Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Salun Kecantikan Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kedai Runcit Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 1000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

9.0

berdasarkan
352 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.6
Semua ulasan (352)
Saring ikut:
Piriya P. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 27 Ogos 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin S. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 Ogos 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8.3
Very big room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kok K. Kumpulan Singapore, 08 Jun 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Varun S. Pelancong solo India, 28 Mei 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9.3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abhijeet D. Pasangan India, 28 Mei 2015
Awesome

Ambience, fountain view, food
7.7
Created memories!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lorna P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Mei 2015
Lorna Proctor

Location/room comfort and spaciousness/excellent staff performance
9.7
Extremely enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jun A. Pelancong solo Singapore, 09 Mei 2015
Review

Location, bed, dining
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kong M. Pasangan Singapore, 29 April 2015
I Love Wynn Hotel Macau!

Good location, excellent service staff and good environment
10
Lake suite hotel was spacious with good scenery! And with surprise ! Really suitable for honey couple! We will travel back again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi Y. Pasangan China, 26 April 2015
Well done

Well done , services and food
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wah N. Pasangan China, 25 April 2015
good

good location, room and service
8
Tv is not HD and bad quality
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Salun KecantikanWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kedai RuncitWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Salun KecantikanWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Salun KecantikanWynn Macau Hotel Macau - LobiWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01