or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments

Cnr Centenary Highway & Dandenong Rd, Mt Ommaney, Brisbane Southern Suburbs, Brisbane, Australia 4074 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Motel Room Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Motel Room Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Motel Room Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Motel Room Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Motel Room Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Apartment Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Apartment Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Apartment Lounge Room Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Apartment Lounge Room Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Apartment Lounge Room Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Garden Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Meeting Room Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Ballroom Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Restaurant Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Somerset’s Restaurant
Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Somerset’s Restaurant Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Outdoor Pool Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Area: Brisbane Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Janine V. Groups Australia, August 11, 2014
Great Location for us

Location, clean, staff friendliness
8
Good Location for what we wanted, not suitable if wanting to go to city. Clean, staff were very helpful, breakfast was a good selection.
Robert E. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Suitable location for client access

Restaurant. Room. Friendly staff
5.3
Easily accessible with friendly staff. The motel was close to my clients affording easy access
Trang L. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2014
Great value, family friendly accomodation.

Pool access, washing/drying access within apartments was great especially travelling with young kids.
8
We stayed for 4 days - we have 3 young children 6yrs,4yrs & 7month old. Our room was a family/1 badroom appartment downstairs - i loved that this was ample space for our family of 5. The porta cot we got was very clean and new. We had hired a car to drive around so it was convenient that we got a parking space in front of our apartment. It was nice quiet sorroundings, short stroll to large shopping complex and also few minutes drive to DFO, McDonalds, etc. Great value for money!
Jamie M. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
good

nice environment, clean, affordable
8
Johan D. Business travelers Belgium, April 30, 2014
Not inspiring

there weren't any
3.7
How my stay was at Mt. Ommaney Hotel Appartments? Not so good !!! The clock radio did not work, so not wake-up ability. The phone did not work, that ruled out a wake-up call. The free internet in the room did not work. The bed was bone-hard. With the room back-to-back to the M5 motorway it did not make for a pleasant stay.
Ambalavaner K. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
Expensive compare to City hotels. Quite

convenient to family event: shopping easy:
6.7
okay. just went there to sleep only. But the hotel is very expensive than the city hotels.
Ingolf R. Families with older children Germany, October 28, 2013
great

check in stay check out
9.7
pleasant, pleasant, pleasant, pleasant, pleasant Spare me from doing so many words for that 2 night stay, ok
Douglas J. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
Roomy apartments

Great size apartment with friendly staff
8
The staff were all very friendly and helpful, from reception to bar and restaurant. The apartment was generous is size, close to shops for supplies. Cooking facilities were OK. Some of the utensils/implements could do with changin
Ross C. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff.

Cosy
7.3
Great venue for a function and then spend the night with comfort. The restaurant is great and the service is superb.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments BrisbaneMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Motel RoomMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Motel RoomMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Motel RoomMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Motel RoomMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Motel RoomMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom ApartmentMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom ApartmentMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Apartment Lounge RoomMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Apartment Lounge RoomMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Apartment Lounge RoomMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - BathroomMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - GardenMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Meeting RoomMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - BallroomMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - RestaurantMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Somerset’s RestaurantMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Somerset’s RestaurantMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Outdoor PoolMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorMt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Brisbane - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3A05