Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1034 reviews

833 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1034)
Sort by:
Alvin P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2014
awsomee

clean...professional... awsome
9.3
Its a good hotel to go w our family too...nice staff..
Report this review
Josephine H. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2014
over price

food, service, staff performance
9.7
nice room
Report this review
Nathasha A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2014
Nice and perfect

Food, environment, staff
8.3
This hotell is wonderful place to stay. With nice environment. But the breafast not really have many options. And this hotel also good value of money
Report this review
Nathasha A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2014
Good, classic, perfect

Food, staff, location
10
This hotell is wonderful place to stay. With nice environment. But the breafast not really have many options. And this hotel also good value of money
Report this review
Oki B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2014
Luxurious hotel without free internet

location service food
9.3
My stay in Mulia was always nice but unfortunately it is still might be the only hotel without free internet in the room.
Report this review
Colin T. Business travelers New Zealand, December 10, 2014
My stay

The Room was awesome, Fantastic food, Great service.
10
The experience was fantastic, everything was top of the line. I recommend this hotel as a great place to stay.
Report this review
Rodney B. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Mulia hotel

The facilities, the entertainment and the staff.
9.3
The Mulia is a great hotel. We enjoyed our stay. Everything went very smoothly. No problems at all. It's a great facility.
Report this review
John H. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2014
First ever stay at Hotel Mulia

Good service and attitude from the staff, Very nice rooms, prices were reasonable
8
Overall I enjoyed my stay. I would stay there again and recommend the Mulia to friends and family. The one thing I didn't like is they refused to let me check in before the 2:30pm check in time. I had prepaid the room and arrived about 2 hours early. They told me at least 3 times no rooms were available. Then miraculously at 2:30pm all the rooms were available. It was an issue because I was jet lagged and needed some sleep.
Report this review
Tony C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
The 5 Star Hotel

Big room size ; Aminities ; Bed comfort
8.7
The stay was very comfortable and as usual very pleased with the outcome. The only problem perhaps, if booked through Agoda, the check in could be quite cumbersome. It took a long time to lock in and get the correct rooms arranged, even though the selection of types of room was already made earlier. This check in took more than 25 minutes to finalise.
Report this review
Michael H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Excellent

Comfort, ellagance, luxury
9.3
excellent..
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 833 reviews Next page
Mulia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - BallroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s BarMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - SpaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Lobby AreaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Table 8 RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Orient 8 Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04