or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
David W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2014
Lousy Service, Gold Digging

good bed, fun kids club activities, great shower
4.7
Overall experience was horrible. Rude and snobbish staff both at the receptionist check-in / check out. Rude staff around the hotel, too much rules for a resort at the beach. Food was average, room was average, they're trying so hard to make money from literally everything. Mulia hotel, i was paying for 3 person buffet dinner at the Cafe,, and yet they still charge $4 for a in-home mineral water, that they give for free at rooms, yet charging $4 at the buffet. i think it's just too much that they still trying to charge you a basic water $4 at the $40 buffet. I mean it's not even Equil or Evian bottled water. Overall experience was just bad, definitely not coming back, and won't recommend/ refer anyone to stay there. They're being too snobbish, piggy backing on their Jakarta's Mulia Hotel name/brand. Staff was rude also, wouldn't look you when talking, and poor service, taking so long to check in and check out. Elevator keeps broken and maintenance during they day, i mean the hotel was so huge, divided into several entrance from the pool/ beach to your rooms, and 2 out of 3 main elevators was on maintenance during day, that makes us have to walk all the way to the other side, just to get up to our room. Horrible experience.
Kanika S. Families with young children Cambodia, October 27, 2014
Inflexible and unhelpful service

Kids club is the best. Staff is friendly n creative
6
I have booked a total of 4 rooms in the hotel and stayed for 5 days with my daughters and nannies. I find that the hotel service culture is inflexible, and make very little afford to show that they want to help. 1. I was having lunch at the bar with my husband. Chatting happily and my daughter wanted to eat Ramen. There was a Japanese restaurant near the bar. Waitress said can't serve Ramen at th Bar bec it will affect the quality of the food. I was dumbfounded, the Bar sitting area is just one second away from the restaurant. 2. I booked a higher category room for the last night of my stay bec my room type was fully booked.
Jonny J. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
perfect

the room
10
Chienny T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
very nice and comfortable hotel and very private

comfort, fantastic and wonderful
9.7
Very nice and comfortable room and very nice for the food
Albertus D. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Luxurious and modern hotel

Luxurious, great facilities, clean
8
We spent 4 nights in this luxurious hotel and the overall experience was great. Such a huge and luxurious hotel with great and modern facilities (plus plus point for the fitness centre and the closet/toilet!). Most of things you hoped to have in a hotel was there! But, honestly, I missed the typical balinese warmth that i used to find in a five star or more hotel in bali.... And one thing more that i think it's a very important facility but i couldn't find in the room: ironing equipment. Such a standard equipment that i used to find in most hotels...
Benjamin D. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
Absolute Luxury

Luxury, service, ameneties
10
Absolutely amazing. A pure luxury hotel. I knew we had chosen well when we told the locals where we were staying and their eyes would get large as they would tell us we are staying at the nicest resort in Bali. The resort is huge, the restaurants are first class, and the ameneites and service are 10 star. We stayed in the Royal suite with ocean view to be able to see the ocean from the balcony. This resort would probably be $1000/night in Hawaii, but in Bali we got it for a lot less.
Michelle B. Families with older children United States of America, October 22, 2014
Family vacation

Staff, Accomodations, Food
9.7
Fantastic, will be back again!
Heryanto K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2014
Hotel Review on Mulia Resort NUsa Dua

the room, beach and pools
8.7
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant, as expected. However, the staff appears to be very intimidating and this is very uncomfortable. But the room is very good and clean. And the private beach is a huge plus for the hotel.
Tatyana E. Solo travelers Russia, October 12, 2014
Superb, fantastic, perfect

Super friendly stuff, extremely beautiful pool area, ocean
9.3
Agus A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2014
not as good as it appearance

only beach
5.3
first impression when arrived at this hotel was very disappointed, the security person entering my car when there's my wife and baby on sleeping without permit when I was in checking desk , and move my car without say anything. checking desk in long queue with only 2 persons on service desk at 2 PM. the rooms was alright with luxury what I ve paid the price. pools in front the beach a lot of damage, the ceramics was peal off and cover with the black rubber mat here and there. beach was ok for children. breakfast : the only one hotel that I have to queue for breakfast while so many tables around restaurant were empty. food and variety ok. but not impressed me. when I want to checked out. again have to face a long queue and took 1.5 hour to be done while I left and wait on the bar. and again disappointment with the security on the main lobby, I have to go down to the parking car, and drive again to lobby, took my luggage and left. they have too much in procedures and were not make customer happy, are not helpful and not nice. sucks with pricey hotel. never ever again to come to mulia. an arrogant hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05