or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Muang Samui Spa Resort

13/1 Moo 2, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Exterior Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Spa Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Interior Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Restaurant Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Surroundings Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Interior Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Spa Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suites Garden Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Lobby Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Restaurant Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Spa Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Restaurant Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites Sea Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Spa
Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suites Pool Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Beach Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Exterior Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Bathroom Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Beach Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites Garden Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Fitness Room Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites Garden Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Spa Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Bathroom Muang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suites Garden
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
686 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (686)
Sort by:
Akimichi H. Couples Japan, May 17, 2014
Relax as luxury

Clean roomBeautiful poolKind stuff
9
Everywhere were clean and beautiful. Especially, I was very impressed the pool. That was amazing. I became fan of this hotel.
Jacqueline C. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Loved IT!

Hotel ambience, Staff attentiveness, central location
8.3
This resort is superb and we would want to stay there again for our next trip to Koh Samui. Room was spacious, breakfast delicious and staff extremely attentive.
Stephen L. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Large and luxurious chalet styled rooms

Large room, tastefully designed and creative luxury
10
Amazing stay, comfortable in room jacuzzi, large toilet, nice bed, huge room.
David E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Excellent rooms with large bathroom and nice pool
7.7
Relaxing with good access to shops and restaurants. Plenty of activity on the beach.
David E. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Comfortable bed and easy access to shops

Beautiful spacious room with large en suite and sitting area.
7.7
We enjoyed the room decor very much, plenty of space and a comfortable bed. You do need mosquito repellent if you want to sit out side on the terrace.
Ovais B. Couples Pakistan, March 6, 2014
a perfect 5 star hotel with very spacious rooms

SPACIOUS ROOMS, CLEAN BEACH, AND CENTRALLY LOCATED
9.7
Our stay at Muang Samui was awesome. We went for honeymoon and this hotel didn't disappoint us at all. Very large rooms and bathroom with jacuzzi. Very clean with private beach. And the best part are its restaurants.
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Amazing hotel! Oasis in Koh Samui!

Location, Room, Beachfront
9.7
Loved the location and the setting of this hotel. Walk along the beach and find entertainment, nightlife, massages. The hotel rooms are huge very tasteful and clean with a beautiful outlook to their gardens. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to family and friends. Just outside the hotel, great restaurants, lot's of shopping and nightlife. We rented a scooter and rode around the island (highly recommended but be careful thai drivers are crazy).
Nisim A. Couples Israel, February 25, 2014
we had a good time

room,bech and pool
9.3
we had a good time, room are clean and orgenaizer
Liu K. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
Samui is an excellent place for spending moneymoon

this is a very traditional, comfortable hotel. near to the beach, staff are nice. nothing i can think to complain of.
9.3
Muang Samui Spa Resort is a tradition hotel in Samui. Location is great, near to the beach with beautiful scenes. Environment is very warm and comfortable. Staff are nice and very helpful.I am happy that our room was upgraded during this trip. I spent one night this time, think that can stay longer next time. price is reasonable. Food is great, especially the restaurant for breakfast is just next to the beach!
Feng C. Families with young children China, February 6, 2014
nice for family

the surrounding is clean,close to beach,friendly service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Muang Samui Spa Resort SamuiMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - ExteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SpaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - InteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SurroundingsMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - InteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SpaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suites GardenMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - LobbyMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SpaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest RoomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites SeaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SpaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suites PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - BeachMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - ExteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - BathroomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - BeachMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites GardenMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Fitness RoomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites GardenMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - SpaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - BathroomMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suites GardenMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites SeaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites GardenMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - ExteriorMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites GardenMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suites GardenMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Junior Suites PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Swimming PoolMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Royal Suite SeaMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - RestaurantMuang Samui Spa Resort Samui - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02