Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.2
Families with older children (93)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Nice

Room food view
8.3
Nuraini I. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Wonderful getaway at mulia resort

Facilities, ambience & resort atmosphere
8
My second time at this beautiful resort & my daughter & I had a great time.
Lewis L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Luxury hotel and thumbsup staff

The view arround hotel was excellent particularly when dusk time
8.3
Calista L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
overall it was a good experience.

friendly staffs, cleaniliness of rooms,delicious food
9
Superb!!
Erlin E. Families with older children Indonesia, January 30, 2015
highly recommend for family trip

food, view,cozy room
10
Very nice
Yunita S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Good hotel but too expensive

Ocean pool is great pool
3
I wish I spent new year eve with a special party but was disappointed that weather was not good and ZJ's bar far from expected, not many people there
Mohamed R. Families with older children South Africa, December 27, 2014
MULIA South African Review

SERVICE,STAFF,LOCATION, All fantastic
10
All I can say, EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT.........
Nila D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Big pool, nice view, beach hotel
10
Great stay. The minor is, had to wait long queue for breakfast, around 45 minutes. Well, never happened in other 5 hotels. Its holiday season, full occupancy I think.
Arifin S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
A great hotel for holiday

spacious, good food, great room
10
we are so pleased and happy with our stay! definitely will go back and recommend to our friends!
Angela M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Worth Trying

Hotel view and decoration, facilities, service
8.7
Nice and interesting decoration all around the hotel. Though lack balinese traditional touch both in the hotel and rooms. Service was great though too many unnecessary rules in the hotel. Location is not convenient and no free shuttle to nearest public areas. Many choices of meals if you want to dine in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07