or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Muanmanee Boutique Hotel

35/59 Nokkaew Rd. Soi 3 Muangloei loei 42000, Loei City Center, Loei, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Entrance Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room
Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Interior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room
Area: Loei City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Craig R. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Sensational Hidden Gem

Beautiful Surroundings, Ultra Clean, Awesome Barista Coffee
9.7
I booked two rooms for myself, wife, mother in law and daughter. A fantastic hotel tucked away down a back Soi but once found you won't forget it. I can seriously say after staying at dozens of luxury hotels around Thailand, this was the bees knees of convenience, price and cleanliness. Internet is fast and free, a very small cafe serves beautiful coffee and free bikes to use take the cake for a market visit. The staff are lovely and I highly recommend this hotel. Five stars for the money in my opinion!
Emmet O. Solo travelers Ireland, April 7, 2014
Very pleasant

staff, cleaniness, good location
8.3
A little bit noisy due to guests, but overall a very nice hotel, stylish setting and very friendly staff
Mark L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Very nice!

clean ... comfortable ... secure
9.3
Very relaxing and quiet. Very secure. Very clean. Large room. Excellent wifi. I will stay here again.
Brian S. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
Will stay again

location, price, cleanliness
8.7
We ahve stayed here before and if we return to Loei we will stay again. Great value for the money, easy walking distance to everything in downtown Loei. Very clean, fairly new, good size rooms, nice bathroom.
Jason M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Nice and clean - central

Central, clean, comfortable
8
We only over-nighted there on the way to Chiang Mai, but the hotel was clean and the receptionist friendly and efficient.
Derek B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Nice hotel in the middle of Loei

Big room, nice staff, great value
8.3
Really nice, just a quick overnight in Loei but nice hotel you can walk to everything. Nice place
Christopher S. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
Affordable comfortable hotel in Loei

Clean rooms, friendly staff, affordable hotel in Loei
9
Muanmanee is central to Loei, close to shopping and food in local markets, with friendly helpful staff. Very affordable hotel with good, clean and confortable rooms with free wifi. Excellent package!
Sebastian T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2014
The stay was quite a casual one. Great stay.

Clean, Comfortable & Friendly Stuff.
7.7
The stay was quite a casual one. Great stay. Everything was good.
Theerasak T. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2013
Clean and new room, fee bicycle

Clean and new room, fee bicycle, central of city, can travel to Chiangkhan by 45 mins.
6.3
No elevator not good for the elder if stay on higher floor. And no breakfast service.
Marvin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Good place to sleep

Comfortable bed, clean and great Internet
8.3
Requested a low floor due to my handicap situation, they gave me a room at the very top., no elevator. I was moved to the second floor when they realized I couldn't make it up the stairs. Great fresh coffee but there is nothing to do or see in this city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Muanmanee Boutique Hotel LoeiMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - EntranceMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - InteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04