or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
Families with young children (240)
Sort by:
Sylvia Y. Families with young children Indonesia, September 16, 2014
best hotel in nusa dua

food, room, cleanliness
10
breakfast was super delish, room was outstanding very clean and hi-tech
Seong J. Families with young children South Korea, September 11, 2014
The best resort which I have ever been to

Mulia kids, The cafe, Spacious room
9
It was excellent experience at the Mulia resort. All staffs were so kind and always said hello. A room is so spacious that our family with two children feel very comfortable.
Regina T. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Pleasant stay

Spacious room, food, pool
8.3
Aisyah D. Families with young children Singapore, August 29, 2014
My second time to be back! Awesome!

Memorable, gorgeous, great services
9.3
This is my second time coming back to this resort here and i stayed in Royal ocean suite in Mulia resort. I love their service staffs and prompt service. From checking in, i remembered people like Aprilia, rika, and other of your staffs like i will remember who accomodate us with their warm service and made our experience a memorable one. We had dinner buffet at the Cafe and Kerna was very caring and efficient especially when we have an active toddler with us. Also not forgetting Padma. I would like to sincerely thanked all these people who provide great service. The view of the resort is awesome if you choose my room type and specificly ask 2639/2539!! LoL! Awesome!!! Pool is great and beach too is very nice ... If you want relaxation Mulia is best!
Li L. Families with young children China, August 14, 2014
Nice hotel,nice beach

New,good decoration and nice beach
9
Very good
Li L. Families with young children China, August 14, 2014
Good choice in bali

Location, nice beach and decoration
9
Good choice
Tandip S. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2014
Best child-friendly hotel

Great facilities for younger children, great restaurants and the only place we have ever stayed in Bali where there were no mosquitoes. Great Job.
3.3
Everything was perfect except that bedsheets tended to have a bit of a stale smell. Staff explained that this was due to the damp sea from outside entering the room. All the same, not great having smelling bedsheets and pillows.
Hamzah S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 6, 2014
Great hotel

Excellent staff, excellent layout and also the grandeur feel of the atmosphere
9
The stay was excellent. My two minor comments are: (1) most 5 star hotels do allow children below 12 years old to stay in the same room with maximum of 2 children. We have to pay extra for my kids to be allowed to stay in the same room (age 5 $ 7). (2) Being the largest muslims population, it would be unique selling point for the hotel to provide HALAL food for all. Although we are not surprised that being in Bali, halal food is hard to get. However, certain non-muslim countries have proved that by introducing HALAL policy in their major hotels, tourist especially muslims from Middle East started to flock to their country. Food for thought.
Abdullah T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua
4.7
f you want to stay in the prison hotel, this is the right place for you to visit. First of all, this is a giant hotel. They treat their customers like prisoner. Not really care for customer's complaint. Once you stay in this hotel, you have to follow all their rules. Such as you can't order snacks while you are in the swimming pool. You can't wear hotel slipper outside your room. You can't wear your sandal slipper to their restaurant even this hotel is in Bali where a place to relax and be casual for the holidays. No consistency of their services because you can't borrow wine glasses when they are in the "busy period" Also, there will always be a queue for check in/out and for breakfast.
Ardianto W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Excellent hotel but...

swimming pool, private beach and staff performance
9
Swimming pool is awesome, private beach is clean and no fishermen around,staff performance are very friendly. The security of this hotel is really tight! The pro: U can hardly see people who aren't staying in Mulia in the beach and the pools. Cons: The security is tight not only for the outsider but also for the people who stays there, for example: U can't wear sleeveless shirt for male in the restaurant(even for breakfast)-I understand the need for dress code for dinner but breakfast and considering we are located right at the beach ( i didn't bring any shirt with sleeve ,luckily they can borrow u one), the other example is if you have 2 kids, then u are out of luck and u have to rent the suite royal room which will allow u to have 2 kids and 2 adults in the room, if you bring babysitter then they will count that as 3 adults and 2 kids therefore the 3rd adult will have to stay in another room and the smallest room is grandeur room which will cost u maybe around $280 a night for your babysitter. So in conclusion: Everything is excellent except the rules for the customer that stays there need to be more lenient, don't treat us like herds of cows to follow a strict rules during our vacation day, it's such a turn off for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06