Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1213 reviews

874 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (1213)
Sort by:
Rikke R. Families with young children Denmark, May 24, 2016
great stay
6.3
All was fine very nice rooms and bathrooms. Great kids club breakfast is nice and selection fine for many nationalities. Pools fine however beach pool was missing many mosaic tiles this need attention dont fit into 5 stars.
Michael K. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2016
An awesome experience
6.7
The room is clean and huge, the scenery from the hotel lobby is amazing. We ate at table8 and the cafe, both offers an excellent service and food quality. Would love to go back again.
Wiratama H. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2016
so so
4.3
The staff and the security is not friendly, room is clean. Ask 3 time for honeymoon stuff
Jenny N. Couples Australia, May 22, 2016
Fabulous, with room to improve.
5.7
This resort is missing a Departure Lounge! We checked out at 12 and our airport transfer was at 6pm. This makes things very difficult. The business centre, that is currently also used a departure lounge, is not adequate as it only has a 3-seater and 2 chairs and no coffee, tea, biscuits, toilet, shower etc like the 'better' 5* resorts provide ... otherwise this place is fantastic and we intend to come back.
Sherilyn L. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2016
terrible customer service
2.7
worst customer service experienced. awful attitude provided by staff and management. we booked this for our honeymoon and our package included free breakfast. upon confirmation we were told that free breakfast was only for indonesians which was not stated when we made the booking. also made a request for late checkout as our flight was late at night as we were on honeymoon. upon arrival they mentioned that they would not be able to provide any honeymoon amenities as we had to show wedding certificate
Jeffry L. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2016
Excelent
6.7
The room was very clean , cozy and quiet atmosphere , ideal for relaxing. The decor is very good, plenty of seating to relax outside the room. The food was good and lots of choice
Woeryadi K. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2016
Long weekend at Bali
5.7
The food are good. Beach is beautiful.
Yohanes T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2016
Totally Superb!!!
6.3
Absolutely the best resort. Everythings had been deeply thought by management. The room was more than just a room as the view was spectacular and the amenities were superb, plus staff always clean your room. Staff's very friendly and helpful. The facilities were top-notch. The restaurants were eminently reputable and it had its own class of service. Overall, It was very pleasant to stay and would love to stay there again as well as spread Mulia Resort to my family and friends.
Prabukusumo P. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2016
very nice service and perfect for honeymoon
5.3
undeniably the best hotel so far, great facilities, etc.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2016
Generally Very Good!
6.3
Generally excellent stay except for the bed. It was hallow in the middle and not firm enough thus affected comfort.
1 - 10 of 874 reviews Next page
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - ZJ’s Bar & LoungeMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - TableMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - BeachMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kid ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03