Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Munduk Moding Plantation

Banjar Dinas Asah Desa Gobleg Kecamatan Banjar Buleleng, Munduk, Bali, Indonesia 81152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Surroundings Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Bathroom Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - View Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming Pool Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Exterior Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Exterior Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Exterior Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming Pool Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - View Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Exterior Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Food and Beverages Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Exterior Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming Pool Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - View Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Bathroom Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Surroundings
Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Interior Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest Room Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest Room Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - View Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Food and Beverages Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - View Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Interior Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming Pool Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest Room Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest Room Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Surroundings Munduk Moding Plantation Bali - Jacuzzi
Area: Munduk Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Lian S. Families with young children Germany, April 6, 2015
Relaxing stay in nature

Spectacular, natural setting, lovely staff - everything was possible, excellent value for money on food, spa and excursions
9.7
Jianhao L. Couples China, March 13, 2015
the amzing view

skyline pool - food - forest
10
Chuyi Y. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Favorite hotel of this trip

View, swimming pool, room
9.3
This is the best hotel of our Bali trip. The hotel is very quite, and the view is super nice. Our room is clean and big, all the facilities are good as well. The waitress of the restaurant is polite, and there are many activities you can join there. We went for horse riding. I like the swimming pool and surprisingly there are not many people there, so we took many nice photos without being disturbed by others. We want to apologize that my mother brought a power adpater plug converter back accidentally, she thought that was mine. I will bring it back the next time I go to this hotel. Love it so much and I ll definitely come back.
Soo C. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Great hotel

clean, comfortable, nice view
9.3
Excellent! Love the infinity pool, Love the villa, Love the environment and spa too!
Ting Y. Couples China, November 8, 2014
goog

service enviroment view
9
Beate L. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Relax in Paradise

Situated in the mountains far away from tourist places in absolute tranquility , this is the ultimate place to unwind . We enjoyed a massage and beautiful treks in unspoiled Bali .
10
Rosalind C. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Perfect tranquillity amongst nature

Tranquil, great views, cold weather
9.7
MMP was perfect in every sense. Nestled in a coffee plantation, MMP is quiet, private, peaceful, comfortable, lovely cold weather and beautiful infinity pool. Good food and great staff.
Martha H. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Very pleasant and the most romantic views

Magical views of mountains, lakes & rice terraces, villa was very private, intimate feel, not overcrowded
9.7
Loved every minute staying in the hotel. Spent most of our time sitting on daybeds on verandah overlooking the breathtaking 180 degree views and watching the sky change colours until sunset. We only stayed 1 night so missed the coffee plantation tour of the grounds but will be returning to enjoy this amazing experience again for sure.
Nicola C. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Fabulous, fabulous hotel

The staff are amazing, the location of the hotel, beautiful rooms
10
We loved our stay at Mundul Moding Plantation. The staff are amazing, the location of the hotel is superb, everything about it is fabulous. We would love to stay here again.
Camilla T. Families with older children Denmark, October 29, 2013
Fantastic cosy hotel with a beautiful view

View, pool and service (free shuttlebus to market and waterfall)
9.3
Can only give my Best recommendations: fantastic view and surroundings, great food, cosy room and super service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Munduk Moding Plantation BaliMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - SurroundingsMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - BathroomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ViewMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming PoolMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ExteriorMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ExteriorMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ExteriorMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming PoolMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ViewMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ExteriorMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Food and BeveragesMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ExteriorMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming PoolMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ViewMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - BathroomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - SurroundingsMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - InteriorMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ViewMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Food and BeveragesMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ViewMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - InteriorMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming PoolMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - SurroundingsMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - JacuzziMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Kid’s - Dance ClassMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming PoolMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ViewMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming PoolMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ViewMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - BathroomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03