Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kid Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Table8 Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - ZJ’s Bar & Lounge Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1001 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, August 28, 2015
Best 5 star hotel

Staff, security, pool, gym
9.7
Report this review
Jeanniffer J. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2015
Fantastic n beautifull

Pool beach n rooM
8.3
Report this review
Manoj K. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Unbelievable Resort and Facilities

The variety of pool and lounging areas, the peace and tranquility in the resort, and the Mulia Kidz Club
9.3
It was an excellent week spent at the Mulia. We had never stayed there before, despite spending a lot of time in Bali in the past. The resort was simply stunning and the whole week was a great experience. We were traveling with our parents, as well as our young 2 year old daughter, and it is safe to say each and every one of us was fully taken care of with plenty to do and lots of chances to rest. The food and beverage options were excellent, and variety of places to eat was very good. There was a superb Kids Club, very clean and fully staffed always. I would say they need to have a review of the signing-in/out policy, especially when the parents are leaving their child at the club with their own designated guardian/nanny. Other than this, the whole stay was excellent and we would not hesitate to stay here again.
Report this review
Karel S. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Great Hotel to visit

Excellent View, Facilities, Great !
9.7
I would like to say "it is one of the best hotel i ever stay" Very good condition. Nice Room. Great facilities. Everything regarding the hotel is perfect. Except the beach + sand wasn't that good. Still, i believe everyone need to try stay in this hotel once taste their luxury experience It is worth even the price quite expensive.
Report this review
Sugimin S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Nice vew hotel

Nice view, clean and great food
8.7
It was great experience to stay in this hotel except the staff who in front office when checked in was not so friendly
Report this review
Serene K. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2015
Excellent hotel with awesome view and service

Awesome view, awesome service, awesome comfort
8.3
Completely enjoyed my stay at Mulia Resort. The room is extremely comfortable and the view is superb. Not forgetting the awesome staffs and awesome food. Highly recommended if you want to just relax in your hotel!
Report this review
Dennys H. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Great Hotel,but too much security check & personel

Bed, pool, restaurants
8.7
Our stay could be better. We enjoyed our stay but too many security personel all over the place. So many of them that we feel all our step are being watched. We had once being followed by a security person when we went into our room. So many suspicious going around. Everywhere you go in the compound, person in black with walky-talky are within your reach. Even when we went out to our balcony, a security officer was there watching all guest from the ground. During our 2nd day, 2 security officers had to ask the same questions twice when I parked my car in the parking lot questioning my purposes although I had shown them my room key card. Several times I overheard them talking in their walky-talky saying "..... Which shirt/ which color of the shirt /pants...." (referring to certain targeted/discussed guest) while we passed them. Come on!... If this is for security reason due to its massive complex, Mulia may tighten it with a better control like: placing security control device in the elevator when guest are going in to the room, so that only guest with key may access that specific floor. More Cctv can be installed. Apart from that uncomfortable experience, we found the overall experience was as expected, but no Wow factor. Restaurants options are massive! This is Mulia's strength point.
Report this review
Mey R. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2015
Fabulous

6 star hotel quality. The food, the hotel facilities and the room
9.7
The best hotel in Bali.
Report this review
Derek K. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
Superb Luxury Vacation

Services, Staff,Location
9.3
From arrival to departure we had a delightful experience at this world class resort.We will be back!!
Report this review
Yeni H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2015
Love this Hotel

Great place to stay for adult and baby, foods are great, and they have amazing pools for adult and kids.
9
We enjoyed our stay at Mulia hotel. The staffs were friendly. And My baby love the mulia kids club, the staffs at the kids club were friendly and caring to my baby. We will come again someday.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kid ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Table8Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - ZJ’s Bar & LoungeMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04