or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Muang Samui Spa Resort

13/1 Moo 2, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Exterior Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Spa Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Interior Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Restaurant Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Surroundings Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Interior Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Spa Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suites Garden Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Lobby Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Restaurant Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Spa Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Restaurant Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites Sea Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Spa
Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suites Pool Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Beach Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Exterior Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Bathroom Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Beach Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites Garden Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Fitness Room Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites Garden Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Spa Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Bathroom Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suites Garden
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
678 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (678)
Sort by:
David E. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Comfortable bed and easy access to shops

Beautiful spacious room with large en suite and sitting area.
7.7
We enjoyed the room decor very much, plenty of space and a comfortable bed. You do need mosquito repellent if you want to sit out side on the terrace.
Ovais B. Couples Pakistan, March 6, 2014
a perfect 5 star hotel with very spacious rooms

SPACIOUS ROOMS, CLEAN BEACH, AND CENTRALLY LOCATED
9.7
Our stay at Muang Samui was awesome. We went for honeymoon and this hotel didn't disappoint us at all. Very large rooms and bathroom with jacuzzi. Very clean with private beach. And the best part are its restaurants.
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Amazing hotel! Oasis in Koh Samui!

Location, Room, Beachfront
9.7
Loved the location and the setting of this hotel. Walk along the beach and find entertainment, nightlife, massages. The hotel rooms are huge very tasteful and clean with a beautiful outlook to their gardens. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to family and friends. Just outside the hotel, great restaurants, lot's of shopping and nightlife. We rented a scooter and rode around the island (highly recommended but be careful thai drivers are crazy).
Nisim A. Couples Israel, February 25, 2014
we had a good time

room,bech and pool
9.3
we had a good time, room are clean and orgenaizer
Liu K. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
Samui is an excellent place for spending moneymoon

this is a very traditional, comfortable hotel. near to the beach, staff are nice. nothing i can think to complain of.
9.3
Muang Samui Spa Resort is a tradition hotel in Samui. Location is great, near to the beach with beautiful scenes. Environment is very warm and comfortable. Staff are nice and very helpful.I am happy that our room was upgraded during this trip. I spent one night this time, think that can stay longer next time. price is reasonable. Food is great, especially the restaurant for breakfast is just next to the beach!
Feng C. Families with young children China, February 6, 2014
nice for family

the surrounding is clean,close to beach,friendly service
7.7
Eyal P. Couples Israel, January 2, 2014
A very nice, welcoming and beautiful place

Great location near the beach and near the night life of the island
9.3
Delgermaa B. Families with young children Mongolia, January 1, 2014
Poor condition too expensive

Dirty street, restaurant food is not very good,
5.3
Donhee K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 20, 2013
very luxurious hotel with central location

location, exteriors, beach
7.3
It was absolutely beautiful stays. The hotel was really well located. The designer of the hotel must have been so clever. very exotic and tropical yet also very secluded and luxurious. The beach in front of the hotel was fascinating. The breakfast was huge. I had 3 plates and loved it. i know you need to pay extra money for this hotel. But when you are on a holiday, that little extra merits, for example the location, the extra touch for luxury, are worth for extra money. I will definitely stay here again when im back. Here's the minus: Staffs were not attentive. They were just doing their jobs. They acted like they were part of 5 stars hotel in Samui, Thailand. So guests needed to be patient and dealt with the attitude. But how many times do you need to bump into staffs? Hotel itself was attractive enough. One Huge another minus-Although you could get a free wifi in your room, the signal was So low especially when you stayed in a pool view room, not a garden view room. But what if that helped me to feel like staying in eden more. Am I too generous for this hotel? Well I loved it!
Moh K. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Nice stay, relax resort

good location in chaweng, comfort room design
6.3
my room is spacious and their staff pre decorate my room as honeymoon welcome. The location is simple and nice, and direct attached to beach. Just that the breakfast is normal for my 3 days stays( not much changes).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Muang Samui Spa Resort SamuiMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - ExteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SpaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - InteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SurroundingsMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - InteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SpaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suites GardenMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - LobbyMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SpaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites SeaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SpaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suites PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - BeachMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - ExteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - BathroomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - BeachMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites GardenMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Fitness RoomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites GardenMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SpaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - BathroomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suites GardenMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites SeaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites GardenMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - ExteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites GardenMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites GardenMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suites PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suite SeaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Interior

Customer Reviews - Muang Samui Spa Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B02