or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika Senayan, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior Suite Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf Course Mulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s Bar Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature Twin Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Grandeur Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Bed Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Spa Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 996

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
903 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Nhat D. Couples Vietnam, November 15, 2013
great hotel

luxury hotel, centeral locally, friendly staff
10
I stay here 3 times already. Very good hotel and spa. But quite expensive in price since my last visit
Michael K. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Over-rated, Over-priced, Over-distance

Nothing best to me except for the nice building.
6
Don't waste your money staying here unless you're filthy rich or of high-society. We wouldn't stay here if not for our HQ insisted on this hotel. 1) The bed gave me bed-sore the next day. 2) They don't include free wifi 3) No welcome drinks or fruit basket or a bed-time mint for this price. 4) The lasagna ordered for lunch @THE CAFE is still half frozen in the center. extreme dry fillings and the cheese topping is like chewing on plastic. 5) The breakfast buffet got wide selections but poor quality & bad cooking. 6) The nearest 7-11 or convenient store is about 10-15 mins. taxi ride away. 7) The extreme high security makes the say very uncomfortable and uneasy. 8) Found 01 cockroach in the bathroom.
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, November 9, 2013
Love the Mulia albeit expensive for Jakarta

Staff, room and pools
9.3
Always a pleasure to stay at the Mulia. The staff are delightful the rooms comfortable and the pool a great way to spend the morning.
Rebecca S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Luxury Hotel not exactly value for money

Grand, Luxurious, Central
7.3
My stay was reasonably good, the grand lobby and good food was something not to miss. But unfortunately the hotel staff was not very professional. If you want a cozy hotel with warm welcome I will not recommend this hotel. Overall good for short business stay
Yee H. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
NICE BIG ROOM AND NICE TUB

NICE BIG ROOM AND NICE TUB
6
NICE BIG ROOM AND NICE TUB NICE BIG ROOM AND NICE TUB
Djunaidi D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Nice design hotel

The hotel is very nice and looks luxury
7.3
The customer service is great. The location is not really central. Not so convenience to go office area (CBD). It takes 1 hour for me to office from there due to traffic jam
Ike Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Excellent

Location, service, room
10
Good service, great location, its one of my favorite hotel in Jakarta
Ike Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Excellent

Location, Service, Bar & Restaurants
10
Love CJ's....love IlMare. Love this hotel. Love the good smell all over the lobby.
Yolinda L. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2013
Splendid! Just impressive!

The Cafe and the many international restaurants available. I could only try tea time at the cafe and dinner at Edojin as we only checked in from the afternoon tabs stayed till the early morning!
10
Mohamad H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Nice stay

Good food, large room and bathroom
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Hotel JakartaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior SuiteMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf CourseMulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s BarMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature TwinMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia GrandeurMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Bed RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - BallroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - SpaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mulia Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A03