Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
890 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Kwokkeung L. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Good experience

Food, room, service both good.
9.7
Food, room, service both good, except the sand on the beach is not fine enough, bad feeling when step on it.
Juliani T. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2015
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed

Luxury rooms, new and clean, spacious room n bathroom
8.7
Kendy G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice, comfort,good
10
This hotel very nice and have a good location and good food. So many taxi. And good place near this hotel, the service also very good in this hotel
Ivan C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Nice facilities

fanilities, clean, staff performance
9.3
Nicholas A. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
Paradise

Amazing Pool, fantastic restaurants and lovely rooms
10
Loved this place from the moment we checked in. We stayed here for 3 days and never left. The pool is insanely nice, the beach is kept in a perfect condition and the restaurants are lovely. We ate in Endogin, Table 8 and also Soleil where we had the Sunday Buffet. A must for anyone visiting. We also had one nights dinner next door in the St Regis which was lovely too
Sing W. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Awesome hotels, awesome pools, friendly staffs

Good restaurant, good food, very clean and nice room
9.7
It was a pleasant stay.. will definetly come back for more.
Evan L. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2015
The best resort I've ever stayed in Indonesia

luxury - comfortable - awesome amenities
10
Really great services for sure with friendly employees. All facilities designed by luxury and comfortable. The restaurant, the bar, the lounge are all promising. Management is very kind, they gave me a great complimentary such many coupons and the honeymoon gift like sparkling wine etc for me and my wife. And the best moment was they surprised me on my birthday.
Joshua W. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Amazing

The bed, the pools and the food
8.7
Ferryco T. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2015
Gift for parents

the suite room,staff performance,location
10
Don K. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2015
Staffs are slow and not proactive.

Nice beach, nice toilet, nice view
6
Hotel is nicely done up but staffs are not professional at all. Very disappointing, didn't even meet the expectations. Service worse than 4 stars hotel. Does not have the kind of staffs that a 5 stars hotel should have. I will never stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07