Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Munduk Moding Plantation

Asah Gobleg Street Gobleg Village Singaraja, Munduk, Bali, Indonesia 81152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on 110 reviews

33 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Eunice M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2016
Perfect infinity pool and Excellent villa and spa
6.7
The infinity pool is just perfect! This is the only villa in Bali that the pool is perfectly connected to the sky. Can't love it anymore! Villa is awwwwsome! Comfy bed. Nice bath with flowers. Outdoor shower feel like you are connect to the nature. And the view is reli nice that when u open your eyes in the morning you can see the lake. Staffs are very nice and helpful. Spa is so relaxing! Suggest to spend one whole day at the villa cause it has program for you to explore the area. It's such a very good experience which words can't even discribe!!
Report this review
Vitriati H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2016
Beautiful place, friendly staff, tasty food
5.7
All room have view to the mountain and Bali sea view from above the clouds, very friendly staff and room interior is very lovely to every little detail (love the flowers!)..personally I love the balinese breakfast (bubuh bali and lak-lak, delish!). Amazing view by the infinity pool and jacuzzy. Definitely planning to come back for a longer stay
Report this review
Sebastian S. Couples Canada, February 17, 2016
Outstanding stay

Infinity pool view; staff service; room
9
Amazing stay. Hotel is tucked away between the hills, therefore not so easy to get to it. Superb service and beautiful room.
Report this review
Eu Y. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2015
Getaway Place

Off beaten path activities.
8.3
Report this review
Zhang Z. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
A hidden sanctuary to let your hair down

View, Ambience & Food
8.3
A very relaxing place in the middle of the mountainous area. Good for those looking for a place to breakaway from the hectic city life
Report this review
Lian S. Families with young children Germany, April 6, 2015
Relaxing stay in nature

Spectacular, natural setting, lovely staff - everything was possible, excellent value for money on food, spa and excursions
9.7
Report this review
Jianhao L. Couples China, March 13, 2015
the amzing view

skyline pool - food - forest
10
Report this review
Chuyi Y. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Favorite hotel of this trip

View, swimming pool, room
9.3
This is the best hotel of our Bali trip. The hotel is very quite, and the view is super nice. Our room is clean and big, all the facilities are good as well. The waitress of the restaurant is polite, and there are many activities you can join there. We went for horse riding. I like the swimming pool and surprisingly there are not many people there, so we took many nice photos without being disturbed by others. We want to apologize that my mother brought a power adpater plug converter back accidentally, she thought that was mine. I will bring it back the next time I go to this hotel. Love it so much and I ll definitely come back.
Report this review
Soo C. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Great hotel

clean, comfortable, nice view
9.3
Excellent! Love the infinity pool, Love the villa, Love the environment and spa too!
Report this review
Ting Y. Couples China, November 8, 2014
goog

service enviroment view
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 33 reviews Next page
Munduk Moding Plantation BaliMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - SurroundingsMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - BathroomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ViewMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming PoolMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ExteriorMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ExteriorMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ExteriorMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming PoolMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ViewMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ExteriorMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Food and BeveragesMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ExteriorMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming PoolMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ViewMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - BathroomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - SurroundingsMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - InteriorMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ViewMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Food and BeveragesMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ViewMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - InteriorMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming PoolMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - SurroundingsMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - JacuzziMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Kid’s - Dance ClassMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming PoolMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ViewMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Swimming PoolMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - ViewMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Guest RoomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - BathroomMunduk Moding Plantation Bali - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01