or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika Senayan, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior Suite Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf Course Mulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s Bar Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature Twin Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Grandeur Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Bedroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Spa Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 996

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Stefanus S. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Settlement was meant to be there

Sought for Great Things, Ready for Big Things Coming and Anonimous Mirages.
8
Seemingly The Sky Light Was Falling Into Pieces. Never Ending Noon Conceeding In A Apex Rapture Brought The Dark One Coming For Merely Bond With Outer Curled.
Terry C. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Hotel with High Security and Good Location

High security, good location and clean big room
10
Better than expected. A fully equipped hotel in good location. I'll consider to stay with them again.
Jamie I. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Business hotel

location, restaurant, gym
6
I always stay at the Mulia hotel because all my client know this hotel well and i can have many meetings here. The hotel is well equiped but a bit on the pricey side and I would only stay here for business not pleasure.
Kyung H. Families with older children South Korea, August 1, 2014
Front Dest was terrible

Food
7
I changed the person to stay at the hotel. So, I sent email and called to the hotel. But when my wife went there to check in, the receptionist didn't know my email and calling. She had very hard time for check in. She said it was terrible and she had bad holiday in Jakarta. The hotel told me my email was found in the junk box. Also, I called to the hotel to inform that my family would go there instead of me. Hotel made big mistake and its apology was not enough.
Riyadh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 27, 2014
nice & clean hotel

nice & clean hotel but ((( smoking is not allowed in this hotel)))
8.3
nice & clean hotel but ((( smoking is not allowed in this hotel))) and nobody tell us when i booking from agoda
Magdalene C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
A pleasure to visit, but some improvements needed

Cleanliness, food and staff performance
4
This is my second time staying with Mulia. My first visit was probably 4 years ago. The food quality and staff performance remains excellent in this hotel. However, I do find the hotel a bit old this time i visited. And i think it would be much better if the hotel can provide free wifi.
Jessica I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Overall that is trully amazing and comfortable

Best and Good quality restaurants make the guests feel happy and satisfy, as well as,kind and friendly staffs. Overall, i do love staying at this five stars hotel with splendid and comfortable rooms.
7.7
Amazing, comfortable, clean and best of the best hotel
Jessica I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Secara umum fasilitas, staff dsb sangat memuaskan

Luxurious Clean Lovely
7.3
Very amazing and wonderful, overall is great beyond perfection
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Clean, Convenient, Safe
8
Jimmie T. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
i feel mulia is over priced n also no wifi
5.3
they tell you no wifi unless you upgrade

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Hotel JakartaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior SuiteMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf CourseMulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s BarMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature TwinMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia GrandeurMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite BedroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - BallroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - SpaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mulia Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C07