Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobi YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restoran YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restoran YK Patong Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

berdasarkan
203 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (203)
Saring ikut:
David T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 Ogos 2015
Best value hotel l ever see

The best thing was the price, big bed, wardrobe, dressing table. TV, air con safety deposit box and balcony. I was upgraded fee because they had overbooked. Nice pool on the roof
8.7
Everything very good and no problems, close enough to beach and shopping and nice food market nearby so all in all unbeatable for the price. Definitely would stay there next time but price l paid was in low season so expect to pay more in high season. Staff very helpful and all amenities close by including laundries.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grachelle D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Ogos 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean and good location!
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 03 Julai 2015
..

location,pool,price
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leon P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Jun 2015
Great stay

Huge bed and room, swimming pool, friendly staff
10
My girlfriend and I stayed here but as it was low season it rained a lot. It was so cheap to stay here and we found ourselves something to do every day besides of the weather. Lovely little pool as well. Bed was great and room itself was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siu F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 Mei 2015
cheap good

cheap clean good hospitality
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kostas I. Pelancong solo Greece, 03 Mei 2015
Gave me more than i wanted

Value for Money Room Comfort Cleanliness
10
I liked the pool the location the area has a night market. Walking to the beach it was 5 minutes for me, Bangla road is much much further.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ahmed A. Kumpulan France, 25 Mac 2015
air conditionnal no work in my room during 3 weeks

location, staff, price
7.7
Very good but 3 weeks whitout air conditionnal
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tassawar R. Pelancong solo Pakistan, 14 Mac 2015
Below average

Location
4.3
To some extent its good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mikko T. Pelancong solo Finland, 11 Mac 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5.3
little bit far from the beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mikko T. Pelancong solo Finland, 10 Mac 2015
nice hotel

clean, location, staff
6
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kolam renangYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatYK Patong Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobiYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranYK Patong Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukYK Patong Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu YK Patong Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07