Amazing Service

Service, Gym, and room
9.3
i loved it as did my daughter and wife. the breakfast was amazing. Gym was great! just walking to the lobby was cool. i love this place i want to live here!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqueline E. Pasangan Australia, 22 Ogos 2015
Room location was ok they need new lounges very u

Breakfast included
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ai L. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Ogos 2015
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

Nice Service ,friendly staff, nice room
8.7
Overall for this hotel is good for me, when we check in the staff Is so friendly, he bring us to our room and explain all the facilities and functions about our room and hotel. Got welcoming fruits. I like the room is big and comfortable and is clean. One thing I unsatisfied is their shuttle bus is only available until 8pm only. After 8pm you need took taxi back to your hotel cost
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdelrahman S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 19 Ogos 2015
Not that good

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
5.7
The first night there was a large cockroach in the room and the jacuzzi was always dirty. I came to this hotel in 2012 and it was amazing now it seems like they just don't know how to keep it together. I will never go back there cause the first night was my worst night in a hotel ever.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sherina S. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Ogos 2015
Nice surprise

Staff, room , cleanliness
8
We took a public minibus 180baht from airport to hotel, was agitated by it as they purposely stop us at the travel agency with the reason of helping us to translate our resort to the driver but selling tour packages instead. When we arrived Sea Pearl hotel we were greated warmly by a GSO from Philippines, he helped us through the check-in process and show us to our room and explain the feature to us and handed us our entitlement and promotion. Thumbsup! Our room had a jacuzzi and its spacious and clean. Throughout our stay things that we requested were all attended with immediate attention. Staff are all greeting with huge smiles. We tried their Seafood BBQ buffet. The prawns were great but the rest were just on par i guess its also because they didnt have enough customer to keep the flow. The hotel also provide hourly shuttle to shopping centre and patong beach. Super punctual! So far we had a great experience with Sea Pearl and will definitely recommend to friends
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chang W. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Ogos 2015
good

clean , comfortable , good service
8.7
Feel comfortable & very enjoy our honeymoon trip at there...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chai S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 Ogos 2015
Secluded and Not much activities

Privacy
5.7
My stays were not very comfortable. Renovations on going, air polluted with the renovation going on and we were not being informed. Breakfast not nice and limited choices. Request for additional pillows and blanket but were rejected even though we are staying in 2-bedroom suite, they said we have to pay additional if we want additional pillows and blanket. The towels are dirty and dusty, bath tub is very dirty and was not clean before we check-in. No floor mat/towels when we checked-in and took them sometime to bring us the floor map.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tham W. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Ogos 2015
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Resort

The size of the room, the environment within the resort and the quietness level in the resort
7.7
It was great. Would come back here to stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammed A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Oman, 23 Julai 2015
Satisfactory

Spacious clean and friendly
10
It was amazing we enjoyed it a lot
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik FitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PandanganWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PandanganWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik FitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/TeresWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PandanganWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/TeresWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/TeresWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/TeresWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08