atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 363
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 2452 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.4
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (2452)
Kimberly M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 11 April 2014
Great Hotel

Very good value, clean, centrally located
9.7
We had a great experience here with our three young children
Abdul H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Mac 2014
Nice hotel,value for money, abit old fashion

Nice harbour view, hi speed free internet and great breakfast
7.3
It was quite enjoyable staying in the hotel for easy access to MTR station n nice harbour view. The room was a bit too small for us.
Deng L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 29 Mac 2014
good experience

comfort room, convenient, good view
9
Cornelius A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 26 Mac 2014
Great Location with economical price

Location, Price, cleanliness
7.3
If you're looking for a not so fancy hotel but great location with a fair price, then this hotel is the answer. It's right next to busiest shopping area tsim sha tsui, and within a walking distance to see Hong Kong's skyscrapers row from across the strait. If you want to go across to Hong Kong Island, use the boat instead of the subway. It'll save you some HKD. It takes around 15 minutes to go across, you can choose either wan chai or central as your destination port. The hotel itself is clean and nice but don't expect something fancy like other 5 stars hotels though. It's good for business traveler like myself. I paid around HKD 180 per night during my stay, which was around half of the rest of the hotels around the area. The breakfast was ok, nothing to be bragged about and i was quite surprise that i have to pay to use the gym. I ended up ran along the walkway of the harbor.
Sara H. Pelancong perniagaan Spain, 25 Mac 2014
Perfect location

Location, price, service
7.7
Very comfortable, good price. The breakfast was not very generous
Lance T. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mac 2014
Very good hotel in excellent location

Location. Recently refurbished as new. Met all our requirements
9.7
Excellent. Upgraded to newly refurbished room with harbour views. Used airportexpress train to Kowloon then hotel shuttle bus. Very efficient service.
Yuin H. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Mac 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, location and location
8
The hotel stay was great! The hotel was nice and easily accessible. Breakfast was good. It is within walking distance from MTR.
Efren A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 01 Mac 2014
we've been staying in this hotel for many times.

location, good staff, hotel is like our 2nd home in HK
10
YMCA impressed us this time because of the NEWLY RENOVATED rooms. Its amazing because everything was new. I've been staying in this hotel for years because of the proximity to everything.
Benjamin H. Pasangan Israel, 25 Februari 2014
We were upgraded to a mini suite very nice corner

Position, Facilities, Convenience,
7
The hotel is fine. Actually undergoing refurbishmnet on some floors but not really a problem
Arporn U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 24 Februari 2014
Not worth the price

Location,Buffet breakfast,easy to access to MTR
5.3
The hotel is very close to MTR station. It's located in the business area and they have a variety buffet breakfast which is good for the westerners and the asian. The reception informed us that the hotel is under renovations...so there might be some noise from 9am to 6 pm..which is ok for us...because we are out all the time but the big problem is the smell of the paint..very bad smell especially when you travel with little kids. This should be improved soon because we are very dissapointed . It's definitely not worth what we paid for. And also the flushing system in the toilet is so slow!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03