or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
9.2
Families with older children (77)
Sort by:
Gaotama S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 26, 2014
Very good

Complete resort
8
Fantastic
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2014
great trip.

comfortable character n friendly
8.3
Memorable
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 3, 2014
bad service, not bali at all.

only 20% staff who are good
3
Big dissapointment, only some staffs who are polite and nice, the rest just like they were working but have no soul, no patient and not hospitable at all. The hotel have weird unussual policy for bali/holiday hotel such as they dont allow you to bring slipper and bathrobe outside your room. When i bring the robe to pool a staff stop me and when i asked him what should i do since my room was far from the pool the staff just dont care and keep pushing me yo return the robe to my room, so i left my robe next to that staff but my brother asked that staff of he will take care of the robe and will responsible for it the staff refuse it. We had dinner that night, the food was ok many choices but the staffs especially the cooks just not hospitable, they were standing in a group and chating and when we ask them to grill our food they just take it and grill it and chat again while waiting for the grill. The other surprise was for such a wellknown and big hotel like mulia they repeat the dinner for the bfast such as noodle station duck and chicken. We pay for 2 courses so we expect different foods. I definately wont come back here.
Michelle B. Families with older children United States of America, October 22, 2014
Family vacation

Staff, Accomodations, Food
9.7
Fantastic, will be back again!
Heryanto K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2014
Hotel Review on Mulia Resort NUsa Dua

the room, beach and pools
8.7
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant, as expected. However, the staff appears to be very intimidating and this is very uncomfortable. But the room is very good and clean. And the private beach is a huge plus for the hotel.
Cynthia S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Bali for Weekend

Privacy, Location, Service
10
Yong I. Families with older children South Korea, August 7, 2014
Greatest ever!

1. Newest facilities 2. Magnificent food 3. Friendly staff
10
Very good! I'd like to be there again!
Suwendi H. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2014
The fantastic experience staying in this hotel

Great restaurant, stunning view, and friendly staff
9
Excellent !
Lydia T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 17, 2014
over all is good

pool,beach,cafe n restaurant
10
It was a great hotel to stay
Widiawati S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
a very good hotel, good view, good location

location, view, meals
8
by agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04