Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Muanmanee Boutique Hotel

35/59 Nokkaew Rd. Soi 3 Muangloei loei 42000, Loei City Center, Loei, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 349 reviews

131 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Joanne T. Families with young children New Zealand, April 22, 2016
Ok for a stop over
5.3
Rooms were clean and adequate. No complaints but nothing really close by of interest.
Report this review
Joanne T. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 22, 2016
Nice little place, friendly staff
5.7
Clean hotel, nice staff, good coffee.
Report this review
Lars J. Groups Sweden, February 18, 2016
Nice budget hotel
6
I have stayed many times at this nice budget hotel. Staff, room, cleanliness are great. The wifi is not good. And they don't have a restaurant. But overall it's good value for money
Report this review
Stephen M. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2016
Great value for money hotel and helpful staff
6.3
This is probably the best value hotel I've stayed in, pretty much anywhere in Thailand. The rooms are well appointed and spotlessly clean with good quality fixtures and fittings. There are bicycles available that are free to use and make reaching anywhere of interest around town quite easy. The Manager is a very helpful lady who is running a great hotel and should be proud of her efforts. I will happily recommend to anyone and would stay again without hesitation.
Report this review
Rodney H. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2016
good stop

rooms clean , good parking,
8
problem finding hotel no gps co-ordinates
Report this review
Atikah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2016
Small boutique hotel with great service

Staff, clenliness and price
9.3
Spent 4 nights here and everything was great. The hotel is clean and great staff working there although they speak little english. The location is a little bit out of town center, you need to walk 5 minutes to get to the main road. You need a transport to go to the town. There's a few local restaurant nearby the hotel.
Report this review
Peter A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2016
no wi-fi in the room

clean quiet room
5.7
nice clean quiet room, excellent value for money but very disappointed with the wi-fi not working in the room (2nd floor), i reported this to reception who said they would fix it but they didn't, i run a small business and wi-fi is essential for me as i need to be on-line every day. there were push-bikes available for free use by the hotel guests which was nice.
Report this review
Brian L. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2016
Great Hotel

Cleanliness,..friendly staff,..nicely decorated
9
Report this review
John D. Solo travelers Thailand, December 22, 2015
great

everything
10
great will stay again
Report this review
Lars J. Solo travelers Sweden, December 18, 2015
Nice budget hotel

Location, staff, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
A very nice budget hotel. I have stayed here a few times and I'm always pleased with it's value for money.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 131 reviews Next page
Muanmanee Boutique Hotel LoeiMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - EntranceMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - ExteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - InteriorMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - LobbyMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Guest RoomMuanmanee Boutique Hotel Loei - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06