Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kid Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Table8 Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - ZJ’s Bar & Lounge Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 386 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.9
Couples (386)
Sort by:
Jeanniffer J. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2015
Fantastic n beautifull

Pool beach n rooM
8.3
Report this review
Karel S. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Great Hotel to visit

Excellent View, Facilities, Great !
9.7
I would like to say "it is one of the best hotel i ever stay" Very good condition. Nice Room. Great facilities. Everything regarding the hotel is perfect. Except the beach + sand wasn't that good. Still, i believe everyone need to try stay in this hotel once taste their luxury experience It is worth even the price quite expensive.
Report this review
Serene K. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2015
Excellent hotel with awesome view and service

Awesome view, awesome service, awesome comfort
8.3
Completely enjoyed my stay at Mulia Resort. The room is extremely comfortable and the view is superb. Not forgetting the awesome staffs and awesome food. Highly recommended if you want to just relax in your hotel!
Report this review
Dennys H. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Great Hotel,but too much security check & personel

Bed, pool, restaurants
8.7
Our stay could be better. We enjoyed our stay but too many security personel all over the place. So many of them that we feel all our step are being watched. We had once being followed by a security person when we went into our room. So many suspicious going around. Everywhere you go in the compound, person in black with walky-talky are within your reach. Even when we went out to our balcony, a security officer was there watching all guest from the ground. During our 2nd day, 2 security officers had to ask the same questions twice when I parked my car in the parking lot questioning my purposes although I had shown them my room key card. Several times I overheard them talking in their walky-talky saying "..... Which shirt/ which color of the shirt /pants...." (referring to certain targeted/discussed guest) while we passed them. Come on!... If this is for security reason due to its massive complex, Mulia may tighten it with a better control like: placing security control device in the elevator when guest are going in to the room, so that only guest with key may access that specific floor. More Cctv can be installed. Apart from that uncomfortable experience, we found the overall experience was as expected, but no Wow factor. Restaurants options are massive! This is Mulia's strength point.
Report this review
Mey R. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2015
Fabulous

6 star hotel quality. The food, the hotel facilities and the room
9.7
The best hotel in Bali.
Report this review
Derek K. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
Superb Luxury Vacation

Services, Staff,Location
9.3
From arrival to departure we had a delightful experience at this world class resort.We will be back!!
Report this review
Teddy S. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Marvelous 5 star, 2 thumbs up!!

Room, Cleanliness, Food
9
Absolutely Fantastic!! Gives us the confusion of wether to go down and enjoy the beach or staying in the room to enjoy the comfort. Perfect for everything especially if the rooms are viewing the ocean. The food is great too, no flaw there. Many swimming pools to choose and they are prepared with bars all through the pools for drinks. Also many restaurants and bars to choose so that we won't get bored as the location is quite far out from the buzz of Legian or Kuta. Recommended for all kinds of customers. Beach is clean too and they have guards watching along the paths and the beaches to keep us safe. 4 thumbs up!!
Report this review
Jeremy F. Couples France, July 20, 2015
Good but far from great

Unique - pools -
7
Good but staff too slow, so many restrictions can do can not do, many queuings...
Report this review
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Report this review
Lao I. Couples Portugal, July 1, 2015
More than just a 5-star hotel

Staff, facilities, pool
9.7
I have been travelling in Asia, America, Europe for the past decade and if this is a 5-star resort, all the rest that I have stayed at should only consider as 4 or even 3 star. This is by far the best 5-star hotel that I have ever stayed at in my life! Great staff, great food, great resort! The resort is so huge that it takes you 10+ mins from beach front to lobby on foot. All the pools and facilities are nicely maintained as you always find staff around working 24 hours through the whole day. The only pull back is beach attached to the resort not really suitable for swimming as it comes with many kalps and seaweed. The money you paid definitely worth and we will come back in our next trip to Bali!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kid ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Table8Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - ZJ’s Bar & LoungeMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03