or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.9
Couples (268)
Sort by:
Jonny J. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
perfect

the room
10
Albertus D. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Luxurious and modern hotel

Luxurious, great facilities, clean
8
We spent 4 nights in this luxurious hotel and the overall experience was great. Such a huge and luxurious hotel with great and modern facilities (plus plus point for the fitness centre and the closet/toilet!). Most of things you hoped to have in a hotel was there! But, honestly, I missed the typical balinese warmth that i used to find in a five star or more hotel in bali.... And one thing more that i think it's a very important facility but i couldn't find in the room: ironing equipment. Such a standard equipment that i used to find in most hotels...
Benjamin D. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
Absolute Luxury

Luxury, service, ameneties
10
Absolutely amazing. A pure luxury hotel. I knew we had chosen well when we told the locals where we were staying and their eyes would get large as they would tell us we are staying at the nicest resort in Bali. The resort is huge, the restaurants are first class, and the ameneites and service are 10 star. We stayed in the Royal suite with ocean view to be able to see the ocean from the balcony. This resort would probably be $1000/night in Hawaii, but in Bali we got it for a lot less.
Marcelo D. Couples Brazil, October 6, 2014
Best time of my life

Staff (team is amazing) / Brand new facitilies / enviroment
10
I really recommend this hotel, is brand new many pool areas, beach very close to bar and attendants on the beach are amazing. Walk in the hotel area is a pleasure as well having many beautiful arts. Very clean and modern as well it's like have a dream house. Staff team are amazing and they will do the best to get you comfortable enjoying all facilities and hotel attractions. If you are looking for a 5 starts hotel - go for this one you should book with no questions. Awesome Hotel !!!
Wenny J. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Mulia resort bali is one of the best!

The swimming pool, the room cleanliness and constant cleaning service, the overall hotel ambience itself
9
More than excellent!
Yuliana S. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2014
One of the new hotel worth trying out

Room size, awesome pools, cleanliness
8.7
Sebastian O. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Good hotel for family with kids or couple

Food, beach and golf
8
Very pleasant stay in Mulia resort. They have good restaurants, Italian, Japanese, Chinese and of course Local/Indonesian foods. White sandy beach where you can relax and watch the fishermen harves sea weeds. Next to it is a beautiful golf course. The Hotel is too big, we have to walk for 10 minutes from lobby to our sea view room. Staffs are friendly, Clean and comfort room.
Connie C. Couples China, September 29, 2014
amazing trip

food, service , facilities
10
very friendly staff and amazing view room. i will come back again
Sheung M. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Excellent resort, staff & facilities

Service, food, facility
9
Impressive. Best resort and holiday experience ever!
Ririn S. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Excellent.. Beautiful place..

Architecture, hotel view, and comfortable place
9.7
Very excited..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05