or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
9.0
Couples (314)
Sort by:
Farouk E. Couples South Africa, December 27, 2014
Gradeur at its best

frienly staff/service/facilities
9.7
one of the best holidays I have spent in my lifetime(and i certainly have spent many). Congats to staff for thier excellent service at every level.No task was ever small for them to do. My family really enjoyed their stay and altho'hotel was full.we never felt crowded.
Martin K. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Ambience, comfort, tranquility

Ambience, comfort, tranquility
10
Absolutely amazing. A pure luxury hotel. I knew we had chosen well when we told the locals where we were staying and their eyes would get large as they would tell us we are staying at the nicest resort in Bali. The resort is huge, the restaurants are first class, and the ameneites and service are 10 star. We stayed in the Royal suite with ocean view to be able to see the ocean from the balcony. This resort would probably be $1000/night in Hawaii, but in Bali we got it for a lot less.
Vinolia M. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Beautiful, Good food and great staff

Views, Pool, Food
10
Loved it except would have preferred room with ocean views.We had one facing the road and you could not go to the balcony at night because of mosquitoes. We were in rm 1312. 3rd floor I think.The breakfast included is a must in the Cafe.It is divine. The pool is beautiful and warm.Enjoyed our stay.
Iona S. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, Friendly staffs, Perfect for couple
9
Yuki F. Couples Japan, December 22, 2014
Poor service. Never come back.

Facility,
7
I have to say I was very disappointed with its service and attitude. It is worst hotel. Maybe bad luck. However, enough to waste the stay. I will never come back to this hotel. *Your room is our entry level. Bad location. The middle aged lady said the room is entry level with "very far from swimming pool and restaurant. and close to outside houses". *20 min queue for breakfast. Can you believe to wait for 20 min to come in the restaurant for breakfast? *Poorest service of taxi handling I called taxi at the entrance. We waited for 15 min. One of the staff said "the taxi is there". But found no taxi. Another said "it was taken by another guest as they called it from the room. Not my fault". It was though we have the card with booking number. He said later "very sorry, it was taken by another guest as you were not here when it came". Are you kidding? You asked me to wait there. I have been here from the beginning.
Mark L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Wow Wow Wow

HUGE HUGE place, lovely long private beach, amazing views, crazy wide selection for breakfast
9.7
fantastic!!!
Candrika P. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
nice place to stay

everything
10
Fransisca G. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
great place for honeymoon

excellent service, beautifull swimming pool and beach
9
we enjoyed our stay at mulia. the swimming pool and beach was beautiful. All the staff were so friendly.
Karen H. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Stunning

Cleanliness, courtesy of staff and the pools
10
We loved this hotel, the staff were fantastic, the room was beautiful and the hotel stunning. We never left the hotel.
Hayden T. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Great Experience @ Mulia

Ambience, comfort, tranquility
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04