Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika Senayan, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior Suite Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf Course Mulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s Bar Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature Twin Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Grandeur Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Bedroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Spa Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 996

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
919 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (919)
Sort by:
Sherly P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
great hotel and comfortable

comfortable,great and nice hotel
10
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 23, 2014
It was one of the best ones

Clean, comfortable & Luxury
9
It was nice one & better then the last hotel that I staid in
Jeffery J. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
a great hotel

location, staff and the hotel's design
7.3
The stay was great. The staffs were very friendly the location is centrally located as its closed to 2 big shopping centres ( Senayan city and Plaza Senayan). The size of the room was nice. I will continue staying in this hotel whenever we are in Jakarta. The swimming pool was great. Overall i will recommend this hotel.
Kunihito K. Solo travelers Japan, February 9, 2014
Operations

Food, Gym & Services
9.7
Tardjumin S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Good Locartion , lux, clean, comfort

lux, clean, comfort
9
Dwiriani K. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
great food

spacious room, delicious food, friendly staff
9.7
Mulia Hotel was worth the price... the room was large and comfortable, the never-ending buffet breakfast was four thumbs up. It was also closed to two major malls in Jakarta if you like to shop and also closed to Gelora Bung Karno, the most famous place for sport and exhibition, if you want to stretch your body and have a long run... Overall I enjoyed my stay at the Mulia Hotel
Bong Y. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2014
clean and comfortable

location, clean, friendly
10
Great.They are all over friendly and right after you if you need any info or things.
Larissa H. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
First class service

Gd service nice pool and massage
10
After many visits and stays in Mulia (more than 6-7 stays), Mulia still the best to enjoy your stay after a long business or shopping day where you can relax and enjoy a nice pool and experience a relaxation massage with many alternatives of delicious food. Some of the stuff is new but you feel no difference between the new and the well experienced. Really, its the best hotel to recommend.
Larissa H. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Top Notch hotel

Nice breakfast Nice Room Nice hotel
10
Staying at Mulia is like staying in a different world. This is my sixth time staying at the Mulia and everytime their service is excellent. From the moment you walk in the lobby until you are in your room, all the hotwl staff seems to know what you need as the guest. The rooms are spacious and always top notch clean, although a bit too cold for me, very big comfortable beds with siky sheets, plush towels. For every visit,it is always the excellent quality that Mulia offers. I find the hotel staff very professional and makes you feel at home in a luxurious 5 star hotel. The buffet breakfast served is impeccable, such a huge variety of menu served. From the regular bread, muffin donuts egg station to the dimsum,noodle soup, fried rice and even fresh sashimi. This is my first choice hotel in Jakarta, but also my kind of hotel !
Joanna Y. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
great place

big room, freindly, good
6
a great place to stay. clean n sure will be back. the staff are very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Hotel JakartaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior SuiteMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf CourseMulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s BarMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature TwinMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia GrandeurMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite BedroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - BallroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - SpaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mulia Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C04