or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika Senayan, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior Suite Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf Course Mulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s Bar Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature Twin Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Grandeur Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Bed Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Spa Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 996

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (116)
Sort by:
Shinta A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Attentive staff, perfect location, great rooms
8.3
It was pleasant and the room was comfortable. The staffs' assistance were also very attentive and helpful.
Justin T. Solo travelers Canada, May 24, 2014
Excellent hotel with great staff

Location, Cleanliness,Nightlife
8.7
Hotel located in a central area, many restaurants
Stephanie N. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2014
superb

comfortable bed, clean, cool
8
Hengki H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
very nice hotel

clean room, great lobby, nice breakfast
8
nice stay
Hock M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Excellent. Was upgraded

Location, ample choice of resturants and most important, attentive and caring staff
8.7
My stay was a very pleasant and fruitful. Besides work, the hotel provided a nice respite for a short break from the hustle and bustle.
Assem S. Solo travelers Egypt, October 4, 2013
Good place for business and leasure

Bars, food, staff
9.7
Perfect. So nice hotel and friendly staff. Good bars and great night life at CJ bar...
Luke P. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Superb Hotel...But...a few bad experiences

Hotel itself, Room, general staff
7.3
My stay was great - the hotel is great and close to Senayan city/Plaza. It is a bit of a track to the downtown area /shopping but taxis are cheap it is just the traffic that is bad. Unfortunately, I had a bad experience upon checkout trying to get clarification of my Amex hold to be cleared. The hotel is very careful when it comes to making sure they collect every cent from you but did not take my concerns into account when i asked for proof that my hold had been released. When i asked to speak to the manager, the receptionist refused and said that she represents the management. Very rude. Keep away from CJs bar .
Marina U. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable stay, large room, good breakfast

large room, location, restaurants
8.3
I love my stay at Mulia, the hotel offers unique and beautiful atmosphere I think the best Jakarta has to offer. I always like its ambiance. Room is big, bath is so opulently designed. I am disappointed in the old fashion tv though. I was in during the Eid Mubarak holiday, so the hotel was understaff, make up room had some delays. But I was more than happy that the room service found and returned my iphone which I had carelessly left when checking out. Thank you Mulia
Glenda C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Unexpectedly dissapointed

location, location, location
7
Surprisingly this hotel is beyond my expectation which is too high maybe. for the price that i spent, i was expecting the standard would be at least as good as ritz, but then just found the room is ordinary, nothing special about this hotel.
Andrzej T. Solo travelers Poland, July 7, 2013
Luxury for good price

Friendly service, great rooms and convenient location.
8.7
It was very enjoyable experience. What was very important for me is that that were always taxis waiting in the lobby. Apart form that, nice, large, quiet rooms and friendly service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Hotel JakartaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior SuiteMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf CourseMulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s BarMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature TwinMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia GrandeurMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Bed RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - BallroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - SpaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mulia Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C01