or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
Couples (198)
Sort by:
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
Awesome environent with a very great value

magificient pool, big and clean room with a very confortable bed, nice buffet breakfast
9.3
Amanjeet S. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2014
Amazing

Clean, beautiful
8
Amazing
Jack J. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
An enjoyable and comfortable stay at Mulia Resort

Cleanliness, Good service, Comfortable
9
Stayed 3 nights at the Mulia Resort and it was very enjoyable. The rooms were spacious, well equipped and clean. Bed was comfortable, TV has many international channels available and the bathroom was clean and well equipped. Many restaurants with different cuisines to choose from with affordable prices. Resort environment was relaxing with superb view and many pools and bars. Beach was clean and peaceful. Definitely felt like we were in paradise and you can stay in the resort for days if you want. Overall, highly recommended for a peaceful and quiet stay to rest and relax in Bali.
Anindhitya D. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2014
An Exclusive Stay

Room, View, Pool
7
you got what you pay. two nights stay in mulia grandeur feels like living in an exclusive and luxurious nest. with stunning beach frontage along nusa dua's bay, this resort evokes a polished yet relaxed sensibility. it's like experiencing a relax retreat with lavish amenities at this beautiful paradise.
Peter S. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2014
WORLDCLASS serivce, WORLDCLASS FACILITIES

Food, Facilities, Service
9.7
My wife and I had a wonderful honeymoon experience here. the hotel was quite far from the city, we had to drive through small roads to get into this place. but the place turn out to be soo amazing. the place was packed with swimming pools, kids pools, beach pools, and even private pools (cabanas) for those who wants to have a private pool party etc. the private beach was really clean and beautiful, with so many relaxing chair for you to lean on. the staff will always be there for your assistance. whether you need a simple direction, extra towels, drinks, foods, etc. you can almost find a staff on every corner of this hotel. Food are WORLDCLASS... their buffet selection is totally exceptional. Cafes' around the swimming pools also provide good quality food. my wife and I didnt even bother to leave the hotel as it was all in one hotel. anything you need is already there... with EXTRA STAR SERVICE.. the most thing that jumps out from the others is... THE COMFORTNESS of the bed.. IT IS HEAVEN! soft, comfy, cold, and spacious.. I wish I had one of those in my home. two things that dissapoints me is the FRONT DESK and PRIVACY. I had to wait until 3 pm to get my room ready. I was there from 12 noon and wait for my room. but people who arrived at 2.30pm already got theirs. I had to wait in front of the front desk just to make sure that I got my room first. Also for the checkout, I had to queue for almost 15 minutes to get me served, they supposed to have different lanes for check out, as check in needs more time. The other thing was PRIVACY... as because they have staff almost in every corner, it felt like we are being watched all the time. well i guess that is for security reason for such a hotel. pros : absolutely everything, I will absolutely rate 10 out of 10 if not for that front desk problem cons : check in time at 3 pm is waaaayyy to laaatee..
Andrew K. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2014
SUPERB

Luxury hotel, facilities, great room..
9.7
SUPERB !!! The food is awesome (lot of restaurants & bars), cute cakes from mulia deli, private beach, and also not forget the "ROBOTIC Toilet".. Hahaha..
Cindy O. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
The most luxurious overseas hotel I've been to

Free wifi, great variety of movie channels, access to beach
9.7
Likes: all staff were friendly and attentive furniture were new and environment was clean spacious, not overcrowded big bathtub, heated toilet seat, smart bidet system water supply in shower/tub was constant and well-heated good range of restaurants (international, chinese, japanese) with quality food and service well furnished gym with new (not rusty/squeaky) equipment, free classes good range of SPA services (includes facial, reflexology, mani-pedicures) no lack of sun tanning beds and umbrellas (for those who want to remain fair) in-room meals are served on tables, not trays Dislikes: we were given twin room (just that they joined the two beds) lack of ceiling lights restaurant meals are expensive (S$30-S$50) but are buffets SPA sessions are expensive (US$60-US$140) lack of providers for sea sports along private beach
Kouk L. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Very relaxing surroundings

Beaches, nice view from the room, friendliness of the staff
10
Gareth L. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Defnitely not up to the hype

Quality of facilities esp the fitness centre, proximity to beach and the pool
5.7
For the price we paid at the Mulia (which is one of the most expensive hotels at Nusa Dua), my partner and I were disappointed. They charge 5 star prices but come across as ungracious. Refusal to replenish complimentary water in the room, refusal to give late check out even though many rooms were empty being midweek, they come across as ungracious and not treating its guests as friends or family - very transactional and calculative. Not going back again and I certainly do not recommend it.
Issawong S. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Marvelous!

The staffs were extremely helpful, The room was wayyyyy beyond out expectation, Dinner at Soleil was one of the best there is!
9.7
We were very impressed by the staffs, how they handle situations were very calm and professional. The room (we stayed in the Royal suite ocean court) was mentioned about the partial ocean view, we expected more of the view but overall the room was really good, clean, comfy, beautiful. We also had dinner at Soleil, one of their many restaurants, and it turned out that the meal was the best we had in this trip. The food was perfect and the staffs were professionally friendly. It was worth every Rupiah we spent in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05