Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Muangphol Mansion

931/9 Soi Kaseamsaan 1, Rama 1 Rd. Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Entrance Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Interior Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Exterior Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Interior
Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Facilities Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Interior Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Interior Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Facilities Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1128 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1128)
Sort by:
Foo H. Couples Australia, August 19, 2015
Terrible bathroom

Location, location, location
4
Shower is only 1.3m in height Bathroom smells Hot water is either too hot or too cold it can't be adjusted to warm Only 1 power outlet working which was away from any mirrors thus shaving and hair drying was a blind experience
Report this review
Taw T. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 16, 2015
convenient

close to mbk, next to bts and near shopping malls
6.7
It is close to mbk , siam paragon and tesco lotus shopping malls. It is situated next to sky train station.
Report this review
Siok S. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2015
Young cockroaches found in Room

Location, cheap and nice food
5.3
The rooms that my parent and I were staying were heavily infested with cockroaches. I killed more than 10 of them within a single night and was horrified to stay longer than what I have booked. I told the receptionist that there were a lot of cockroaches and requested to have a early check-out. Refund was denied and I have to find another accommodation nearby. I have stayed in Muangphol for more than 5 times and always my first choice of accommodation during my trip in Bangkok, but this is utterly disappointed. They need to do a massive clean up or losing more loyal customers.
Report this review
Evelyn R. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2015
Hotel review

The location, breakfast was okay together with the other meals we ordered, the sheets and towels were always clean
7.3
Good especially that it is strategically located at the center of BKK. Add some amenities like toiletries (shampoo, lotion, toothbrush and toothpaste). No staff is available to help you with your baggage and please add a movie channel.
Report this review
Thomas C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Not too bad hotel

location, shopping centres and convenience stores
6.3
Report this review
Johnson C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Simple, nice and convenient stay.

1. Location
7
Report this review
Quy N. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2015
Nothing but location

Location
4.7
Average nothing special. Staff services should be more friendly. Not so helpful when ask for information, when asked for taxi to airport.!!!
Report this review
Choong W. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean, worth for money
7.7
Report this review
Ching J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2015
Muangphol Mansion

Muangphol Mansion
4.3
...
Report this review
Poh K. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2015
Muangphol

Location
4.3
Ants infestion in room. Staff attitude was nightmare..only asking for help direction, gets hell from the fat woman. Terrible attitude. Beside good location, nothing else worth the dollars to stay there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Muangphol Mansion BangkokMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - BathroomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - EntranceMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - InteriorMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - BathroomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - InteriorMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - FacilitiesMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - InteriorMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - InteriorMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - FacilitiesMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Muangphol Mansion, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05