Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 921 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (921)
Sort by:
Dhinnard S. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2015
Its ok

Ok ok ok
8
Listati S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Great hotel!

Food, room, lobby, swimming pool
10
Great stay! I will definitely come back
Yosaphat T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
The most luxurious hotel in Bali

Luxury, quality of material in interior and spacious room.
9.7
Excellent experience.
Dwaipayan P. Families with young children India, June 26, 2015
Fantastic experience ruined on the last day

Cleanliness, service center and food
9.7
Bought 5 nights in Royal suit ocean court, paid 105USD to upgrade, moved to the new room to be told 3 days later that I have to move back last day or pay 600USD extra. That was the deal breaker. All good things ruined on the last day
Savitri J. Families with older children Thailand, June 24, 2015
Far from sight seeing and shopping area

Clean,view,decor
10
Will come again next time
Kai Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 22, 2015
You will feel to live in paradise

sky bar,beach,nice food
10
You will feel to live in paradise,I Very enjoyed to live Mulia.
Jimmy D. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2015
I was disappointed

Pools, view, food
7.7
This hotel was my first picked for Bali but I was disappointed on how they treated their guests. It was just strict overall and not the best experience. They failed to mention that guests who stayed at The Mulia Resort do not have access to all the pools because they are "category 1". The pool by the villa was the only reason why I wanted to stay at this hotel but I couldn't enter because it's only for guests who are staying at the Mulia or villa. If I knew I could not go to that pool I would have never stayed here. It sucks because I paid more to stay here than the Ayana and I did not have access to everything. The pools were very beautiful and if I knew, I would rather pay to stay at the villa or the Mulia than their resort. Every time we go to the pool or dine out/in we got asked to fill out a survey. Also, they only asked the wife to do it thinking she would be more patient. It was really annoying. They should just ask us to fill it out when we leave the hotel. The staff was not as friendly either because they rather watch you to make sure you are not doing anything wrong than make you feel welcome. Maybe because I stayed at the Rimba before this that I had high expectations for the Mulia. To me for the price, it was not worth it at all.
Joyce W. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
One of the best hotels in Bali

The pool, facilities, food and service
10
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. Beautiful views, amazing food and service, great value for money. Breath taking hotel!
Weichih H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2015
Great

Great
9
Amit G. Couples India, June 16, 2015
Awesome stay with amazing hospitality

Ambience, staff, and service
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06