or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika Senayan, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior Suite Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf Course Mulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s Bar Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature Twin Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Grandeur Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Bedroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Spa Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 996

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
Business travelers (480)
Sort by:
George P. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
Broadband Rip off

Room, location and service
8.3
This is an excellent hotel. But please explain why you need to pay for Broadband? And at rip off prices. Logged on accidentally, couldn't get a decent signal and logged off back to network sim card. Apparently total of 20min...cost $16USD. Stupid, poor and inconvenient. Be very careful using internet in this hotel. When brought to cashier attention, no consideration shown. This indeed spoil t an otherwise good stay
Jace T. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
High security

staff politeness, cleanliness, security
8.3
Good experience, staff were helpful
Ramesh D. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Business traveler

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9.3
Fantastic as always
Shawn B. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Great Business Hotel.

Location / Service / Rooms
8.3
I enjoyed my stay immensely. Staff were attentive and the room was pleasant.
Harijanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Oversharged for breakfast, untrained staffs
6.7
It my regular hotel indeed but at my last visit I was so upset due the hotel overcharged me with another breakfast fee for my Junior suite room, I took breakfast alone, and hotels charged me for 2 persons, Worst they needed 40 minutes to settle this small issue, and i have to kept standing in the cashier counter. How unefficient this hotel??? and yet i had to rush in the airport
Gerard B. Business travelers Netherlands, September 22, 2014
Such a frustrating hotel that could be so great

Location next to the convention center, beautiful facility excellent food choices
7.3
In one word FRUSTRATING! How would YOU react if you are told you cannot enjoy your USD $100 bottle of wine in your USD $250 a night room? NOT ALLOWED. And that Internet is an additional charge? REALLY? It's 2014 right? Or that your small cup of house Sake at the excellent Japanese restaurant is USD $ 25 ? Or that the room you booked direct with the hotel only includes breakfast for your wife but not for you in the same room ? Or the the room is either super cold or getting hotter every minute because the AC in your USD $250 room is not adjustable even after engineering shows up. Or that you re told to suffer through the construction noise above you because ...they did change our room after we insisted. The hotel is greedy for profit and un Come on people it'ts not called hospitality for nothing.
Hu G. Business travelers China, September 20, 2014
Good enough

service,food
9.7
good
Hu G. Business travelers China, September 19, 2014
good

food
9.7
good
Stephen H. Business travelers Canada, September 15, 2014
Superb food

Italian restaurant, breakfast, staff
9.3
The Mulia is rightly renowned for its excellent staff - and they did not disappoint. The service was superb. This Mulia also boasts the best Italian restaurant in Jakarta (and maybe South East Asia)
Gregory B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
An Oasis in the madness.......

Great rooms, good staff and good food and beverage
9
No complaints. It is pricey, but good value. No complaints. Staff tried hard and were friendly and helpful, location is good. Room was excellent and the staff gave good advice about the notorious traffic jams!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Hotel JakartaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior SuiteMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf CourseMulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s BarMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature TwinMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia GrandeurMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite BedroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - BallroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - SpaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mulia Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06