My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Yandi T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
great time

very great hotel
9.3
Septvanus K. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
very good hotel to stay with family time....

beach.. pool... family time
8
Very good moment here... the bad thing is the check in time is 3 o'clock... very late... wasting my time to wait for my room ready... but overall this is a very good hotel...recomended...
Donal A. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2014
the best hotel I have been stay....

beautiful new building....clean...good staff...
8.7
Everything is good,nice place,but the security and lifeguard at the beach must more flexible,if they ask to the guest if my friend come and sit near the pool to take some pictures for us...
Heny H. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Awesome

Comfort, beautifull view, safe
8
I have a wonderfull relaxing
Mauricio D. Couples Colombia, April 7, 2014
pure indulgence

Restaurants, pools/beach, room
9
Transfering for the second part of our holiday from a well serviced although more humble hotel in Ubud, our first impression of The Mulia was of overt opulence and arrogance. Their advertising and room info packs, just like the attitude of the staff at the reception, is self-indulging and patronizing. After a slow check-in, the interest of the clerk was that we upgraded our room at a costly extra charge, disregarding the fact that we had made the booking to our liking and budget. Furthermore, when we asked about local tourism information, we were simply ignored. However, after we got to our room and started to enjoy the hotel and particularly it's restaurants, we were quickly lured to allow ourselves that same kind of self-centered attitude and enjoyed a relaxing time in one of the best hotels we have ever visited. Service beyond the reception desk was fantastic, as staff in those areas seemed to be acting themselves rather than following the overdone script. Even though it has not much to do with the traditional Bali experience, the place is stunning and is kept immaculate.
Vilyanti F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Nice view frim this room, delicious buffet dinner

Exclusive, comfort, nice employee
9.7
Very comfort to stay here, this hotel have kidz club,my family very enjoyed this hotel, all the employee very nice,nice view from my room, i like this hotel too much😍
Rosalinda L. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Luxury room, best facility but worst service ever

Beautiful room, beautiful view, delicious food
6.3
Almost ruin my holiday because of the services are not nice, they count every minutes overtime without tolerance anything, any late check in or any late check out. And also 1 of their receptionist is not nice at all, couldn't explain clearly, couldn't handle the situation in polite words. Too bad for luxury hotel and best facilities but they have worst character in 1 of their employee.
Rosanieta V. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Excellent

Food,room,pool
9
Excellent
Billiet N. Families with young children Belgium, March 29, 2014
Relaxing stay

Good restaurants, pool and service
8.7
We stayed 2 nights at the Mulia resort. The hotel sits right at the beach in Nusa Dua and is good for relaxing and enjoying the good restaurants. I would not use it as base to check out the rest of Bali as Nusa Dua sits a bit of location. I would mark it as an excellent hotel for those who wish to relax in style for a couple of days. Style of the hotel is similar as Mulia jakarta.
Ocktaria I. Groups Indonesia, March 24, 2014
superb, amazing

amazing, relaxed, helpfull staff
8.7
it was amazing, i will coming back soon for another honeymoon with my husband

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08