or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Reagan A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Simply Luxurious

The Facinity, The Food and spacious Room
9.3
If youre into luxury, this is one hotel you must not miss, But if you're looking for Bali feel, this may not have what you are looking for. Still definitely a must go, if not simply for the Food.
Seraphina C. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2014
Beautiful

The Room, Swimming Pools, Private Beach
7.7
Pleasant, luxurious, beautiful, good experience, wonderful
Nurhayati S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2014
Love this hotel

Realy recomended , beach, swimingpool, and sourounding area very nice
8.7
Very nice and will be recomended to my friend, family and collage bussiness
Korakot P. Business travelers Thailand, December 22, 2013
Amazing Hotel with 6 delicious restaurants

Foods, Pool, Rooms
7
Good for relax, far away resort, quiet beach, Look like fairy tales resort
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
OK stay, unflexible hotel policies

Friendly staff, nice location
7.3
This was one of my worst experiences in a top balinese hotel. The hotel has very friendly (but not too well-trained) staff but unfortunately the policies of the hotel are not so good : even with unoccupied rooms, we had to wait till 3pm (yes, arriving at 2:45pm doesn't do the trick) before we can actually get the keys to the hotel room....upon checking out, queue was very long, and etc etc....many more comments but i give up. 1st and last time to Mulia for me. I mean, there's always St regis around the corner.....
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
lousy stay...overly-touted hotel

none
7.3
this was one of my worst experiences in a top balinese hotel. the hotel has very friendly (but not too well-trained) staff but unfortunately the policies of the hotel are not so good : even with unoccupied rooms, we had to wait till 3pm (yes, arriving at 2:45pm doesn't do the trick) before we can actually get the keys to the hotel room....upon checking out, queue was very long, and etc etc....many more comments but i give up. 1st and last time to mulia for me.
Beat S. Business travelers Switzerland, September 8, 2013
New fancy top class hotel - a bit over the top...

Great food, great rooms, modern architecture
7.3
Great breakfast buffet, good a la carte food, friendly staff, large modern rooms, a brand new fancy top class hotel; but very slippery floors - be aware!
Guo J. Business travelers China, August 26, 2013
Nice room,nice restaurant

Breakfast,room,view
9.3
Sukinanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
very nice place to stay, very recommended

nice clean nice staff
8
this hotel is nice, not too crowded, very nice staff, good security
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Good Hotel Resort

Great service excellent
10
Great excellent service. nothing negative to comment about. sure recommend for those planning for honeymoon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06