Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Executive Lounge Mulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s Bar Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Spa Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Interior Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Area Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Table 8 Restaurant Mulia Hotel Jakarta - Orient 8 Restaurant
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 996

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
30 reviews

822 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Eko A. Groups Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Comfort and easy to access

international, comfort and clean
Excellent, nice room and easy access to shopping/sport center
Report this review
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 9, 2013
nice hotel, clean and great staff

great breakfast, nice night club and good service
was very nice in every thing but the price alittle bed high, also they are strict in departure time
Report this review
Dick Y. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2013
A high-class experience with humble staff

Clean and modern with great breakfast. Friendly and professional staff personnel.
This hotel is priced slightly higher than the rest in Indonesia. However, after my stay, I could concur with my friends that it was very value for money. The design was modern yet it gave a cosy feel. The breakfast provided during our entire stay was superb. Truly enjoyed it. However, wifi was very poor in the room despite such a classy image.
Report this review
Nhat D. Groups Vietnam, September 30, 2012
Great hotel but of course high price

Very comfortable and relax
This hotel is the most imagine hotel i've ever stay. The bed is very comfortable, you totally relax when lay out here. Also the bar CJ quite very fun
Report this review
Theresia M. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2012
Great location and great room !

I love the buffet menu, and the rooms nice
This is my 3rd times staying at this hotel. I like the rooms and the foods at The Cafe are so nice. The lacation very good, it is so near to some of big shopping center as Plaza Senayan and Senayan City
Report this review
Andriawan W. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Nice hotel with lots of dining choices.

Well maintained hotel.
Rooms are nice, with nice huge bed. Security is very safe around the hotel. Lots of great restaurant inside the hotel. Can choose restaurants for breakfast. In room dining took a bit of time, however it's available 24 hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: All the restaurants have pretty high standars. Definitely should try one of them. Great selection of food for breakfast.
Report this review
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice Room
The room is huge and spacious. The bed and pillow is comfortable and the bathroom is also very nice. Have a great breakfast with american standard.
Report this review
Fifi R. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2012
love the buffet breakfast and the hospitality

restaurants with good food, amazing services and beautiful interior.
we enjoyed our stay in mulia hotel. the buffet breakfast was really good. we love the chinese, japanese and beautiful croissants and patisseries. regrettably the room is not great. we were disappointed for two of our rooms do not have flat screen tv.
Report this review
Ute J. Groups Germany, February 6, 2012
Great hotel but definitely too cold

very high security standards
very high security standards spacious lobby check-in, checkout: fast and friendly guest rooms: spacious and comfortable, heavenly beds, very good bed-linens spacious bathroom, amenities: all you need, average quality in-room american breakfast: average, would not recommend poolside bar: very nice and friendly staff, only a bit slow breakfast buffet: very good assortment of asian and western cuisine ambient of breakfast room: a bit crowdy and bit like cafeteria "le café" average ballroom: i was freezing to death in my evening gown altogether the public space in the hotel was far too much air conned, not energy sufficient --- take your time when calling for the bell boy: the line was busy for quite a few minutes
Shopping Tip: nearby Senayan Plaza + Senayan City Grand Indonesia Shopping Mall
Report this review
Zainal A. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Place to come back

The service and cleanliness
The breakfast is fantastic. The service is very good and everyone is helpful.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1020 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - BallroomMulia Hotel Jakarta - Mulia Executive LoungeMulia Hotel Jakarta - CJ’s BarMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - SpaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMulia Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMulia Hotel Jakarta - Lobby AreaMulia Hotel Jakarta - Table 8 RestaurantMulia Hotel Jakarta - Orient 8 Restaurant

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.