atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Salun Kecantikan Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kedai Runcit Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 1000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 326 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (326)
Saring mengikut:
Uri S. Pelancong solo Israel, 13 Januari 2015
10 out of 10

everything
10
Graet like every year in the last four years
Pimjai O. Pasangan Thailand, 31 Disember 2014
perfect stay

room,location,service
2.3
Suresh G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 30 Disember 2014
v clean hotel

clean. good staff.best front desk
9.7
Wai T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 29 Disember 2014
The best hotel

Good Location, it's at the centre point
10
Chiu Y. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Disember 2014
Terrible experience during Christmas

Location, spacious room, price
7.7
I am sure that this is a 5 stars hotel, but I was asked by a staff with an impolite question. Even I have made the reservation one month ago via agoda, when we do check in on the day we arrived, the staff told us the rooms were almost full, and persuded us to change to stay another 5 stars hotel nearby. The fee will be paid by them and they will let us the stay one more time in Wynn within one year (free of charge). It seems the offer is attractive to someone but this is a kind of impolite and unreasonsable thing to a customer who have made reservation a month ahead. Surely, this affected my first impression to this hotel.
Kuanwen H. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 24 Disember 2014
Wynn Macau Hotel

well
7.3
Peng C. Pasangan Taiwan, 16 Disember 2014
A very luxury stay.

feel like very vip and royal services, gorgeous.
10
Very relax, very comfort,and very good stay.
Chong P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Disember 2014
Presidential entertainment and services

Spa facilities, Swimming pool and shopping centres
10
Fast check in. Facilities superd. Best entertainment.
Pedro C. Pasangan Portugal, 21 November 2014
Great hotel! One of the best in Macau and Adia

View, area and service
10
Great
Alan H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 November 2014
One and only stay at Wynn

Staff helpful, service excellent, location perfect
9
Great except 1. No fridge in the expensive suite I had, only a warning there would be a charge for placing my own items in the minibar fridge, 2. No business centre, was charged $8 to use a computer for 30 minutes, I used it for 40 minutes and was charged $16, just outrageous, 3. Daily charge for wifi was $20, just outrageous, 4. Airport to hotel shuttle only goes to casino, leaving you considerable walking distance from the hotel check in foyer and you have to carry your own luggage all that way, really ridiculous. I won't be staying at this hotel again, it's not worth the extra cost over the adjacent hotels.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Salun KecantikanWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kedai RuncitWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C02