or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Muang Samui Spa Resort

13/1 Moo 2, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suite Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Exterior Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Lobby Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Interior Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Restaurant Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Beach Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Interior Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Interior
Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Exterior Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Restaurant Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Bathroom Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Balcony/Terrace Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Surroundings Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Nigel B. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2012
Superb location in the heart of Chaweng.

Access to local amenities.
8
We stayed for a week in the Muang Samui hotel. The hotel is located right on probably the best beach in Samui. Our room, located on the top floor had a huge outside terrace. We rarely used this space as it was virtually a big garden area with no views. The hotel staff were all courteous and friendly and breakfast was extremely good.
Amir S. Families with young children Israel, February 23, 2012
very good hotel

good food good spa nice pool
9.3
this is the third time in this hotel .we always very happy to come back.The children had a very goog time there.
Kate M. Groups Australia, February 10, 2012
Relaxed and stylish vibe and great location!

Great attention to detail and the staff go the extra mile to make sure you enjoy your stay!
10
Lovely facilities, right on the beach, great location for going out/restaurants and free massage! Great place to stay!
Nightlife Tip: Green Mangoes!
Wang W. Families with young children China, January 29, 2012
Lovely hotel but service is so and so

good location. good decoration and nice swimming pool and private beach
6
before i went to there, my friend told me that thai people are always with smile. i should say that i have no such a experience when i were there. the services is just ok. the recepitionist is not smile and no one help us to take luggage. when i asked them to help me to call a taxi for me to airport, it seems that it is first time that they heard such a request from guest. it is not as same level as 5 stars hotel. they don't offer the coffee after 10:30am. is that normal for a 5 stars hotel?
Travel tip: The location is very good but the services is really so and so.Hotel's hard facilities is good.
Nong F. Couples China, January 26, 2012
good

Beautiful design
8
The garden designing is very beautiful, even the details are placed properly and fantastic. During the the Chinese new year, there are many Chinese guests stay there, however, some of the children is too noisy there.
Ge X. Couples China, January 21, 2012
awsome resort

100% recommend
9.7
location, room style, beach, pool, staffs all super good.
Tiberiu F. Groups Israel, January 20, 2012
Great location, nice hotel but old equipment!!

The location and the gardens.
7.7
We enjoied our stay at the hotel but the rooms equipment does not conform the standards of a % stars hotel.
Rosalie E. Groups New Zealand, January 17, 2012
Gorgeous hotel right on the beach

Spa was incredible, very friendly staff, room was amazing with comfy bed, right on the beach, delicious breakfast and free internet.
8.3
We were two late 20's females in need of a couple of nights of luxury before heading home from our Thailand trip. This was incredible and very relaxing and private. We did have a couple of moments where the language barrier confused things but they were all so friendly and nice we weren't that bothered. Wouldn't recommend eating there - breakfast and the fruit mocktails are great but if you have time, venture on the back road opp to the beach side for better food. Better taste and value for money.
Mats C. Couples Sweden, January 14, 2012
Good location

Good location at the beach but still in the centre.
7.3
the hotel has nice rooms . the maintenance could be much better concerning sunbeds and cleaning around the pool area. the staff in the beach restaurant is not that service minded as you could wih. far below average. great breakfast. very friendly house keeping and reception staff the hotel area would be more nice and more light if they cut down some trees and bushes. which also would reduce the number of mosquitoes.
Konstantinos T. Solo travelers Greece, January 14, 2012
jusdt perfect

location, garden, pool
10
perfect layout of hotel, landscaped garden , on the most perfect slice of chaweng beach, staff perfomance very polite, rooms spacious, very nice bathroom, all amenities needed, provided. overall an excellent stay !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Muang Samui Spa Resort SamuiMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior SuiteMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - ExteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - LobbyMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - InteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - BeachMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - InteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - InteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - ExteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - BathroomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Balcony/TerraceMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SurroundingsMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Recreational FacilitiesMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal SuiteMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suite - JacuzziMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suite - BathroomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suite - Dressing roomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suite -Rest AreaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Lare Lae RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Lare Lae RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Lare Lae RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Rai-Ra Spa Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Rai-Ra Spa Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - LobbyMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - LobbyMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - ExteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - ExteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Night ViewMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Night ViewMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - EntranceMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - BeachMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - BeachMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SpaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - InteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SurroundingsMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Interior

Customer Reviews - Muang Samui Spa Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3A07