or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Lewis L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Luxury hotel and thumbsup staff

The view arround hotel was excellent particularly when dusk time
8.3
Raymon F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Great stay experience, exceed expectat

Theme, staff service, facilities
8.3
Great, exceed the expectations: facilities and staff services.
Calista L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
overall it was a good experience.

friendly staffs, cleaniliness of rooms,delicious food
9
Superb!!
Alon D. Business travelers Israel, February 13, 2015
Great place. Beautiful place

I love it
10
Erlin E. Families with older children Indonesia, January 30, 2015
highly recommend for family trip

food, view,cozy room
10
Very nice
Donna C. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
Amaaaazing ! Can't wait to go back

Service, attention to detail and the food !
9.7
Fantastic stay, couldn't have asked for anything better. Food was amazing, if anyone stays on a Friday or Saturday night go straight to EDOGIN the Japanese restaurant for their buffet. You won't find produce with that selection and the freshness of the seafood and variety anywhere. Can't wait to come back.
Riana M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Overrated

Bedroom, beach, clean facility
7.3
Nice hotel, I've nice facility, okay food - not earth shattering
Dhea B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
nice hotel with luxurious interior

lux, beautiful, comfort
7.7
it was really fun
Borneica P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
5 star hotel with overated staff service

Great room, great pool, great private beach
7
We love the beach, the pool and the room of Mulia Nusa Dua. The beach is clean, the water is great, life guard is everywhere. The pool is big, clean, and have many pool chairs. The pool staff also helpful and ready to assist. The kids love the beach and the pool very much. The room is big, even for 4 people w young child. The uncomfortable experience starting when we check in. The lady at the front office looking at us as we are 2nd class of guess. We are family with 2 young kids. The front desk lady mentioned is hotel policy that only allowed the room to occupied for 3 person , even with young kids. The reason is that we will not feel comfortable and they suggest to upgrade to royal room or separate room for the kids. The comfort of a guest is the guest to feel, no need to be judged by a front desk. The kids is only 8 and 4 which not reasonable stay in separate room. We understand if the hotel will charge additional breakfast fee for the additional kids. And according to the hotel manager named, it’s a hotel policy and it’s a must to have additional room or upgrade to royal room and keep repeated by saying that she understand the room is expensive. This is not the first time we are staying in the five star hotel, so we found this rule is a bit rude, and the lady, is also rude. The hotel charge additional for additional kids, which said as part of her understanding which not the case. She only need to say, the additional kids is extra, without necessary saying, it’s expensive bla bla. The extra bed is actually unnecessary as the bed big enough.The breakfast itself average, for variety of food, also the taste. We have seen and taste much better, with similar hotel class. We see that Mulia Nusa Dua received many awards, we feel, it’s overrated. Specially with the experience we had with the staff. Once a guest stay in your hotel, means that best services need to be provided.
Rani M. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2015
excellent all round

service.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03