or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
657 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (657)
Sort by:
Sylvia Y. Families with young children Indonesia, September 16, 2014
best hotel in nusa dua

food, room, cleanliness
10
breakfast was super delish, room was outstanding very clean and hi-tech
Seong J. Families with young children South Korea, September 11, 2014
The best resort which I have ever been to

Mulia kids, The cafe, Spacious room
9
It was excellent experience at the Mulia resort. All staffs were so kind and always said hello. A room is so spacious that our family with two children feel very comfortable.
Gary S. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Great experience

The standard, the staff and the feel of comfort and relaxation
9.7
The hotel is on a very good standard offering the perfect relaxation experience. If you want to feel that you are in a hotel that knows how to provide service and customer satisfaction then chose here.
Rama R. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2014
Tranquility at its finest

Great staff, Super comfortable room, Great dining
9.3
Adam F. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Fantastic resort!

Beautifully presented, fantastic service, amazing restaurants
9.7
Russel H. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Totally over priced

Facility - Food - Location
8.3
My stay was ok. The facility was wonderful, however, it was so over priced! The hotel was so reluctant to give a 1 hour late checkout even though they have such a late chick-in time (3pm) The hotel was no where near at capacity (less than half), yet they made us wait 2 hours before giving us a room - even though there were rooms available.... They seemed so money hungry! This attitude spoiled the stay. Nevertheless....its a beautiful facility but I think I will stay at Ayana Resort next time.
Kyle W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Honeymoon couple

room condition was immaculate, the views from the lobby floor and chapels are a must see and the mulia deli desserts are a must
7.3
The kitchen staff were to abrupt as soon as you moved they tried to remove anything on the table or to shove a folder in your face to sign.
Joanna F. Couples New Zealand, September 8, 2014
great destination.

friendly, clean and beautiful
9.3
our stay was wonderful. the staff treated you like the queen. friendly but relaxing and private. it felt like a perfect balance.
Regina T. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Pleasant stay

Spacious room, food, pool
8.3
Deepak S. Couples India, September 6, 2014
A Luxury Experience

The friendly staff and their hospitality, the awesome ambiance and the cleanliness and the proximity to the beach.
9.7
My stay at Mulia Resort was really comfortable and one of experience. The friendly staff and their hospitality won my and my wife's heart. We had gone there to celebrate my wife's birth day and I could not have asked for a better experience than this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05