Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
35 reviews

827 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
Business travelers (35)
Sort by:
Andrei S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2016
I like this hotel

quality,
10
we stay more then 8 times in this hotel, i love the quality, food and beach last stay i ask to extend late check out till 1PM, the reply to me we give you max 30min! common... cannot be like this, better don't offer me anything. one day didn't clean my room, reply is: sorry your DO NOT DISTURB switch is ON... hmmm ok what to say, but they check my mini bar and they know no one in the room...
Report this review
Richard J. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2015
365 day traveller

spacious surrounding with ocean and lagoon
10
Very relaxing and comfortable. Fantastic breakfast at the cafe..
Report this review
Tom L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Foods & Pools
4
Nice huge & beautiful hotel! too bad you can't enjoy all these luxurious facilities given from the hotel as there are way to many guidelines and rules you need to adhere. This hotel is a nightmare for smokers! You can't smoke in the balcony of your own room, you can't smoke almost everywhere around this property. Staff performances was dreadful! Check in was slow and inefficient! Was expecting way more than I pay for from this property.
Report this review
Kendy G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice, comfort,good
10
This hotel very nice and have a good location and good food. So many taxi. And good place near this hotel, the service also very good in this hotel
Report this review
Kristianto G. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2015
new excellent and luxury hotel in nusa dua

facilities , service and location
8.7
very luxury hotel in Nusa Dua , service is very excellent , they prepare surprise for the birthday , indeed appreciated their attention , it was a great pleasure staying in Mulia nusa dua Bali
Report this review
Alon D. Business travelers Israel, February 13, 2015
Great place. Beautiful place

I love it
10
Report this review
Dhea B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
nice hotel with luxurious interior

lux, beautiful, comfort
7.7
it was really fun
Report this review
Muhammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
excellent hotel with excellent quality of food

Food, Facilities and Exterior of the Hotel
7.7
Good experience, a little bit trouble with the 'fishy' smell from the ocean wind and the front desk felt sooo hot during the check out time
Report this review
Yunorini P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
A definite place to getaway and relax

Spacious room, cleanliness and friendly staffs
9.7
Report this review
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Wow

Style, Room size, Facilities
10
This is a beautiful hotel. The staff are friendly, the facilities are well planned and beautifully executed, and the rooms are very comfortable. You won't be disappointed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1139 reviews Next page
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kid ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Table8Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - ZJ’s Bar & LoungeMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01