or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa

04 Phan Boi Chau Street, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Restaurant Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Lobby Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest Room Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest Room Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest Room Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest Room Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest Room Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest Room Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Restaurant Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Garden Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Garden Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Garden Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Garden Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Garden Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Garden Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Garden
Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Garden Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Facilities Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Garden Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Bathroom Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Facilities Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest Room Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Superior Double Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Meeting Room
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Karan K. Groups India, June 15, 2014
Nothing Special !!

location, check - in time.
5.3
Ngoc A. Groups Vietnam, December 10, 2013
good

clean, good service, convience
7.7
Stephen M. Groups United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Good location, value for money and comfortable

Good location, value for money and comfortable
8.7
Garvin T. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Worst ride ever

all was killed after we took the bus...
8.7
everything was fine until when we left the resort. We booked a bus ticket to MuiNe and the 16 seater bus was seated with 18 pax. Beside being over populated, the bus driver was reckless,and drive very fast. The seats was so uncomfortable and the roof of the bus is so low that we kept hitting our heads.
Thien N. Groups Vietnam, July 10, 2013
Not 4 star hotel as it is

Good location, big room
6.7
This hotel has good location, very close to market, Xuan Huong Lake. Staffs are nice, room is big but over all it is not a 4 star hotel as it is. I think 3 star is right. The pool is small & not clean enough. Their spa is small & dark... Only room is big & clean only. I dont think i will go back this hotel again unless it has big promotion.
Yumei Y. Groups China, March 20, 2013
Comfortable and welcomed

Nice bar in the basement, helpful staff and great location
5.7
Yuk C. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
good location and friendly staff

staff with always a good smile and good services
8.3
it is located on the main street and with a few minutes walk down to the lake, where the night market is. we enjoy the walk at night. the hotel staff are always helpful and with a smile. we enjoyed our stay.
Thanh H. Groups Vietnam, July 16, 2012
Great location but small,simple room

Great location, clean, lovely view
8.7
for those who want to stay at central da lat for easy going around, blue moon is the best choice with affordable price. besides, there are a lot of romantic hotel within da lat though they are far from the center.
Nightlife Tip: baked cake with cheese (bánh tráng nướng) at Nguyen Van Troi Street.
Woon B. Groups Hong Kong, June 8, 2012
Lovely Blue Moon

Loacation is great, just near Da-lat market and Sinh cafe bus stop is just right in front of the hotel
8
The rooms were quite large in size, we were living in the deluxe suite which have view of the inner garden. There are message service in the basement. You guys can forget the breakfast buffet provided, as all of the experience we had in Viet was terrifing.
Do T. Groups Vietnam, June 3, 2012
Nice relaxing experience

Light and clean room, relexing environment
9
The hotel has very nice and welcoming staff, the environment is relaxing and suitable for family stay. The location is very centered and a rented moped would give easy access to most attraction in DaLat.
Travel tip: Moped rent tip: Don't rent from the hotel, rent the moped from the opposite shop that rent out moped, almost half price cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa DalatMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - RestaurantMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - LobbyMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - RestaurantMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - GardenMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - GardenMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - GardenMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - GardenMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - GardenMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - GardenMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - GardenMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - GardenMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - FacilitiesMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - GardenMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - BathroomMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - FacilitiesMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Superior DoubleMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Meeting RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Meeting RoomMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Pub/LoungeMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Business CenterMuong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Reception

Customer Reviews - Muong Thanh Dalat Resort & Spa, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3C06