or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Muanmanee Boutique Hotel

35/59 Nokkaew Rd. Soi 3 Muangloei loei 42000, Loei City Center, Loei, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Entrance Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room
Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Interior Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Lobby Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room Muanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest Room
Area: Loei City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Gina W. Couples Canada, December 12, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Quiet location, yet central to amenities, super comfy king sized bed
9.3
The staff were welcoming and the rooms were spotlessly clean and comfortable. A perfect place to rest and recharge after a long day of travel.
Aomduen N. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Muanmanee in December 2014

Location, area, very clean rooms
8
We had a very nice stay in Loei in Muanmanee Hotel. Close to center and restaurants.
Chakkrit S. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Tidy, New and Clean
8
nice
Rosjana P. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
Nice and clean

Clean, good service and good price
8.3
Christopher R. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff. Hotel cleanliness. Price.
9
Very nice hotel. Very clean. Excellent staff performance and friendliness. Recommend this hotel to anyone.
Mark L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
First Class and economical

Comfort - Very Clean - Excellent Staff
9.3
I stay here every time I go to Loei. Very clean rooms and extremely comfortable. Very quiet at night. The staff is very helpful and cheerful.
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
clean with helpful staff

hotel staff helpful rooms and hotel clean
8.7
Only stayed one night difficult to find on small soi staff very helpful rooms clean with good shower no tea and coffee in my room but noticed it in others. Overall quite good.
Michael R. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Great value

Price & quality
9
Very high standard for the price, comfy bed & all round a very well appointed hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again.
Mark L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Always wonderful!

Room Comfort ... Staff ... Secure Location
9.3
I can't say enough about our stays here. The ownership and staff are always very helpful and friendly. The rooms are large and comfortable, and the shower areas are more than adequate. This is the only place I stay when I go to Loei.
Mark L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
My Favorite Place in Loei

Room Comfort ... Staff ... Location
9.3
I have never had a bad experience at this hotel. Very friendly and helpful. Large, clean rooms. Very comfortable beds. I always get a good night's sleep here, and I am close to everything in Loei. It's the only place I stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Muanmanee Boutique Hotel LoeiMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - EntranceMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - InteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03