or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel

42 Phan Boi Chau Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Lobby Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Garden Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Garden Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Garden Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Garden Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior
Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Facilities Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Garden Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/Lounge Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Business Center Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Reception Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Exterior Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming Pool Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming Pool Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming Pool Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming Pool
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (51)
Sort by:
Caixin C. Groups China, February 13, 2015
great hotel, nice garden,good food

location,garden,breakfast
10
The garden is really nice. the breakfast is good. the hotel is near the lake, the market,and the sinh tourist.you can rent motorbike in the front desk and buy open bus tickets.the receptionist would recommend a "high quality" open bus company,but you can ask for the company you want and they will make a phone call to ask the price for you.
Minh N. Groups Vietnam, December 20, 2014
Not as nice as advertising

The location is the only thing I would concern
3.3
The room is old, small and smelly. The location is ok not too far from the city. It is quite. But I would expect more from the 4 stars hotel. I didn't even want to take shower in the room. It is not worth to pay so much money for this hotel
Karan K. Groups India, June 15, 2014
Nothing Special !!

location, check - in time.
5.3
Ngoc A. Groups Vietnam, December 10, 2013
good

clean, good service, convience
7.7
Stephen M. Groups United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Good location, value for money and comfortable

Good location, value for money and comfortable
8.7
Garvin T. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Worst ride ever

all was killed after we took the bus...
8.7
everything was fine until when we left the resort. We booked a bus ticket to MuiNe and the 16 seater bus was seated with 18 pax. Beside being over populated, the bus driver was reckless,and drive very fast. The seats was so uncomfortable and the roof of the bus is so low that we kept hitting our heads.
Thien N. Groups Vietnam, July 10, 2013
Not 4 star hotel as it is

Good location, big room
6.7
This hotel has good location, very close to market, Xuan Huong Lake. Staffs are nice, room is big but over all it is not a 4 star hotel as it is. I think 3 star is right. The pool is small & not clean enough. Their spa is small & dark... Only room is big & clean only. I dont think i will go back this hotel again unless it has big promotion.
Yumei Y. Groups China, March 20, 2013
Comfortable and welcomed

Nice bar in the basement, helpful staff and great location
5.7
Yuk C. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
good location and friendly staff

staff with always a good smile and good services
8.3
it is located on the main street and with a few minutes walk down to the lake, where the night market is. we enjoy the walk at night. the hotel staff are always helpful and with a smile. we enjoyed our stay.
Thanh H. Groups Vietnam, July 16, 2012
Great location but small,simple room

Great location, clean, lovely view
8.7
for those who want to stay at central da lat for easy going around, blue moon is the best choice with affordable price. besides, there are a lot of romantic hotel within da lat though they are far from the center.
Nightlife Tip: baked cake with cheese (bánh tráng nướng) at Nguyen Van Troi Street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel DalatMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - LobbyMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - RestaurantMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - GardenMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - GardenMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - GardenMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - GardenMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - FacilitiesMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - GardenMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - BathroomMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Pub/LoungeMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Business CenterMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - ReceptionMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - ExteriorMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Swimming PoolMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Coffee Shop/CafeMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - SpaMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Nearby TransportMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - SpaMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Food and BeveragesMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Hotel Dalat - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01