or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Cynthia S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Bali for Weekend

Privacy, Location, Service
10
Li L. Families with young children China, August 14, 2014
Nice hotel,nice beach

New,good decoration and nice beach
9
Very good
Li L. Families with young children China, August 14, 2014
Good choice in bali

Location, nice beach and decoration
9
Good choice
Chih H. Couples Taiwan, August 10, 2014
Nice and relaxing

Food.Pool.Staff.
10
I stayed in Garden suite in good price for 4 days. There are always nice people around the resort with sincere smile. Moreover, the pool with beach view is astonishing. The cafe and soleil restaurant are realy worth to visit again& again(you could also walk along the beach in 10mins to st. regis restaurant if you're seeking other experience). Overall, Mulia resort is perfect for doing nothing but relaxing.
Swasti A. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
MULIA gave us best of holiday ever!

Hotel, Private Beach, Pools paradise
9.3
MULIA Resort gave us amazing holiday more than we expected. At first we did Check in it's a little bit slow eventhough we arrived after 2pm but the Receptionist staff gave us drink vouchers while we waiting for our room to be ready. The room is just amazing, comfort bed, complete amenities, great Ocean view.Whenever we walk around this hotel we always meet staffs that always greetings us we love how they treat us. All pools are great we had really good times spent our day by the pools, drinking coconuts, but our fave is Ocean pool especially at 11am.when they have Aquatic fitness. It so much FUN! Variety of breakfast choice is amazing. Western, Japanese, Indonesian, Chinese.. And they are all really nice. The gym center spacious and complete, i was surprised by the variety of classes they have. They have everything!! They will keep you busy with a lot of great things they offered. Great thanks to all Housekeeping thay always made our room clean and fresh everyday. Oh, if you want to do Watersport, they have a small counter near the beach which offerred a lot of choice from kayaking, Stand paddle boat, Parasailing, Jet Ski, Bicycle rent, and many more. Thanks Mulia, we will comeback again for sure.
Tery B. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Amazing

Room's size, bathroom and gym
8.7
Everything in and on the hotel is perfect. Except the aircondition system in the room that is so complicated to operate.
Yong I. Families with older children South Korea, August 7, 2014
Greatest ever!

1. Newest facilities 2. Magnificent food 3. Friendly staff
10
Very good! I'd like to be there again!
Hamzah S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 6, 2014
Great hotel

Excellent staff, excellent layout and also the grandeur feel of the atmosphere
9
The stay was excellent. My two minor comments are: (1) most 5 star hotels do allow children below 12 years old to stay in the same room with maximum of 2 children. We have to pay extra for my kids to be allowed to stay in the same room (age 5 $ 7). (2) Being the largest muslims population, it would be unique selling point for the hotel to provide HALAL food for all. Although we are not surprised that being in Bali, halal food is hard to get. However, certain non-muslim countries have proved that by introducing HALAL policy in their major hotels, tourist especially muslims from Middle East started to flock to their country. Food for thought.
Abdullah T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua
4.7
f you want to stay in the prison hotel, this is the right place for you to visit. First of all, this is a giant hotel. They treat their customers like prisoner. Not really care for customer's complaint. Once you stay in this hotel, you have to follow all their rules. Such as you can't order snacks while you are in the swimming pool. You can't wear hotel slipper outside your room. You can't wear your sandal slipper to their restaurant even this hotel is in Bali where a place to relax and be casual for the holidays. No consistency of their services because you can't borrow wine glasses when they are in the "busy period" Also, there will always be a queue for check in/out and for breakfast.
Poppy S. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
5-star hotel with a 3-star hotel service

swimming pool design
6
Me and a friend arrived in the afternoon after diving in Padang Bai with lots of luggage. The hotel lobby was full of people, presumably due to holiday season. No staff approached us to assist with our big luggage until I asked for help. When I arrived at front desk to check in, there was no queue but there were only 4 staffs at the desk (mind you, this hotel is HUGE). I waited at the line more than 10 mnt. I have no problem when checked-in but required to deposit IDR 2 Mio. The first thing I checked when I got to the room was the balcony view and found out that they gave me room facing another building with a view of a small swimming pool at lower level (the ocean view was at the left side of our room crossing another, like, 10 rooms ahead ours) while in fact I bought a room facing partial-ocean which cost me IDR 4,5 Mio. I called for complaint and demanded my room but they said all rooms were full. I was deeply disappointed and forced them to note my complaint. During my stay, all was good, only the fact that this hotel has a limited smoking area, even at the hotel balcony, I couldn't care less however. Our bad experiences continued when we checked out. While I checked out, my friend reserved an airport taxi and the concierge gave him a waiting list number that has the taxi number. Our taxi arrived not long after that but not our luggage. Then, the luggage arrived 30 mnt after I checked out and we approached to the designated taxi. Suddenly one of the staff escorted another customers to our taxi, so I shouted out "hey, that's ours!" and he responded "sorry mam, we will get you another taxi, this family had waited for too long". I was like, WHAAATT??!!! I got extremely mad and finally they gave us our taxi. OMG!!! Our experience was a shame to Mulia's reputation on service in Jakarta and compare to another 5-star hotels in Nusa Dua.I definitely will not stay in this hotel anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05