atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 363
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 2619 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (2619)
Senarai mengikut:
Yu-Jie W. Pasangan Taiwan, 22 Ogos 2014
23453453425dfgsdfg

fdgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdfgsdf
6
gdsfgdsfgsdfgdsfgdsfgsd
Mihyang S. Pelancong solo South Korea, 10 Ogos 2014
nice

location, location, location
8.3
everything was ok.
Vijay B. Pasangan India, 04 Ogos 2014
Worth the money you paid

Good Location
7.7
it was worth money paid ,they upgraded the room to harbour facing .nice view and good location.
Allan O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 Julai 2014
Renovations look good!

Location, location location
9.3
First stay after the renovations. The rooms look great but the comfort factor is still there. I guess my only gripe is the location of the mini bar in the Harborview room -- with it open, the only way to cross to the desk is to hop over the bed. Other than that, can't really complain.
Lany G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Julai 2014
Perfect location

Location, Facilities, Staff
8.3
It was one of my favourite hotel in honking! just few minutes walking to the one of Hongkong famous shopping centre, TSIM TSA TSUI! I can easily find anything i want at there. Great location and great service. Should be back here someday.
Hoyoon L. Pasangan South Korea, 23 Julai 2014
not bad

night view, comfordable location
7.7
only one reason for staying this hotel is to view the symphony of Light in my hotel room. Although the room charge was more expensive than I expected, it deserved to pay it. in addtion, hotel is located near shopping area so my girlfriend was excited for 3 days every moment and every day...it means I had to have horrible time(i am a man). Anyway, i'd like to recommend this hotel for couple traveler like us.
Aurora C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Julai 2014
Great Location

Location,Newly renovated rooms and friendly staff.
7
Excellent, We always stay in YMCA if ever we are in Hongkong.
Be H. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
I had fun and enjoyed much

Cleanliness, comfortability, and safety
7.3
It was great and had a comfortable stay. I am looking forward to stay here again on my next Hong Kong visit.
Molwipha S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 20 Julai 2014
perfect location

location,room size,staff
3.7
It us very nice,great view from the room window,close to everything
Amit M. Pelancong perniagaan India, 17 Julai 2014
Value for money

Good location , helpful staff and comfortable room
9.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03