My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Pongedhy L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
great experience

food building and staff iß great
9.3
Good
Dewi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Excellent

Great facilities, friendly staff, nice
10
Hotel was excellent. Staffs are very friendly. Facilitiea are complete, Luxury , good breakfast and nice facility
Jack J. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
An enjoyable and comfortable stay at Mulia Resort

Cleanliness, Good service, Comfortable
9
Stayed 3 nights at the Mulia Resort and it was very enjoyable. The rooms were spacious, well equipped and clean. Bed was comfortable, TV has many international channels available and the bathroom was clean and well equipped. Many restaurants with different cuisines to choose from with affordable prices. Resort environment was relaxing with superb view and many pools and bars. Beach was clean and peaceful. Definitely felt like we were in paradise and you can stay in the resort for days if you want. Overall, highly recommended for a peaceful and quiet stay to rest and relax in Bali.
Gary W. Groups Australia, July 8, 2014
Great

Opulence, customer service and wow factor
10
Fantastic we would stay there again. The staff were excellent and the service was outstanding ...
Aji R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Perfect

Beach Food Swimming Pool
9.3
Joseph D. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
8th time to Bali, 1st time at Mulia. Beautiful!

International Buffet dinner at The Cafe was absolutely exquisite! Pool areas were stunning... So many to choose from all equally as appealing! Amazing staff! So friendly, and welcoming!
9.7
Our stay was wonderful! A relaxing family escape with all the little trimmings that made everything easy! Definitely recommend!
Liza F. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2014
Just an amazing place for our young family.

pool service facilities
10
The best hotel resort I have ever stayed in. I will definitely be back!
Tju W. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Best hotel , very recomended

Good food , clean and friendly
8.7
Yauw A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Great Hotel

Luxury , good breakfast and nice facility
8.3
Mulia Nusa Dua is a very good hotel , good food, good facility
Peter S. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2014
WORLDCLASS serivce, WORLDCLASS FACILITIES

Food, Facilities, Service
9.7
My wife and I had a wonderful honeymoon experience here. the hotel was quite far from the city, we had to drive through small roads to get into this place. but the place turn out to be soo amazing. the place was packed with swimming pools, kids pools, beach pools, and even private pools (cabanas) for those who wants to have a private pool party etc. the private beach was really clean and beautiful, with so many relaxing chair for you to lean on. the staff will always be there for your assistance. whether you need a simple direction, extra towels, drinks, foods, etc. you can almost find a staff on every corner of this hotel. Food are WORLDCLASS... their buffet selection is totally exceptional. Cafes' around the swimming pools also provide good quality food. my wife and I didnt even bother to leave the hotel as it was all in one hotel. anything you need is already there... with EXTRA STAR SERVICE.. the most thing that jumps out from the others is... THE COMFORTNESS of the bed.. IT IS HEAVEN! soft, comfy, cold, and spacious.. I wish I had one of those in my home. two things that dissapoints me is the FRONT DESK and PRIVACY. I had to wait until 3 pm to get my room ready. I was there from 12 noon and wait for my room. but people who arrived at 2.30pm already got theirs. I had to wait in front of the front desk just to make sure that I got my room first. Also for the checkout, I had to queue for almost 15 minutes to get me served, they supposed to have different lanes for check out, as check in needs more time. The other thing was PRIVACY... as because they have staff almost in every corner, it felt like we are being watched all the time. well i guess that is for security reason for such a hotel. pros : absolutely everything, I will absolutely rate 10 out of 10 if not for that front desk problem cons : check in time at 3 pm is waaaayyy to laaatee..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07