Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1034 reviews

833 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1034)
Sort by:
Pricilla F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
greta hotel with nice ambiance

ambiance, food, location
8
overall it was a good stay..great staff, great food, nice room, couldn't ask or more
Report this review
Muhamad B. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2014
large Room and lobby size, very good location

large Room and lobby size, very good location in shopping area and great value of price
10
large Room and lobby size, very good location in shopping area and great value of price
Report this review
Kinki J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Good choice for short stay

Good location clean room comfy bed
9.7
Good location, staffs friendly and helpful. Clean room toilet clean. Value for money. Bed comfy and quite big.
Report this review
Marco T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2014
friendly staff strategic place environment

clean cozy spacey
6
I love staying at this hotel because of the vibe location and the environment. Perfect for couple who loves getting a sightseeing in Singapore
Report this review
Terry C. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Hotel with High Security and Good Location

High security, good location and clean big room
10
Better than expected. A fully equipped hotel in good location. I'll consider to stay with them again.
Report this review
Jamie I. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Business hotel

location, restaurant, gym
6
I always stay at the Mulia hotel because all my client know this hotel well and i can have many meetings here. The hotel is well equiped but a bit on the pricey side and I would only stay here for business not pleasure.
Report this review
Kyung H. Families with older children South Korea, August 1, 2014
Front Dest was terrible

Food
7
I changed the person to stay at the hotel. So, I sent email and called to the hotel. But when my wife went there to check in, the receptionist didn't know my email and calling. She had very hard time for check in. She said it was terrible and she had bad holiday in Jakarta. The hotel told me my email was found in the junk box. Also, I called to the hotel to inform that my family would go there instead of me. Hotel made big mistake and its apology was not enough.
Report this review
Riyadh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 27, 2014
nice & clean hotel

nice & clean hotel but ((( smoking is not allowed in this hotel)))
8.3
nice & clean hotel but ((( smoking is not allowed in this hotel))) and nobody tell us when i booking from agoda
Report this review
Janice T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2014
A big 5-star hotel with little manners

Excellent Dining, Grand Design, Clean
6.7
The stay was okay - just like another 5-star hotel. I'm very impressed of the grand design, excellent dining, especially fully decorated cakes at the cake shop. But what broke my heart is when the staffs are not corporative at all - and quite rude facing the customers.
Report this review
Magdalene C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
A pleasure to visit, but some improvements needed

Cleanliness, food and staff performance
4
This is my second time staying with Mulia. My first visit was probably 4 years ago. The food quality and staff performance remains excellent in this hotel. However, I do find the hotel a bit old this time i visited. And i think it would be much better if the hotel can provide free wifi.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 833 reviews Next page
Mulia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - BallroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s BarMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - SpaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Lobby AreaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Table 8 RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Orient 8 Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08