or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua

Jl. Raya Nusa Dua Selatan Kawasan Sawangan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach view Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert area Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky Bar Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz Club Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness Room Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony Chapel Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Patio Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - Bathroom Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Mulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
776 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (776)
Sort by:
Candrika P. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
nice place to stay

everything
10
Fransisca G. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
great place for honeymoon

excellent service, beautifull swimming pool and beach
9
we enjoyed our stay at mulia. the swimming pool and beach was beautiful. All the staff were so friendly.
Karen H. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Stunning

Cleanliness, courtesy of staff and the pools
10
We loved this hotel, the staff were fantastic, the room was beautiful and the hotel stunning. We never left the hotel.
Hayden T. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Great Experience @ Mulia

Ambience, comfort, tranquility
8.7
Natalia C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Great place for a family vacation

Excellent food, a fun kids club, a comfy bed
9
We went there as a family with 2 toddlers n 1 baby. We initially booked a grandeur room but since the hotel didn't provide extra bed, we were offered to upgrade to their royal room, where there was a sofa bed. This room fit us well. The sofa bed was also comfortable. My kids love the kids club (Mulia Kidz) sooo much. All the staff there were so welcomed n friendly, especially Ms.Suci n Mr.Ade. However, there were few things that the hotel needs to improve. First, a quicker time for check-in n check-out. We had to wait so long for these. Second, an untrained restaurant staff during breakfast. We were initially charged on our last day because we had our baby for breakfast. This was ridiculous, since when a baby is charged on a buffet meal? besides,there were no charges on previous days for this. Obviously this staff didn't know her job well (her name was christina/anastacia if i'mnot mistaken). We found out about this when we wanted to check-out. Again, it took so long for the reception staff to cross check about this with the restaurant staff. At the end, we were cleared from this charge. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We do recommend this hotel to our friends n relatives. Please pay attention to those points that i have mentioned above. Thank you.
Christina T. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Feedback

Cleanliness
7
Margaretha B. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2014
nice place for a getaway

friendly staff, spacious room, excellent food
10
Satisfying
Leong S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Gorgeous facilities, pleasant staff

The pool, the staff, the view
9
Pleasant and relaxing, with very earnest and helpful staff. The pool was as gorgeous as I'd imagined it to be.
Made T. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2014
Nice and romantic hotel

Facilities-room, ambience
8
A beautiful hotel, unique and nice ambience. Perferct for couples. Love to come back.
Elytha B. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2014
Unforgettable

Beautiful, comfortable, cozy
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mulia Resort Nusa Dua BaliMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Beach viewMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Ocean PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - The Cafe - Dessert areaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Sky BarMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Spa - Treatment roomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - SpaMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Mulia Kidz ClubMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Fitness RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Eternity ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Harmony ChapelMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - PatioMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Royal Suite - BathroomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomMulia Resort Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mulia Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06