My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Gary W. Groups Australia, July 8, 2014
Great

Opulence, customer service and wow factor
10
Fantastic we would stay there again. The staff were excellent and the service was outstanding ...
Aji R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Perfect

Beach Food Swimming Pool
9.3
Joseph D. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
8th time to Bali, 1st time at Mulia. Beautiful!

International Buffet dinner at The Cafe was absolutely exquisite! Pool areas were stunning... So many to choose from all equally as appealing! Amazing staff! So friendly, and welcoming!
9.7
Our stay was wonderful! A relaxing family escape with all the little trimmings that made everything easy! Definitely recommend!
Tju W. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Best hotel , very recomended

Good food , clean and friendly
8.7
Peter S. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2014
WORLDCLASS serivce, WORLDCLASS FACILITIES

Food, Facilities, Service
9.7
My wife and I had a wonderful honeymoon experience here. the hotel was quite far from the city, we had to drive through small roads to get into this place. but the place turn out to be soo amazing. the place was packed with swimming pools, kids pools, beach pools, and even private pools (cabanas) for those who wants to have a private pool party etc. the private beach was really clean and beautiful, with so many relaxing chair for you to lean on. the staff will always be there for your assistance. whether you need a simple direction, extra towels, drinks, foods, etc. you can almost find a staff on every corner of this hotel. Food are WORLDCLASS... their buffet selection is totally exceptional. Cafes' around the swimming pools also provide good quality food. my wife and I didnt even bother to leave the hotel as it was all in one hotel. anything you need is already there... with EXTRA STAR SERVICE.. the most thing that jumps out from the others is... THE COMFORTNESS of the bed.. IT IS HEAVEN! soft, comfy, cold, and spacious.. I wish I had one of those in my home. two things that dissapoints me is the FRONT DESK and PRIVACY. I had to wait until 3 pm to get my room ready. I was there from 12 noon and wait for my room. but people who arrived at 2.30pm already got theirs. I had to wait in front of the front desk just to make sure that I got my room first. Also for the checkout, I had to queue for almost 15 minutes to get me served, they supposed to have different lanes for check out, as check in needs more time. The other thing was PRIVACY... as because they have staff almost in every corner, it felt like we are being watched all the time. well i guess that is for security reason for such a hotel. pros : absolutely everything, I will absolutely rate 10 out of 10 if not for that front desk problem cons : check in time at 3 pm is waaaayyy to laaatee..
Huiwanto A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
grand place, nice pools, good food, great beach

grand place, nice pools, good food, great beach
9.3
Excellent room, nice pools, good food and grand ambience
Benny M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Amazing experience for young kids

Huge hotel, wonderful pools, excellent buffet breakfast
7.3
wonderful couple nights in Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali
Arya R. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Excellent

Great facilities, friendly staff, nice beach
8
Hotel was excellent. Staffs are very friendly. Facilitiea are complete
Michael W. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
The amazing hotel in bali

Location, food, staff
10
Salwindar K. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Grandest hotel in Bali. Love the pols n the ocean

The ocean. Pools and fantastic rooms
8.7
This is by far one of the grandest hotel I haves stayed in Bali. The rooms are big and we had a partial view of ocean. The setback was that the pillows were very bad and the internet only for 2 connections. I wish they had better restaurants and bars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03