Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
894 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (894)
Sort by:
Peter L. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Fantastic place, but "cold"

The Cafe buffets; Ocean Pool; Sky Bar
3
Fantastic property, huge and beautiful, but too many instructions from "The Management" to guests not to do this and that; such messaging does not align with the image and branding of a top-class resort.
Kwokkeung L. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Good experience

Food, room, service both good.
9.7
Food, room, service both good, except the sand on the beach is not fine enough, bad feeling when step on it.
Hoi M. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2015
With lots of pools and nearly private beach

Great breakfast, pools, nice decorated everywhere
8.7
Excellent
Juliani T. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2015
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed

Luxury rooms, new and clean, spacious room n bathroom
8.7
Leslie R. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
All about apperances

The hotel has spectacular architecture and is beautifully laid out. It has a long private beach. Breakfast is excellent.
7.7
This is our second time at Mulia and I can’t quite put my finger on what it is that disappoints me about my stays. It is a fairly new and very pricy hotel. It won several awards last year and seems to maintain high standards. But it is just not friendly, homely or welcoming the way I would expect. The staff are officious rather than efficient. My check in experience was strained and spoiled the start of my stay (a friend I met later had a similarly negative experience). The rooms are fantastic, beautifully furnished and equipped interior. The “garden view” of the next door rickety roofs and dilapidated buildings was disappointing. The pool and beach area are again spectacularly laid out but when it comes to function just don’t cut it. The plentiful beds were subjected to the very, very hot sun all day since because it was windy the beach umbrellas could not be used – for safety reasons. This is sensible enough and the hotel can’t control the weather. However since for 3 of the 4 days we were there it was “windy”, but it wasn’t unusual weather, I guess there are likely to be at least 20-30% of the days year round when this is the case. It seems to me it wouldn’t be that hard to get some form of shade that could be safely anchored, resistant to a bit of wind. The restaurant is good and the breakfast buffet was varied and plentiful. The serving staff are great but again the staff at the front are officious, self-important and cold. It’s a nice hotel, beautifully laid out with spectacular views and is opulently furnished but it seems to me that that is what everything revolves around. The hotel seems preoccupied with form over function. It feels like you are in an architect’s project rather than a temporary home. There is nothing homely about this hotel and it is all about appearances. For me, at the price I expect something more personal that focussed on the guests and their convenience and relaxation.
Kendy G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice, comfort,good
10
This hotel very nice and have a good location and good food. So many taxi. And good place near this hotel, the service also very good in this hotel
Ivan C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Nice facilities

fanilities, clean, staff performance
9.3
Nicholas A. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
Paradise

Amazing Pool, fantastic restaurants and lovely rooms
10
Loved this place from the moment we checked in. We stayed here for 3 days and never left. The pool is insanely nice, the beach is kept in a perfect condition and the restaurants are lovely. We ate in Endogin, Table 8 and also Soleil where we had the Sunday Buffet. A must for anyone visiting. We also had one nights dinner next door in the St Regis which was lovely too
Sing W. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Awesome hotels, awesome pools, friendly staffs

Good restaurant, good food, very clean and nice room
9.7
It was a pleasant stay.. will definetly come back for more.
Evan L. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2015
The best resort I've ever stayed in Indonesia

luxury - comfortable - awesome amenities
10
Really great services for sure with friendly employees. All facilities designed by luxury and comfortable. The restaurant, the bar, the lounge are all promising. Management is very kind, they gave me a great complimentary such many coupons and the honeymoon gift like sparkling wine etc for me and my wife. And the best moment was they surprised me on my birthday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03