Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1192 reviews

857 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Robert T. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2016
Nice Sunrise View
5.7
It's worth it to wake up early just to see the sun rise rising from the beach. The hotel room was nice, spacious, and clean. The breakfast was also nice, but no desserts were served.
Report this review
Iwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2016
Water cooker NG
5.3
Water cooking jar not working
Report this review
Hizkia A. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2016
Great
6.7
Great
Report this review
Yelly A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2016
Not all good
3
The pool is nice, tho we dont like the beach area, can not let the kids play there alone, too far, Hard to keep an eye on them. Too many steps since we always with baby stroller. We love the kids club, good facilities, fun programs, the ladies there were really good handling kids Foods are ok Some of the staff are not helpfull and disorganized, especially the lady when we check in. Need to add more staff at the pool. The room stinks And no other good rooms, the toilet cover kept falling to the floor.
Report this review
Minghung L. Groups Taiwan, April 2, 2016
Excellent experience
6.3
Hotel staffs are Very enthusiastic ,food and hotel facilities are so great !
Report this review
Armand G. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2016
Just Perfect !!
6.7
This Hotel is just perfect for everybody... Got awesome Pool, beautiful beach and plenty of good food and restaurant
Report this review
Erlin P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2016
Simply pleasant
5.7
Pleasant, cozy and enjoyable
Report this review
Jusuf E. Families with older children Indonesia, March 28, 2016
Nice hotel
5
Nice pool, nice staff recommend hotel
Report this review
Mueller U. Families with older children Switzerland, March 28, 2016
Great Hotel, but terrible customer orientation
5.3
Basically we are satisfied with this Hotel. The place is nice, the rooms are big, clean and comfortable. If you are ready to stay in a big hotel complex where it might need to wait 10-15 minutes until getting a breakfast table. Even this is a big Hotel, there is enough space in all the pools and getting a chair is easy. Pools are many around and very very nice. Beach is clean and nice to swim if there is no low tide. There are black rubber mat's in the pool. I guess to cover the many loose or missing tiles in the pool. Problem is that you get black feet's or black stripes on the kids swimsuit which are hard to remove. The Hotel was not willing for early check in and out. We arrived at 1pm but needed to wait until 3pm to get our 2 rooms. Reception told us that the room is not ready yet. Coming into the room at 3pm, we could smell that the room was empty at least for a few days as there was a slight smell of mold. Asking for late check out, Reception told us that the room is needed after us. This was not the truth, there where no more people arriving on Monday as we could see arriving only few peoples while waiting in the lobby. The Hotel was half empty on Monday as we could see. I was willing to pay for the late check out, but this was not accepted. I don't like the non flexibility of such a high class Hotel. Even more, I don't like getting lied to. As the Hotel was pretty full Easter Sunday, a waiting time of around 15 minutes to get a breakfast table was needed. Also not acceptable for us. Would we go again? Guess no, although the Hotel is very nice, there are similar Hotel on the Island with much better service and customer orientation.
Report this review
Suwati S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2016
No big floaties allowed

The room was clean and towel was changed twice a day as for my experience, breakfast at the cafe is good with many choices from international buffet but u have to queue
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 857 reviews Next page
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - ZJ’s Bar & LoungeMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Table8Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - BeachMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kid ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07