Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

9.0

daripada 371 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.6
Semua ulasan (371)
Saring ikut:
Alice C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 April 2016
We enjoyed our stay
6
Spacious room with great view
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hong Y. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Februari 2016
G ood hotel in a great location....
5.3
But disappoint ing to find some blood stain in the toilet. The staff should have done a better cleaning job....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vivian K. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Disember 2015
Best stay in Macau

Service, comfort, room.
9
I have to say that the service is exemplary. Location is pretty good as well although it is slightly far from the Taipa Village, but it is walkable distance to Ruins of St.Paul's. Room service was good, the breakfast is good. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. I would definitely choose to stay at Wynn's again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pierpaolo R. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 23 November 2015
Yeah!

Roomview
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuen S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Oktober 2015
Very good the best in Macau

Location locatiin and locatiin
8
Check in took too long。Very fast wifi。 Phone charger in room 1438 poorly connected
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jesse L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 September 2015
worth the price

free room upgrade due to honeymoon
8.7
my stay at Wynn Macau hotel is fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Piriya P. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 27 Ogos 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin S. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 Ogos 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8.3
Very big room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kok K. Kumpulan Singapore, 08 Jun 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Varun S. Pelancong solo India, 28 Mei 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9.3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Salun KecantikanWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Salun KecantikanWynn Macau Hotel Macau - LobiWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07