Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Muanmanee Boutique Hotel

35/59 Nokkaew Rd. Soi 3 Muangloei loei 42000, Loei City Center, Loei, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Entrance Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room
Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Interior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room
Area: Loei City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 308 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Nobuhisa I. Solo travelers Japan, July 19, 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean and spacious room, location
9.3
I reccomend this hotel. It takes 5 minutes walk to go to restaurants on the street. Room was very clean and has enough space.
Report this review
Alasdair M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Staff went beyond the call of duty

Rooms,free trip to Ghost Festival, lobby atmosphere
9.3
The rooms were clean and comfy, although the bathroom door must've been built with hobbits in mind - I cracked my head off the lintel bigtime, carrying the scar around for the rest of my summer travels. The manager and staff were super helpful. I was in the area to see the Ghost Festival, and got a lift (about an hour away) as they were heading that way too.
Report this review
Fadi S. Couples Lebanon, June 27, 2015
Great value for money..

clean, great value for money, helpful staff
9
very good stay.. great value for money.. very clean room, new, felt more like 3 stars.. helpful staff..
Report this review
Seang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
clean and value for money

staff performance. cleanliness. bed
8.3
all in good condition. no problem at all
Report this review
Rodney W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Muanmanee = EXCELLENT!!...

Room Condition, Staff & Cleanliness.
9
Excellent!! Very good!! Would recommend to everyone...
Report this review
Michel G. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2015
Best Secret in Loei

Location, comfort, and Staff
9.7
Excellent , as a frequent traveller , Amazing Thailand Touring ATT , hard to find a hotel anywhere with so many benefits. Excellent service, rooms, TV !, parking, hot water, absolutely nothing to complain about .
Report this review
John B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Great Value

Clean , comfortable and nice staff
7
Report this review
John B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Excellent value

The hotel is very clear the rooms very good the staff helpful ,I cannot think of any reason to to stay here but there is no breakfast just good coffee
9
Our stay was for 1 night with 2 rooms Both rooms were excellent and we could park our car securely at night there Exc value for money
Report this review
Mark L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
My First Choice in Loei!

Room Comfort - Staff Performance - Very Clean and New
9.3
I always stay here in Loei. Besides excellent rooms and staff, the parking is covered and sits on high ground. Near the center of Loei City.
Report this review
Anan J. Families with older children Thailand, December 27, 2014
Good Place in Town

Clean ,Foods near by , reasonable price
7.7
Have a good time here, next time will be here again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Muanmanee Boutique Hotel LoeiMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - EntranceMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - InteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02