or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Museum Art Hotel Apartments

90 Cable Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Museum Hotel
Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Museum Art Hotel Apartments Exterior Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Exterior Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Reception Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Lobby Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Lobby Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Lobby Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Lobby Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Interior Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Two Bedroom Suite Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Two Bedroom Suite Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Two Bedroom Apartment Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Guest Room Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Bathroom Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Bathroom Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Bathroom Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Fitness Room
Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Fitness Room Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Recreational Facilities Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Swimming Pool Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Bar Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Restaurant Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Restaurant Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Restaurant Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Hippopotamus Restaurant Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Restaurant Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Wellington city Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Bathroom Museum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Interior
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Sulaiman I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Very nice, comfotable hotel and centrally located.

Art/design hotel, has all the facilities and centrally located
9.7
Very happy to stay in this hotel, i feel comfortable, the room is clean. The hotel is centrally located and easy asses for public transport and many restaurants. Besides that very close to Supermarket where you can buy all the food that you require to eat and also can cook in the room. The room also provide washing machine to wash your clothes.
Carl N. Couples New Zealand, September 21, 2013
Too expensive for quality level

Location, art, coffee
6.7
Disappointed that room change resulted in view of buildings. Maid was not meticulous ie left her hair in the bath and did not replace coffee supplies. Breakfast was terrible verging on gross.
Joerg S. Couples Germany, September 1, 2013
It was an awesome stay, we very much enjoyed it.

A well equipped kitchen, a huge bathtub in a big bathroom , A great living area and a separate bedroom with a comfortable Kingsize Bed .
8.3
We very much enjoyed our stay there and in the morning right in front of the hotel we visited the Sunday market . We thoroughly recommend the hotel .
Jenaia C. Business travelers New Zealand, August 15, 2013
Wonderful stay

Location, Style & Comfort
9.7
Stay was wonderful, great, modern hotel with a wonderful restaurant.
Sonja C. Families with young children New Zealand, August 11, 2013
Comfortable

Location, room comfortable, attentive staff
8
Vernon S. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2013
brilliant arty visual

friendly checkin staff so quick.Consierge was attentive and smiley.Loved the art work through out the hotel
9
had a premier studio with kitchen galley,great for preparing and cooking meals.Room was nicely set out.We had visitors in the evenings,so it was great to be able to make snacks and serve drinks from our galley.There is a countdown store around the corner.There are many resturants in the area,we found one called Chow and it was yummy The bathroom had an oversized bath tub which was put to good use,bliss. We will be BACK
Jeremy W. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2013
Relaxing and the art-themed decor was interesting

Central, nice comfortable and boutique-feel
9
Perfect for a weekend away from home to get a feel for the centre of Wellington,able to walk from hotel to many interesting parts of the central city.
Diana M. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Luxurious, central & having a washing machine

Original art work, washing machine & large room
10
We loved the apartment. Spacious and comfortable with a washing machine in the bathroom. Loved the foyer with all the original art work very luxurious.
Mark N. Couples New Zealand, April 12, 2013
Excellent location

Close to Museum, close to Airport, the art pieces everywhere
9
Overall excellent, would give a 10 out of 10 except no one knew how to operate the washing machine/dryer (all in one) in our room.
Kenneth T. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2013
Terrific room, Unique hotel, Great staff

Room, Staff, Location
10
It was a great hotel to stay at. Close to everything including the Te Papa Museum. The room had a lot of ammenities including a clothes washer which was wonderful for people traveling for many weeks. We had a chance to wash clothes without taking up valuable day travel time. There was one small issue when we checked in but, to me, the quality of a hotel is not based completely on how perfect a stay is but on how well they deal with any issues that may come up. The staff staff made a quick decision and resolved the issue fairly, even at a small financial loss to the hotel. So it was never an issue. Great hotels have great management and this hotel had great management.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Museum Art Hotel Apartments WellingtonMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Museum Art Hotel Apartments ExteriorMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - ExteriorMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - ReceptionMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - LobbyMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - LobbyMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - LobbyMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - LobbyMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - InteriorMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Two Bedroom SuiteMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Two Bedroom SuiteMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Two Bedroom ApartmentMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Guest RoomMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - BathroomMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - BathroomMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - BathroomMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Fitness RoomMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Fitness RoomMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Recreational FacilitiesMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Swimming PoolMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - BarMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - RestaurantMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - RestaurantMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - RestaurantMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Hippopotamus RestaurantMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - RestaurantMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Wellington cityMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - BathroomMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - InteriorMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Guest RoomMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - ExteriorMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - InteriorMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - LobbyMuseum Art Hotel Apartments Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03