My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Muangphol Mansion

931/9 Soi Kaseamsaan 1, Rama 1 Rd. Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Entrance Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Restaurant Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Interior Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Exterior Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Interior
Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Facilities Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Interior Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Interior Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Facilities Muangphol Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
829 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Chin S. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
The Hotel is old still consider alright

Near the shopping area
6.3
The Hotel is old, air-con cannot be adjust.But this hotel is centrally located still an alright hotel to stay & clean.
Shane B. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
visiting family

location, cheap, easy
7
stayed a few times there, if you are after a cheap place to stay and don't expect too much else it's okay
Luong Q. Groups Vietnam, May 31, 2014
Near the sky train

Near the sky train, location, price
6.3
Everything looks old, but this place is convenient for shopping.
Luong Q. Groups Vietnam, May 31, 2014
everything was all right on the night

shopping, location, shopping
6
Arin M. Groups Thailand, May 25, 2014
Clean, close to bts, but old

Close to shopping
6.7
Hussain H. Business travelers Maldives, May 12, 2014
It was just amazing

Good staff nice lacation
10
It was just great and will visit soon
Kanokwan W. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2014
Good location budget hotel , clean, Bts skytrain

Close to MBK, Paragon,Siam discovery 2mins to Bts sky trainClean rooomNo hot water
8
Was so comfry, clean , quiet . We stayed at 7fL .double bed quite small ,free water 2bottle/day No hot water , air con too cold cos no remote control at night. Avarage impress them , we can get local food easy n 7,11 store just on main road . In this prices look like expensive but good location .
Jose E. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
Bang for the Buck in Bangkok

Close to shopping. Clean. Good value
6.3
Good rest after a days outing. good value.
Jose E. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
Fair value for what you get

Good rates, free water, free wi-fi
6
Over-all it was ok. Although the water heater did not consistently give hot water, the room was kept clean and orderly.
Jose E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Great place just to crash for the night

Affordable, friendly, good location
6
It was perfect for me who just spent 7 hours in the hotel just for sleeping. Although there was a menu, I never saw anyone eating in the lobby where the "cafe" was supposed to be. I did'nt mind as I took all my meals outside. It seems that the rooms were turned down twice a day, which was good as I always saw the room clean whenever I came back to change clothes or drop off stuff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Muangphol Mansion BangkokMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - BathroomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - EntranceMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - RestaurantMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - InteriorMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - ExteriorMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - BathroomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - InteriorMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - FacilitiesMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - InteriorMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - InteriorMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Guest RoomMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - FacilitiesMuangphol Mansion Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Muangphol Mansion, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01