or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
9.0
Solo travelers (50)
Sort by:
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 29, 2014
Great Hotel

Swimming pool , Restaurant , Beach
8
Chee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Above average, meets my expectations

Quiet, great beach, quality service
8.7
It was very good but there were some minor complaints. 1. The hotel is big and the directions is not great, and is also lack of trees, so it can be extremely warm at certain places. A bit lacking in Bali feel. 2. The room is not sound proof, resulting in customers being woken up early when workers come through. Prices are espensive but they do deliver on most things, but to be a luxury resort, they need a little bit more.
Jane D. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
I would imagine it is like entering heaven

Attention to detail,good taste, food and drinks
10
best hotel I have ever stayed in exquisite taste and amazing attention to detail,staff so attentive and friendly. Drinks and food perfect
Sri D. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2014
The hotel is huge, but the room was average.

Great pools, great breakfast, great service.
7.7
The check-in process took a lot longer than I expected due to the influx of guests during the time I was there. It seemed to me that the check-in counters were scrambling although there were many staffs around, perhaps the hotel didn't expect that many turnouts each day? The computers were not available for check-in and we had to wait a bit. Luckily the staffs were very proactive and asked our booking details and checked for us while we wait. The service in this hotel is top-notch, as to be expected from Balinese hospitality. The staff showed us to our room and each hotel staff that we passed by greeted us with a warm smile. The attention was great, and our needs were always taken care of. The lobby instantly impresses with the view of the ocean right in front of us, from the Cascade lounge. There is no shortage of pools to take advantage of, the beach pool is especially worth the mention. As for the room itself, it was average at best. We requested twin beds, and turned out twin beds are side by side underneath a headboard for a double bed. While I don't mind it, it seemed strange to arrange it that way. The sheets and pillows are great. All the expected facilities of a hotel room are there (double sinks and automated toilet are a plus), however I expected a little bit more for what we paid. In other resorts, we were given ipod speakers to plug to, which is a nice little touch. The wi-fi isn't free (costs 195,000 rupiah a day!). The room just seemed average for the money. I would say the guests better enjoy the facilities for the price tag the hotel charges, and get out of the room. Overall it's not worth of money. A villa in other locations like Ubud with the same price would likely please you much better.
Verina N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Nice hotel but overpriced

Nice and clean beach, nice swimming pool and Good variety of breakfast
6.7
We have to wait until 3 pm to enter to our room and this hotel was very strict that we have to check out at 12 pm, no late check out were allowed. Our first impression of our room was not impressive. Our room seems not maintained well, the floor was so sticky and wet caused by condensation, the room also smell fusty.The balcony was dirty and have many died bugs and insects. The swimming pool are great, the beach is clean. The kids club are also great, they have many programmes during christmas holiday to keep the kids busy and happy.
Michael S. Solo travelers Denmark, November 27, 2013
Conference hotel not suited for bali

None I'm afraid...a very bad hotel
5
We expected a resort experience, but the hotel is a convention hotel like you would find in Atlanta. The staff are nice but cannot explain the hotel and why it is there..
Jamie G. Solo travelers Canada, November 1, 2013
Beautiful, not surprising hotel of the year

Beach, pools, service
9
From check in to check out, staff was unreal. Very large resort so be prepared to walk! Amazing breakfast buffet. Only downfall some bars weren't open advertised hours.
Hank T. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Very disapointed with this hotel.

nice beach, large bathroom, nice lobby
4.3
Not worth the money. Paid for the royal ocean suite, the view is of the other rooms. You can see the ocean if you go out on the balcony and lean over. outlook onto central garden is below average, poorly maintained for a 5 star hotel. Staff was appalling both front of house and in the restaurants. Very rude and unhelpful. There are plenty of beautiful resorts at nusa dua that I would choose before staying here. I definitely wont be coming back to this hotel again. The room was quite big although the pillows had a terrible smell, almost as if they hadn't been washed, had to exchange them. Tried the Sunday brunch, food was ordinary. staff service was terrible. I came to the resort for a special occasion, turned into an expensive failure. very disappointed.
Fariawati J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
room and facilities meet expectation

nice room and swimming pools, good fitness center, beautiful interior design
8
Long queue during check out time, 15mins waiting time to be served at check in
Hendrik W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Luxurios

Food, Pools, and Service
8.7
Great service especially from Mr Aldo, the associate director and his staffs who i can not mention one by one. Food was delightful from morning to dinner and so many activities for the kids with a great kid area that we hoped would open a little later than 5 PM and great choices of swimming pools. The only drawback is the location which is absolutely secluded with no shuttle services to nearby Nusa Dua spots. The other bad thing is they charge for internet services which are absolutely atrocious in this day and age. Other than that, everything else is great, especially the view of the beach from the lobby sofas. Just marvelous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02