Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
Couples (210)
Sort by:
Chih H. Couples Taiwan, August 10, 2014
Nice and relaxing

Food.Pool.Staff.
10
I stayed in Garden suite in good price for 4 days. There are always nice people around the resort with sincere smile. Moreover, the pool with beach view is astonishing. The cafe and soleil restaurant are realy worth to visit again& again(you could also walk along the beach in 10mins to st. regis restaurant if you're seeking other experience). Overall, Mulia resort is perfect for doing nothing but relaxing.
Swasti A. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
MULIA gave us best of holiday ever!

Hotel, Private Beach, Pools paradise
9.3
MULIA Resort gave us amazing holiday more than we expected. At first we did Check in it's a little bit slow eventhough we arrived after 2pm but the Receptionist staff gave us drink vouchers while we waiting for our room to be ready. The room is just amazing, comfort bed, complete amenities, great Ocean view.Whenever we walk around this hotel we always meet staffs that always greetings us we love how they treat us. All pools are great we had really good times spent our day by the pools, drinking coconuts, but our fave is Ocean pool especially at 11am.when they have Aquatic fitness. It so much FUN! Variety of breakfast choice is amazing. Western, Japanese, Indonesian, Chinese.. And they are all really nice. The gym center spacious and complete, i was surprised by the variety of classes they have. They have everything!! They will keep you busy with a lot of great things they offered. Great thanks to all Housekeeping thay always made our room clean and fresh everyday. Oh, if you want to do Watersport, they have a small counter near the beach which offerred a lot of choice from kayaking, Stand paddle boat, Parasailing, Jet Ski, Bicycle rent, and many more. Thanks Mulia, we will comeback again for sure.
Tery B. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Amazing

Room's size, bathroom and gym
8.7
Everything in and on the hotel is perfect. Except the aircondition system in the room that is so complicated to operate.
Hendri Y. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Great hotel, bad service

Awesome room, great food, and love the atmostfer
8
Absolutely good food worth it in every penny, fantastic room and great surrounding, but still disappointed with the front desk service, and too much rules.
Poppy S. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
5-star hotel with a 3-star hotel service

swimming pool design
6
Me and a friend arrived in the afternoon after diving in Padang Bai with lots of luggage. The hotel lobby was full of people, presumably due to holiday season. No staff approached us to assist with our big luggage until I asked for help. When I arrived at front desk to check in, there was no queue but there were only 4 staffs at the desk (mind you, this hotel is HUGE). I waited at the line more than 10 mnt. I have no problem when checked-in but required to deposit IDR 2 Mio. The first thing I checked when I got to the room was the balcony view and found out that they gave me room facing another building with a view of a small swimming pool at lower level (the ocean view was at the left side of our room crossing another, like, 10 rooms ahead ours) while in fact I bought a room facing partial-ocean which cost me IDR 4,5 Mio. I called for complaint and demanded my room but they said all rooms were full. I was deeply disappointed and forced them to note my complaint. During my stay, all was good, only the fact that this hotel has a limited smoking area, even at the hotel balcony, I couldn't care less however. Our bad experiences continued when we checked out. While I checked out, my friend reserved an airport taxi and the concierge gave him a waiting list number that has the taxi number. Our taxi arrived not long after that but not our luggage. Then, the luggage arrived 30 mnt after I checked out and we approached to the designated taxi. Suddenly one of the staff escorted another customers to our taxi, so I shouted out "hey, that's ours!" and he responded "sorry mam, we will get you another taxi, this family had waited for too long". I was like, WHAAATT??!!! I got extremely mad and finally they gave us our taxi. OMG!!! Our experience was a shame to Mulia's reputation on service in Jakarta and compare to another 5-star hotels in Nusa Dua.I definitely will not stay in this hotel anymore.
Steve M. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Stunning

The room, the restaurants & the pool
10
It is not often that I heap praise on hotels, but Mulia is out of this world, the rooms are superb & we stayed in the Granduer Deluxe, the bed was heaven, the food choices blows your mind, it's so fresh & of the highest quality. The Sunday brunch is to die for, wow. The ocean side pool is sensational. Big wraps, but once you've tried it you will agree. Only small criticism is the wi fi is ordinary for such a high quality resort. Will be back as soon as I can. Spectacular
Orry N. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Outstanding!

breathtaking beach-pool view, romantic sunset, and great food!
9.3
The grandeur room is remarkable, the food we tasted at Soleil was delicious (hooray Nasi Bakar Tongkol!), the pool-beach view was amazing, gotta try sunbathing or just walking, barely everything was perfect. Only 3 minors: since we stay at the resort, it took quite long walk to go to the beach, they should build a escalator from lobby to the back connecting all floors, also they should change the fresh fruits daily, we found the apples were almost rotten. Also, we had to line up for breakfast, they should have The Cafe extended. Love this hotel for its outstanding property, will surely come back. Tips: To make your getaway worth the pennies, try Camel Safari at Nikko Hotel and go to Water Blow at Hyatt!
Cristina D. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2014
Good nice hotel

Location, food, staff
8
It was a nice relaxing stay.Hotel was really nice!
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
Awesome environent with a very great value

magificient pool, big and clean room with a very confortable bed, nice buffet breakfast
9.3
Amanjeet S. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2014
Amazing

Clean, beautiful
8
Amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01