or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Evan L. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2015
The best resort I've ever stayed in Indonesia

luxury - comfortable - awesome amenities
10
Really great services for sure with friendly employees. All facilities designed by luxury and comfortable. The restaurant, the bar, the lounge are all promising. Management is very kind, they gave me a great complimentary such many coupons and the honeymoon gift like sparkling wine etc for me and my wife. And the best moment was they surprised me on my birthday.
Joshua W. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Amazing

The bed, the pools and the food
8.7
Don K. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2015
Staffs are slow and not proactive.

Nice beach, nice toilet, nice view
6
Hotel is nicely done up but staffs are not professional at all. Very disappointing, didn't even meet the expectations. Service worse than 4 stars hotel. Does not have the kind of staffs that a 5 stars hotel should have. I will never stay in this hotel again.
Woraporn B. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2015
Very nice hotel.love everything here

Decoration service and everything is so worth
10
Adriyan W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
service excellent!

facility, staff are very nice, big room and great swimming pool, all great!
10
super happy and satisfied, will be back soon
Ka Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Nice

Room food view
8.3
Nuraini I. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Wonderful getaway at mulia resort

Facilities, ambience & resort atmosphere
8
My second time at this beautiful resort & my daughter & I had a great time.
Hwee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Perfect during non peak season

Service, proximity to airport, private beach
9.3
It was perfect
Cyntia D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Quite OK

Food, location and pool
5.7
First day arrived at 12, the reception already asked if we traveling with a baby or not and we said yes. She said that we need to wait until 3 PM because the room is not ready yet, so we spent 3 hours on the beach which is the most hottest time of the day. 3 PM sharp we went back to the reception and finally our room is ready, when we get to our room they didn't provide any baby cot on the room. But that's ok since we really don't want to complaints only just for a small thing, after that we head off to do some shopping and dinner, come back to the hotel around 10 PM and they just do a turn down service in our room, but our room smeels like cat piss. We make a call to the reception and the housekeeper came and smeels the same thing, which is he agreed that the cat piss didn't come from the toilet but from our room! They do double cleaning to our room at 11PM when we feels so tired and just want to sleep. We get over it, and the next day we went to the breakfast and it's lovely! Find a lot of variety of choices for the breakfast buffet and it taste yumm!
Natasha C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
All class

The Mulia Resort is out of this world. The dining is first class and the service and amenities even better.
9
The Mulia Resort is out of this world. The dining is first class and the service and amenities even better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04