Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kid Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Table8 Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - ZJ’s Bar & Lounge Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 352 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with young children (352)
Sort by:
Manoj K. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Unbelievable Resort and Facilities

The variety of pool and lounging areas, the peace and tranquility in the resort, and the Mulia Kidz Club
9.3
It was an excellent week spent at the Mulia. We had never stayed there before, despite spending a lot of time in Bali in the past. The resort was simply stunning and the whole week was a great experience. We were traveling with our parents, as well as our young 2 year old daughter, and it is safe to say each and every one of us was fully taken care of with plenty to do and lots of chances to rest. The food and beverage options were excellent, and variety of places to eat was very good. There was a superb Kids Club, very clean and fully staffed always. I would say they need to have a review of the signing-in/out policy, especially when the parents are leaving their child at the club with their own designated guardian/nanny. Other than this, the whole stay was excellent and we would not hesitate to stay here again.
Report this review
Sugimin S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Nice vew hotel

Nice view, clean and great food
8.7
It was great experience to stay in this hotel except the staff who in front office when checked in was not so friendly
Report this review
Yeni H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2015
Love this Hotel

Great place to stay for adult and baby, foods are great, and they have amazing pools for adult and kids.
9
We enjoyed our stay at Mulia hotel. The staffs were friendly. And My baby love the mulia kids club, the staffs at the kids club were friendly and caring to my baby. We will come again someday.
Report this review
Indra B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2015
Good services, good accommodation High recommended

Pool, bed, services
9
It was great. The place was really good and its so relaxing and I hope that I can go back
Report this review
Sumitro K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Another holiday in Mulia..

The beach, The room, the view especially family with young children.
9.7
Report this review
Heru T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Excellent hotel. Period.

The gardens. The pools. The restaurants. The attentiveness of staff. The list goes on and on
9.3
Tile of main swimming pool came off and cut my boy's foot ( minor cut ). It should have been fixed. But great care and attentiveness was shown by the staffs.
Report this review
Gedion H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
View beach yg bagus dan nyaman

Food,room,beach and swimming pool
9
1 day
Report this review
Korula C. Families with young children India, July 22, 2015
A Complete Destination

1. Excellent Lounge facilities throughout the hotel. Multiple food choices that makes you want to stay in the property all day.
9.7
Report this review
Eric G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Beautiful but very strict hotel

Scenery, Hotel design and surroudings
6.7
1. It's a beautiful hotel 2. But the hotel is very strict so sometimes guests are very pressurised due to many limitations from the hotel 3. If no improvement on their service, then this hotel is more suitable for couples celebrating their honeymoon
Report this review
Jimmy R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Food is great, however too crowded

Big, nice beach, crowded
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kid ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Table8Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - ZJ’s Bar & LoungeMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01