atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lobi Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 5
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 52 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (52)
Saring mengikut:
Christine Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 September 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Yi C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 18 September 2014
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6.3
C T. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 17 September 2014
OK

OK
7.7
Chiong L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 11 September 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. Kumpulan Singapore, 25 Julai 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7.3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 15 Julai 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7.7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 Julai 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Julai 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8.7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Siew H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 23 April 2014
NICE

Strategic location
7
Vasily S. Pelancong solo Germany, 06 April 2014
I can not complain

location price value
8.3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik MandiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Laluan MasukYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Laluan MasukYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik MandiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Laluan MasukYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik MandiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik MandiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik MandiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bilik MandiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - LobiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08