or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika Senayan, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior Suite Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf Course Mulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s Bar Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature Twin Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Grandeur Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Bedroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Spa Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 996

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
911 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (911)
Sort by:
Larissa H. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
First class service

Gd service nice pool and massage
10
After many visits and stays in Mulia (more than 6-7 stays), Mulia still the best to enjoy your stay after a long business or shopping day where you can relax and enjoy a nice pool and experience a relaxation massage with many alternatives of delicious food. Some of the stuff is new but you feel no difference between the new and the well experienced. Really, its the best hotel to recommend.
Larissa H. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Top Notch hotel

Nice breakfast Nice Room Nice hotel
10
Staying at Mulia is like staying in a different world. This is my sixth time staying at the Mulia and everytime their service is excellent. From the moment you walk in the lobby until you are in your room, all the hotwl staff seems to know what you need as the guest. The rooms are spacious and always top notch clean, although a bit too cold for me, very big comfortable beds with siky sheets, plush towels. For every visit,it is always the excellent quality that Mulia offers. I find the hotel staff very professional and makes you feel at home in a luxurious 5 star hotel. The buffet breakfast served is impeccable, such a huge variety of menu served. From the regular bread, muffin donuts egg station to the dimsum,noodle soup, fried rice and even fresh sashimi. This is my first choice hotel in Jakarta, but also my kind of hotel !
Joanna Y. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
great place

big room, freindly, good
6
a great place to stay. clean n sure will be back. the staff are very friendly
Andy K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2014
This hotel is Five Stars hotel

big and clean room , good restaurant inside
10
my stay was very good , the room is quite big enough and the breakfast food was amazing .. with so many variety food. the staff also helping us fast and easy.
Yee H. Business travelers Singapore, January 3, 2014
BIG & Clean room

BIG & Clean room friendly staffs
6
BIG & Clean room friendly staffs, room are clean and big
Jiahua G. Families with young children China, January 1, 2014
very good

the freindly staff, big room, good location
9.3
we went there for a holiday night, with the whole family. we enjoyed the place and the time.
Agustinus D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
premium hotel

premium hotel with expert staff
7.7
Nice hotel but room is not clean as i am expected. Since the hotel have a premium brand.
Rashied S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Luxurious stay in Jakarata

Luxury, fine dining, excellent bar
9.3
Very happy stay in Mulia, expensive but worth it if you can afford it. Great buffet selection in the restaurant and nightclub. Great service from both outlets.
Fatma A. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Good hotel for weekend & business

Breakfast, swimming pool, pillows
7
Satisfied for spending a hectic week end with good breakfast, chill room & bed, and warm swimming pool. All wanted for weekend.
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Expensive hotel, great food but old hotel

luxury, best food and comfy
9
stayed for our first anniversary as a couple; great room and bathtub; but the towel look has been used for 5 years; tried the dinner and breakfast at the cafe but not great place for ur fine dining; but we love the food though. price a bit overrated i think and u hav to pay for the internet in the room ??? and plz change the crt tv to led tv !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Hotel JakartaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior SuiteMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf CourseMulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s BarMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature TwinMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia GrandeurMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite BedroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - BallroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - SpaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mulia Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C06