or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Muang Resort Buriram

514/59 Harnchana road, Buriram City Center, Buriram, Thailand 31000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Lobby Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Swimming Pool Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Restaurant Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Restaurant Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Restaurant Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Standard Pool View Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Guest Room Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Guest Room Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Guest Room Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Guest Room Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Swimming Pool Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Restaurant Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Exterior Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Swimming Pool Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Lobby Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Swimming Pool
Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Exterior Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Exterior Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Exterior Muang Resort Buriram Buriram - Restaurant
Area: Buriram City Center Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Kanokwan T. Families with young children Thailand, April 1, 2014
ราคาโอเค ห้องสะอาด

เงียบ สระว้ายน้ำสะอาด
7.7
Recommended, will use again Very welcoming and helpful staff, small pool but perfect for playing with the family or just cooling off Only minor issue was the room key has to be used to gain access to the resort outside of working hours, which are between 08:00 & 21:00. So, if only one of the family group needs to go out early to return before 08:00, they need to take the only key with them to get back in, trouble is the room key also doubles as the device that activates the electricity in the room, so put it simply, no key in position, no air conditioning. Would be more flexible to be issued with at least 2 keys per room.
Michael R. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
Nice Hotel !!!

Host very helpfull Swimmimg Pool Nice Room was nicely furnished
8.7
Thoroughly Enjoyed my Stay At Muang Resort Owner Was Very Helpfull Arrived early in the Morning & Was Able to check in Rm With No Hassle Swimming Pool is Very Nice large Rm that is nicely furnished
Michael R. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
Enjoyed My Stay !!!

Swimming Pool The layout of Rm Food in Restaurant
8
Thoughly Enjoyed My Stay at Muang Resort Owner very Hands On We Checked Resort In The Wee Hrs of Morning & Owner Made it Hassle Free food in Restaurant is Quite GD especially the Pizza Swimming is Very Nice
David B. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Great place and well worth the tarrif

Good food, great staff help and lovely pool
7
Really enjoyed our short stay. The owner is very helpful and can provide you with what you want even if it's not on the menu.
Addison T. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2013
Excellent service

Service, restaurant
7
It's a small, family run hotel with a great breakfast and restaurant and very friendly, attentive staff. My bathroom however had a strong sewer gas smell and the water pressure, especially in the toilet hose, was so strong as to be dangerous. Also there was no reading lamp in the room.
Dahna T. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Fantastic

Location,Food and very friendly staff
10
My daughter and I stayed 6 nights the food was fantastic caters for all tastes,staff were very friendly and excellent service.The owner speaks english which was a bonus and he was very very helpful.Room and beds were great.We had a great view of the pool and it was very relaxing.Would stay again and recommend highly to friends.
John W. Families with young children United States of America, September 5, 2013
Nice pool and room.

Pool, food, comfortable room.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Muang Resort Buriram. The owner is very dedicated and the staff keep the place spotless! I enjoyed the standard pool view room with a nice balcony by the pool. Fast WiFi. I had one of the best Pizzas in Thailand there! Buriram can be rather boring, so it's nice to have a great room by the pool to relax while you try to find something to do. Very close to bus station if you come by bus.
Donald T. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Great Hotel

Best Hotel in Buriram - Personal Service, great food and spotless Hotel
10
The hotel is nicer than the photos show, we booked for one night and stayed for four, if we didn’t have pressing travel plans I would have stayed much longer. I have recently stayed in several Buriram Hotels, there are cheaper ones but for the relatively small extra cost it well worth it. The Proprietor is Dutch bringing western standards to Asian spice and hospitality. The rooms are well equipped, lots of space, everything in tip top working order. There is a thriving restaurant in the hotel which provides an excellent international menu, the pizzas are a speciality and are delicious, and it also has an extensive Thai and International menu. The kitchen is open plan and looks spotless as is the rest of the hotel, so clean you can walk around the room and the pool in bare feet without any of that grainy feeling under foot. The owner is very hands on, constantly maintaining the hotel like the day it was built. If you’re looking for somewhere comfortable to relax, unwind with a great restaurant while you enjoy Buriram this is the place to go and I know I will be staying here a few more times over the next two months and coming years – Just Perfect
Peter O. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
perfect for what we neede

location, pool and the pizza
8
Yaowalak B. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
An excellent base to explore Buriram

Spacious rooms, great bread and nice swimming pool
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Muang Resort Buriram BuriramMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - LobbyMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - Swimming PoolMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - RestaurantMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - RestaurantMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - RestaurantMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - Standard Pool ViewMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - Guest RoomMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - Guest RoomMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - Guest RoomMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - Guest RoomMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - Swimming PoolMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - RestaurantMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - ExteriorMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - Swimming PoolMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - LobbyMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - Swimming PoolMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - ExteriorMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - ExteriorMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - ExteriorMuang Resort Buriram Buriram - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02