atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Yuliati House

Jalan Sukma Banjar Tabesaya No.10 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Yuliati House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Restoran Yuliati House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Yuliati House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Yuliati House Bali - Bilik Mandi Yuliati House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Yuliati House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Yuliati House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Yuliati House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Yuliati House Bali - Taman Yuliati House Bali - Laluan Masuk Yuliati House Bali - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 9
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 23 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Pelancong solo (23)
Senarai mengikut:
Keiko S. Pelancong solo Japan, 20 April 2014
Very friendly and comfrotable

Their treatment is very warm and friendly with the atuthentic Baliese family atmosphere. The locaction is convenient close to the centre of Ubud.
8.7
In a traditional Baliese house, the authentic Bali life can be available. The rooms are kept clean and wi-fi access was no problem all day. I could spend the time here just as comfortably as at home. There are quite a few restaurants nearby either for the local and the international, so I could enjoy the variation every day at quite a reasonable price. Within a couple of minute walk, there is a great yoga studio in the centre. With the easy access, I could enjoy yoga every morning!
Peter Z. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Februari 2014
Booked out on arrival,no record of Agoda booking

Character,surroundings and space
6
Was 'put up in a spare room, as Yuliati said there was no record of my Agoda booking. As it was booked out, the booked 'Guests' kept me awake as they arrived at all hours of the morning. Poor communication skills from staff and they are presently building more rooms on their grounds. Nice breakfast and garden area, but unsure if all the other cabin / standard rooms,are showing their age as well.
James G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 Ogos 2013
friendly, simple, family

run by a family, in a quiet place, comfortable bed
8
The Yuliati House is run by a family. They were all friendly and made my stay comfortable. I wish it had been more of a cultural experience. I arrived during a ceremony day and the staff made special food and offering for that morning. I asked a few questions, and perhaps they were just too busy, but they didn't seem interested in sharing their culture. But they did provide me with great food. And the room was fine. No AC or flush-able toilet (which was difficult to deal with and a little embarrassing to ask for help) but I managed. It's all a little far east on Ubud Raya, close to the big archer statue, so if you want to get to the center of town or anything west of that, you'll need transport or face a 15-20 minute walk (which isn't that bad of a thing). It is within a five minute walk of a few good restaurants, convenience store, and a super cheap internet cafe. And it's next door to a jazz cafe. Overall, I thought it was fine.
Truc P. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 09 Ogos 2013
nice garden view and good location

quiet and relaxing surrounding environment, attentative staff, affordable for solo traveller
7.3
I enjoyed my stay here. I went sightseeing a lot so I did not stay in the hotel most of the time. Good place for sleeping and a short break at the coffee table with the garden view after a long day walking/ driving. The only bad thing about my room is the bathroom. It is quite dirty and smelly a bit. But if you are a solo travel and do not mind about these small details, Yuliati is a suitable place for you.
Laura H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 Ogos 2013
Relaxing.

Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
8.3
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Randall B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Julai 2013
Nothing special, Ok for a few nights

Inexpensive, close to Jazz Bar
4.7
Was ok, nothing spectacular, staff was friendly, room was ok, not bad for a night, maybe two but no more.
Zuzanna V. Pelancong solo Belgium, 10 Julai 2013
Great staff

Super friendly staff, beautiful surrounding, central
8.7
We loved the staff! They were super friendly, arranged motorbike, cooking course for us! When we arrived late at night they just showed us to our room and said we would take care of the checkin after a good night of sleep! So it was very relaxing to stay at yuliati! Also I learned how to play balinese music with one of the staff, that was a lot of fun!!! For breakfast I would recommend the vegetable omelet!
Martina M. Pelancong solo Denmark, 07 Julai 2013
It was okei - not very good but friendly staff

Friendly staff good location quiet
4
They made a mistake with my booking here from Agod, when I arrived they said it was fully booked - but I had paid and so they tried to fix the problem . they told me i could upgrade to superior room that was better located on Hanoman Road - but I had to pay extra - even though it wasn't my mistake - but I didn't want to argue - and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Trevor S. Pelancong solo Canada, 19 April 2013
Great homestay atmosphere

Bungalows, staff and gardens
9.3
Trevor S. Pelancong solo Canada, 18 April 2013
Great homestay and friendly staff

The staff and architecture
9

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Yuliati House BaliYuliati House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelYuliati House Bali - RestoranYuliati House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Yuliati House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Yuliati House Bali - Bilik MandiYuliati House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelYuliati House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelYuliati House Bali - Balkoni/TeresYuliati House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Yuliati House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelYuliati House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Yuliati House Bali - TamanYuliati House Bali - Laluan MasukYuliati House Bali - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B05