Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
Families with young children (302)
Sort by:
Adriyan W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
service excellent!

facility, staff are very nice, big room and great swimming pool, all great!
10
super happy and satisfied, will be back soon
Cyntia D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Quite OK

Food, location and pool
5.7
First day arrived at 12, the reception already asked if we traveling with a baby or not and we said yes. She said that we need to wait until 3 PM because the room is not ready yet, so we spent 3 hours on the beach which is the most hottest time of the day. 3 PM sharp we went back to the reception and finally our room is ready, when we get to our room they didn't provide any baby cot on the room. But that's ok since we really don't want to complaints only just for a small thing, after that we head off to do some shopping and dinner, come back to the hotel around 10 PM and they just do a turn down service in our room, but our room smeels like cat piss. We make a call to the reception and the housekeeper came and smeels the same thing, which is he agreed that the cat piss didn't come from the toilet but from our room! They do double cleaning to our room at 11PM when we feels so tired and just want to sleep. We get over it, and the next day we went to the breakfast and it's lovely! Find a lot of variety of choices for the breakfast buffet and it taste yumm!
Raymon F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Great stay experience, exceed expectat

Theme, staff service, facilities
8.3
Great, exceed the expectations: facilities and staff services.
Riana M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Overrated

Bedroom, beach, clean facility
7.3
Nice hotel, I've nice facility, okay food - not earth shattering
Borneica P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
5 star hotel with overated staff service

Great room, great pool, great private beach
7
We love the beach, the pool and the room of Mulia Nusa Dua. The beach is clean, the water is great, life guard is everywhere. The pool is big, clean, and have many pool chairs. The pool staff also helpful and ready to assist. The kids love the beach and the pool very much. The room is big, even for 4 people w young child. The uncomfortable experience starting when we check in. The lady at the front office looking at us as we are 2nd class of guess. We are family with 2 young kids. The front desk lady mentioned is hotel policy that only allowed the room to occupied for 3 person , even with young kids. The reason is that we will not feel comfortable and they suggest to upgrade to royal room or separate room for the kids. The comfort of a guest is the guest to feel, no need to be judged by a front desk. The kids is only 8 and 4 which not reasonable stay in separate room. We understand if the hotel will charge additional breakfast fee for the additional kids. And according to the hotel manager named, it’s a hotel policy and it’s a must to have additional room or upgrade to royal room and keep repeated by saying that she understand the room is expensive. This is not the first time we are staying in the five star hotel, so we found this rule is a bit rude, and the lady, is also rude. The hotel charge additional for additional kids, which said as part of her understanding which not the case. She only need to say, the additional kids is extra, without necessary saying, it’s expensive bla bla. The extra bed is actually unnecessary as the bed big enough.The breakfast itself average, for variety of food, also the taste. We have seen and taste much better, with similar hotel class. We see that Mulia Nusa Dua received many awards, we feel, it’s overrated. Specially with the experience we had with the staff. Once a guest stay in your hotel, means that best services need to be provided.
Rani M. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2015
excellent all round

service.
8
Hasan D. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2015
Excellent

Pool area the cafe buffet the service
10
Excellent had an amazing time 6🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Gisela F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
its very comforting, relaxing,the best view

view, food, beach
10
It is the best
William W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Excellence & must try hotel

great hotel, room,service & facilities
8.7
very good
Henny L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
the beautiful and very comfortable hotel in bali

staff service is good,very nice view of the hotel and easy access to the beach and very nice beach,facilities provided are complete and suitable for travel with family or couples or friends
9.3
My family and i are very happy to stay at this hotel because this hotel is a very nice hotel with great views of the beach and facilities are very beautiful and very friendly service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08