or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika Senayan, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior Suite Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf Course Mulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s Bar Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature Twin Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Grandeur Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Bedroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Spa Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 996

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
976 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Josephine H. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2014
over price

food, service, staff performance
9.7
nice room
Oki B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2014
Luxurious hotel without free internet

location service food
9.3
My stay in Mulia was always nice but unfortunately it is still might be the only hotel without free internet in the room.
Colin T. Business travelers New Zealand, December 10, 2014
My stay

The Room was awesome, Fantastic food, Great service.
10
The experience was fantastic, everything was top of the line. I recommend this hotel as a great place to stay.
Rodney B. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Mulia hotel

The facilities, the entertainment and the staff.
9.3
The Mulia is a great hotel. We enjoyed our stay. Everything went very smoothly. No problems at all. It's a great facility.
John H. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2014
First ever stay at Hotel Mulia

Good service and attitude from the staff, Very nice rooms, prices were reasonable
8
Overall I enjoyed my stay. I would stay there again and recommend the Mulia to friends and family. The one thing I didn't like is they refused to let me check in before the 2:30pm check in time. I had prepaid the room and arrived about 2 hours early. They told me at least 3 times no rooms were available. Then miraculously at 2:30pm all the rooms were available. It was an issue because I was jet lagged and needed some sleep.
Tony C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
The 5 Star Hotel

Big room size ; Aminities ; Bed comfort
8.7
The stay was very comfortable and as usual very pleased with the outcome. The only problem perhaps, if booked through Agoda, the check in could be quite cumbersome. It took a long time to lock in and get the correct rooms arranged, even though the selection of types of room was already made earlier. This check in took more than 25 minutes to finalise.
Michael H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Excellent

Comfort, ellagance, luxury
9.3
excellent..
Yisrael A. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Great Relax

Location, security,staff
9.7
Loved it will return
Emelina T. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Great service
6.3
Wonderful stay
Michael S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
It was dizzying and disorganized

Checking out
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Hotel JakartaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior SuiteMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf CourseMulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s BarMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature TwinMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia GrandeurMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite BedroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - BallroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - SpaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mulia Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C03