or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Nuraini I. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Wonderful getaway at mulia resort

Facilities, ambience & resort atmosphere
8
My second time at this beautiful resort & my daughter & I had a great time.
Hwee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Perfect during non peak season

Service, proximity to airport, private beach
9.3
It was perfect
Cyntia D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Quite OK

Food, location and pool
5.7
First day arrived at 12, the reception already asked if we traveling with a baby or not and we said yes. She said that we need to wait until 3 PM because the room is not ready yet, so we spent 3 hours on the beach which is the most hottest time of the day. 3 PM sharp we went back to the reception and finally our room is ready, when we get to our room they didn't provide any baby cot on the room. But that's ok since we really don't want to complaints only just for a small thing, after that we head off to do some shopping and dinner, come back to the hotel around 10 PM and they just do a turn down service in our room, but our room smeels like cat piss. We make a call to the reception and the housekeeper came and smeels the same thing, which is he agreed that the cat piss didn't come from the toilet but from our room! They do double cleaning to our room at 11PM when we feels so tired and just want to sleep. We get over it, and the next day we went to the breakfast and it's lovely! Find a lot of variety of choices for the breakfast buffet and it taste yumm!
Natasha C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
All class

The Mulia Resort is out of this world. The dining is first class and the service and amenities even better.
9
The Mulia Resort is out of this world. The dining is first class and the service and amenities even better.
Mario S. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2015
luxurious new hotel

room pool staff beach
3
The best new 5 star hotel. The staff works so quick. Many pools to swim. Great and large room. All the bars and restaurants have fancy design so guests are enjoyable
Tuyen N. Groups United States of America, February 26, 2015
No charm. Feels like a cookie cutter Marriott hote

Great staff, great service and nice beach
7.7
1) No free wifi unless you sign up for their program. 2) No baggage checks to accommodate late flights. 250K IDR 3) Subpar bath products 4) Every room looks the same. The property is huge and has no character or charm. When the hotel is packed, you feel like you're at a conference center. 5) I've stayed at $200 boutique hotels that FAR exceed the experience of the Mulia
Andrew F. Couples Australia, February 24, 2015
Stunning resort

Private beach, friendly staff, great restaurants
10
We had a fantastic stay at the Mulia Resort, Bali. The hotel is rated as one of the best resorts in the world and it happily lives up to that title. The resort is huge, and stunningly beautiful. Every detail of the hotel is high quality. The pools and beach is stunning. The staff give some of the best service I have ever experienced - always helpful and friendly. I highly recommend!
Nguyen T. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2015
High quality rooms, facilities, and service

Room, swimming pools, facilities
9
Lewis L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Luxury hotel and thumbsup staff

The view arround hotel was excellent particularly when dusk time
8.3
Nguyen T. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
High quality rooms, facilities, and service

Room, swimming pools, facilities
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06