or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.3
Families with older children (65)
Sort by:
Cynthia S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Bali for Weekend

Privacy, Location, Service
10
Yong I. Families with older children South Korea, August 7, 2014
Greatest ever!

1. Newest facilities 2. Magnificent food 3. Friendly staff
10
Very good! I'd like to be there again!
Suwendi H. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2014
The fantastic experience staying in this hotel

Great restaurant, stunning view, and friendly staff
9
Excellent !
Families with older children July 17, 2014
over all is good

pool,beach,cafe n restaurant
10
It was a great hotel to stay
Widiawati S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
a very good hotel, good view, good location

location, view, meals
8
by agoda
Joseph D. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2014
8th time to Bali, 1st time at Mulia. Beautiful!

International Buffet dinner at The Cafe was absolutely exquisite! Pool areas were stunning... So many to choose from all equally as appealing! Amazing staff! So friendly, and welcoming!
9.7
Our stay was wonderful! A relaxing family escape with all the little trimmings that made everything easy! Definitely recommend!
Lai W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Kecewa dgn pelayanan di Mulia resort

Swimming pool
4.7
Not nice at all, to many ridiculous rule , not a good place for holiday
Tommy H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Best Hotel

Clean, Delightful, Worthed
8.7
Our last day in Bali was satisfying because we spent it in Mulia.
Rudi J. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Its great

Swimming pool , building , food
9.3
Lisa S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Be my holiday fantastic

Friendly staff, nice pool,good breakfast,amazing
8
Go to water sport, cullinary,enjoy my day at hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04