or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Daniel I. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
five star hotel

the food, the hotel condition and the room condition are very excellent
9
A very nice hotel and would like to stay there again
Laura-Jane A. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Mulia Resort Nov 2014

Beach, Pools, Staff
9
Fantastic! However I booked and paid for a king size bed and received two king singles pushed together. When I asked about this reception said it was due to no king size rooms being available. When I pushed the subject and said that I have paid for a king and expect a king they informed me that this is often the case as king size bedrooms are not always available. I was offered no compensation and was offered no apology. Which was a little disappointing considering I spent over $400 Aust dollars per night. This is the only negative experience I had.
Eu I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
A splendid vacation

I love its location, it's far away from others and therefore it's less crowded and very clean. Security is tight and I feel safe at all times. Staff are all well trained and very professional.
9.3
I enjoyed myself truly as it has its own private beach. The room and amenities are up to expectations, not forgetting its food and beverages too. Staffs are friendly, helpful and reliable. Worth every penny spent on and will definitely go back or recommend to others. Well done, Mulia Group!
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2014
great trip.

comfortable character n friendly
8.3
Memorable
Rachel L. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Snob, snob, snob!

The pork satay, the eclairs and the mulia deli
8
we regreted coming over to Mulia. As it was my birthday, we didnt to splurge and spend a liitle bit more to stay at Mulia and it turned out to be a huge dissappointment! Someone said, "if you wan to feel like a movie star, stay here" Well, I didnt feel like a movie star at all....the girls at the reception lacked warmth and smile compared to Ayana and Rimba and the co-ordination between the bell boys and the front office was terrible. We waited for half hour in our roomfor luggage and it didnt come until we had to inform the front office and they realise they didnt inform the bell boys our room number. We arrived at 1.30 noon and they make us wait for another hour for our room saying that the room was not ready when the hotel was not even 50% full! The service was lousy and everywhere was empty..... There was no birhtday card or cake sent to my room. I have stayed in hotels with less stars and awards, I have never once did not recieve a birthday card or a piece of cake.....
Olha W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Great Hotel with Nice service

The staffs are polite and nice. Breakfast nice too. The room is big. Kids happy to stay.
7.7
I decided to holiday at The Mulia again after a fantastic stay earlier. We wish to thank the staff for making our stay a most enjoyable one & the food is delicious.
Victor J. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Good place to stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, amazing view
9
a few minor discomfort: 1. The middle of the king size bed sunked in 2. AC malfunction Other than that everything else was good.
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 3, 2014
bad service, not bali at all.

only 20% staff who are good
3
Big dissapointment, only some staffs who are polite and nice, the rest just like they were working but have no soul, no patient and not hospitable at all. The hotel have weird unussual policy for bali/holiday hotel such as they dont allow you to bring slipper and bathrobe outside your room. When i bring the robe to pool a staff stop me and when i asked him what should i do since my room was far from the pool the staff just dont care and keep pushing me yo return the robe to my room, so i left my robe next to that staff but my brother asked that staff of he will take care of the robe and will responsible for it the staff refuse it. We had dinner that night, the food was ok many choices but the staffs especially the cooks just not hospitable, they were standing in a group and chating and when we ask them to grill our food they just take it and grill it and chat again while waiting for the grill. The other surprise was for such a wellknown and big hotel like mulia they repeat the dinner for the bfast such as noodle station duck and chicken. We pay for 2 courses so we expect different foods. I definately wont come back here.
Heung W. Groups Australia, November 3, 2014
Great Hotel with Nice Service

Sea View, Private beach, Pools
9.7
This hotel is great! The staffs are nice and polite. I saw some reviews that no saddles are allowed in hotel area but I saw ppls wearing saddles during breakfast. I also saw review that the wifi charges fee but in fact, i filled in the membership form and got free wifi. The rooms can be better if they could be built at an angle to have more sea view, however, my room is royal sea front court and the sea view is not bad at all. Shower is good with water jet massage, also got the electronic toilet too. The bath tub is perfect and provided with bath salt. Overall very good.
Wenjoko S. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2014
One of the best hotel in the world.

Location, hotel facilities and the food.
10
The hotel should consider more about the check time. We waited for 3 hour, before we can get into our room and the check in time is 3pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02