or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Heryanto K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2014
Hotel Review on Mulia Resort NUsa Dua

the room, beach and pools
8.7
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant, as expected. However, the staff appears to be very intimidating and this is very uncomfortable. But the room is very good and clean. And the private beach is a huge plus for the hotel.
Tatyana E. Solo travelers Russia, October 12, 2014
Superb, fantastic, perfect

Super friendly stuff, extremely beautiful pool area, ocean
9.3
Agus A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2014
not as good as it appearance

only beach
5.3
first impression when arrived at this hotel was very disappointed, the security person entering my car when there's my wife and baby on sleeping without permit when I was in checking desk , and move my car without say anything. checking desk in long queue with only 2 persons on service desk at 2 PM. the rooms was alright with luxury what I ve paid the price. pools in front the beach a lot of damage, the ceramics was peal off and cover with the black rubber mat here and there. beach was ok for children. breakfast : the only one hotel that I have to queue for breakfast while so many tables around restaurant were empty. food and variety ok. but not impressed me. when I want to checked out. again have to face a long queue and took 1.5 hour to be done while I left and wait on the bar. and again disappointment with the security on the main lobby, I have to go down to the parking car, and drive again to lobby, took my luggage and left. they have too much in procedures and were not make customer happy, are not helpful and not nice. sucks with pricey hotel. never ever again to come to mulia. an arrogant hotel.
Victoria A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Luxury for all the family

Food, staff, room comfort
8
When we first arrived we were not so happy. Very busy reception area, long line to check- in. Very hot. The service at the cafe for lunch was slow had to wait a long time and didn't get what we ordered. We then walked to the pool area and it was so busy. Didn't like that first impression. Then the next day less people were around and everything was perfect from then onwards. Food was great staff lovely and always a sunbed at any of the pools ready for us. Our 6 year old loved the kids Clud. Our 12 year old loved the freedem to walk around the resort by himself. The boys loved the strawberry smoothies!!. Beds and bedding are very comfortable. So first iimpressions don't always count!.
Marcelo D. Couples Brazil, October 6, 2014
Best time of my life

Staff (team is amazing) / Brand new facitilies / enviroment
10
I really recommend this hotel, is brand new many pool areas, beach very close to bar and attendants on the beach are amazing. Walk in the hotel area is a pleasure as well having many beautiful arts. Very clean and modern as well it's like have a dream house. Staff team are amazing and they will do the best to get you comfortable enjoying all facilities and hotel attractions. If you are looking for a 5 starts hotel - go for this one you should book with no questions. Awesome Hotel !!!
Wenny J. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Mulia resort bali is one of the best!

The swimming pool, the room cleanliness and constant cleaning service, the overall hotel ambience itself
9
More than excellent!
Kho N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2014
luxe hotel

the view the swimpool the design
9
overall this is a super luxe hotel in bali. it could be better if the price was not too extravagant.
Yuliana S. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2014
One of the new hotel worth trying out

Room size, awesome pools, cleanliness
8.7
Merliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 2, 2014
nice hotel bad beach

room is comfort, big and clean, nice architecture
8.3
The hotel is okay. But the beach is bad. Cannot use for swimming or any water sport activity. Nice pool. The staff is friendly but no welcoming drinks or welcoming staff for guest for a pricey hotel like that. I prefer another resort. The view from the room is bad.
Ely A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2014
holiday in mulia

the friendly staff , the muliakidz, the pool
7.7
It's a memorable holiday for us as we celebrate my princess bday with muliakidz team.Thank u for being a nice and friendly team. Also the hotel is very huge and the view was very good.the breakfast served was good too. After all its very good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02