or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika Senayan, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior Suite Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf Course Mulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s Bar Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature Twin Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Grandeur Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Bedroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Spa Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 996

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.4
Groups (29)
Sort by:
Eko A. Groups Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Comfort and easy to access

international, comfort and clean
7.7
Excellent, nice room and easy access to shopping/sport center
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 9, 2013
nice hotel, clean and great staff

great breakfast, nice night club and good service
9
was very nice in every thing but the price alittle bed high, also they are strict in departure time
Dick Y. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2013
A high-class experience with humble staff

Clean and modern with great breakfast. Friendly and professional staff personnel.
9
This hotel is priced slightly higher than the rest in Indonesia. However, after my stay, I could concur with my friends that it was very value for money. The design was modern yet it gave a cosy feel. The breakfast provided during our entire stay was superb. Truly enjoyed it. However, wifi was very poor in the room despite such a classy image.
Nhat D. Groups Vietnam, September 30, 2012
Great hotel but of course high price

Very comfortable and relax
10
This hotel is the most imagine hotel i've ever stay. The bed is very comfortable, you totally relax when lay out here. Also the bar CJ quite very fun
Theresia M. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2012
Great location and great room !

I love the buffet menu, and the rooms nice
9
This is my 3rd times staying at this hotel. I like the rooms and the foods at The Cafe are so nice. The lacation very good, it is so near to some of big shopping center as Plaza Senayan and Senayan City
Andriawan W. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Nice hotel with lots of dining choices.

Well maintained hotel.
8.7
Rooms are nice, with nice huge bed. Security is very safe around the hotel. Lots of great restaurant inside the hotel. Can choose restaurants for breakfast. In room dining took a bit of time, however it's available 24 hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: All the restaurants have pretty high standars. Definitely should try one of them. Great selection of food for breakfast.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice Room
8
The room is huge and spacious. The bed and pillow is comfortable and the bathroom is also very nice. Have a great breakfast with american standard.
Fifi R. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2012
love the buffet breakfast and the hospitality

restaurants with good food, amazing services and beautiful interior.
7
we enjoyed our stay in mulia hotel. the buffet breakfast was really good. we love the chinese, japanese and beautiful croissants and patisseries. regrettably the room is not great. we were disappointed for two of our rooms do not have flat screen tv.
Ute J. Groups Germany, February 6, 2012
Great hotel but definitely too cold

very high security standards
9.3
very high security standards spacious lobby check-in, checkout: fast and friendly guest rooms: spacious and comfortable, heavenly beds, very good bed-linens spacious bathroom, amenities: all you need, average quality in-room american breakfast: average, would not recommend poolside bar: very nice and friendly staff, only a bit slow breakfast buffet: very good assortment of asian and western cuisine ambient of breakfast room: a bit crowdy and bit like cafeteria "le café" average ballroom: i was freezing to death in my evening gown altogether the public space in the hotel was far too much air conned, not energy sufficient --- take your time when calling for the bell boy: the line was busy for quite a few minutes
Shopping Tip: nearby Senayan Plaza + Senayan City Grand Indonesia Shopping Mall
Zainal A. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Place to come back

The service and cleanliness
10
The breakfast is fantastic. The service is very good and everyone is helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Hotel JakartaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Junior SuiteMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - Golf CourseMulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s BarMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Signature TwinMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia GrandeurMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Living RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite BedroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - BallroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - SpaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mulia Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C06