Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kid Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Table8 Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - ZJ’s Bar & Lounge Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
1135 reviews

825 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Jin T. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2016
extremely comfortable bed

the bed, the service, the bed
9
Excellent, had a comfortable rest in the hotel room
Report this review
Vivi L. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2016
Modern luxury hotel

Clean, spacious, modern hotel
9.7
Wll come back
Report this review
Adiputra K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2016
Great Hotel

Tidy, Friendly Staff, Great Location
9.7
Report this review
Martin S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2016
Decent yet over rated hotel

Service location room
7.3
Report this review
Cecilia W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 10, 2016
Amazing hotel

Unforgettable hotel, luxurious room & very goo service
8.3
Unforgettable experience, with a comfortable room, great service.
Report this review
Andrei S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2016
I like this hotel

quality,
10
we stay more then 8 times in this hotel, i love the quality, food and beach last stay i ask to extend late check out till 1PM, the reply to me we give you max 30min! common... cannot be like this, better don't offer me anything. one day didn't clean my room, reply is: sorry your DO NOT DISTURB switch is ON... hmmm ok what to say, but they check my mini bar and they know no one in the room...
Report this review
Rakean A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2016
One of the best family resorts

Facilities, beach, service
8.7
Best resort for family. Recommended!
Report this review
Irawati D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2016
awesome

high class
10
Report this review
Muliadi -. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Bery recommended

Best Beach resort Htl
9
Always stay here when in Bali
Report this review
Teddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Most fav resort in Bali

Awesome room, kindly staff, best food esp edogin
9.3
The minus one. There is cigarettes small at the balcony comes from side rooms
Report this review
1 - 10 of 825 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kid ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Table8Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - ZJ’s Bar & LoungeMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08